Any Clubbers Out There?

Halo
Tonite devil bar open till 6am! :P Phew I wonder the clubbers can tahan to 6am...... kekekekeke
No door charge from 3am .... who will go at 3am??????????

Ai yo cant sleep so come in here and talk to myself ...kekekekek

halo.... clubbers!

ho seh bor?? me long time no come in liao..... been busy with cleaning up my house for the time being....

still got clubbing ah!! so onz... ah... must inform me ah!! sms ok!! hahaha.....

got lah i got slp...laz nite i went jln kayu makan prata till 4 mah...then the nite b4 went new asia bar then go geylang supper oso kekeke

*ye mao zi*

onzz... u damn cute leh...
3am Devils?!? Jun bor?? kns....

Serene,
u go Jln kayu can jio me liao... hehehe... can go there eat liao... me stay very near only lor.. ahahah....

skylar really?? hehe i stay in punggol so nowadays if craving will go there kekeke almost went there again juz now...but juz had sinful bakerzin cakes earlier hahaha

Serene u in punggol ah? me in Sengkang lor... then next time, Cool will be near to us too man! ahahaha... then got BBK, in Buangkok so we all four stay very near liao

skylar ah nor mi in punggol next 2 the punggol plaza kekekeke

my mum oso shifting 2 sengkang after CNY

tis area the next 'IT' plc kekeke

good morning....

me went mdm wong last thurs instead..tried to jio Drops go devil but she was in HK!!!!..

mdm wong damn packed, was dancing on the stage w my frens, very hard to come down!!..but the atmosphere still as gd..but getting old, damn tiring..haha

morning all.... *yawnz*

ah siao... u din go altivo ah? u know hor... i put *lonely* after u left ofc... someone actually sent me PM .. ask if i wan to continue chat...

yap, me did go altivo lar..its some events...after tat jio pple go mdm wong lor..sorry lor, me fault at leaving u behind..haha

so who PM u to continue to chat?..haha..must be a guy huh?.LOL

kayu catch fire easily. but the prata stall was not affected. still got ppl go jln kayu meh? i tot nowsadays their prata damn kayu liao?

cooldevil har? izit? keke i was at new asia bar laz thurs...geylang 4 supper...fri then i went jln kayu but c nutting wrong leh..or mayb it was 2 dark kekeke

No lah, i super chincai one. I oni expect the food to be very, very nice can liao... Prata? Juz need to be freshly baked, with nice batter, thin & multi-layered, with nice and warm curry... like dat can liao, even the Suntec tat Congress Kopitiam one i oso can accept...

Onzz.... The one nearer to expressway food is ok but if u want to eat prata must go the further in..... I used to go there every fri or sat..... but sometimes hor the curry not nice must see the mood of the cook lei.... I notice hor if curry is nice the mutton soup and teh ice also very nice

kekekekekeke

Serene
One of the shop houses cuaght fire lor...... I think skylar place got the chao ta smell......

cooldevil...now i craving 4 milo dinosaur...*gulps*

i go jalan kayu onli 4 2things, makan n visit dat marine fish shop kekekek my ah lao into dat tank hobby

serene
I always drink tek su su or teh ice..... I loved their ice cream prata but expensive lei

Onzz..... err..... cant give u the answer now..... I didnt notice the name of the stall.....

Hey Onzz
Saw u at the unwantedman thread.... wow lau I read liao also sibei tu lan even I'm a WOMAN...... So angry with him and his wife.... wo w lau feel like posting no change my mind!

Cool,
Hehe, we secretly discuss here. Seems like the wife is higher achiever type, but i buaytahan the loan thing...

onzz
I buay tahan that his wife is having an affair and killing herself to make that unreasonable, irresponsible and idiotic MAN to go back to her! Then her come gong husband act as her brother/friend to comfort her and even help them to settle their AFFAIR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OMG...... I buring inside!!!!! I think I really become a DEVIL now!!!!!!!

SO what if his wife is a high achiever doesnt mean she can fool ard...... kill herslf for another guy and yet dun want to divorce becos of kids....if she thinks of the kids she will not start the affair esp she has a lovely and happy family!

i never read all the stories, but do kinda pity tat man...gd hubby also kanna shit, bad hubby also kanna shit..really makes me wonder wat's marriage!!..now wonder me still stuck at my current lifetsyle..LOL

Hey, CoolDevil doesn't burn inside... kekeke

Married for 17 years, she must be easily between 35-40... still fall for a man like teenager lidat... even if he's as cool as James Bond, at most secretly screw screw abit tat's it mah, can get involved until wanna kill herself... haiz

Better stay far far from those super emotional people manz...

ah siao... i found the email oni the day after leh... no time *tat's me* for such things... kekeke..

wow... tat thread attracting many many responses...

sometimes dun u juz wonder if its your 'fate'?

onzz... think wife got bored or something... think gals n guys prone to having excitement in their life after long years of togetherness... else wun hv wat its called the "7-year itch"...

for unwanted... its anything to do wif "7"... 17 yrs into the marriage

no-time,
nowsadays time-frame become more flexible liao. dun have to be 7 years. like me, pass 7 years tot save liao, almost kanna 9 years itch... kekeke

A relationship really takes two hands to clap lah..... no matter how much the other party try and the other is not responsing, it's end of IT!

we cannot control our partner feeling but we can control yrs mah..... if she really thinks of her kids she will not do that... whatif they found out that their "wonderful" mum is doing such thingy......who is going toexplain to them and let the kids accept it!!!It's more hurtful

ah siao
got this kind off ppl be it girl or boy , woman or man...makes the world more colorful and exciting mah...... if not everyone has same character, same thinking then very boring liao....

Onzz.... I dun understand lei...why got to laon fr wife.... I thut her $$$ is his $$$ then his $$$ is her $$$$...all expenses should be shared among them..... what pay car instalment then pay him back....***Sigh**** CAR is for family used what

ren bu feng liu wang shao nian