Any Clubbers Out There?

sorry gers n guys..me juz feel bored and need a good laugh..happen to drop by only today hor..

ah siao

if i am not wrong hor..it is u who invited some one here and is not babu leh...sorry hor..i juz bery kaypoh only....remember to hide in your shell leh if that happened....(joking lah)

suddenly you act blur..go pasar malam for wat?..even onzz oso know what happened there..kekeke...yah..yah..Onzz...he go gym for his regular sexercise....hahaha...

a joke a day..makes my day....sorry to poke in like this..i too like to joke lah...

wan, u can always come in this thread n chat, me sure all the pple here will welcome u..hehe

err..who did i invited huh??..hehe..now m out of my shelf..say quick..:p

i dun go pasar malam one..nothing to buy leh...i rather go gym to sexericse w my frens..hehe

thanks for welcoming me anyway...

you hide in the shelf inside the shell??? wah..double protection huh.....kekke..

wah..so you belong to shopping arcade isit? dun worry lah...pasar malam goods are just as good to look at ......no nid to buy too...i love pasar malam's food stall....varieties to choose...

ya lor, double protection mah, scared die lar..LOL

eee...pasar malam food!!..now the food so taste damn awful..esp those selling fish ball, chicken wing etc..like eat rubber bad like tat..moreover i tell u pple something..those food hor, mostly expired or very close to expire one..beware!!

ah siao
Cannot cal hotdevil lei... then she like my sworn sister liao.....kekekekekeke...

wan
u are welcome to clubbers lei

serene
history also can talk talk mah.......

wan, better dun try..the fish ball throw onto the flr also can bounce back n hit u!!!...LOL

cool ah, can lar...den u can educate her mah..hahaha

ah siao
I dun want to end up like her... scarely she influenced me then I die liao lei...... wait she edcuate me not I edcuate her then both of us end up visiting yr chalets......

u married liao mah...so i think u can influence her more lar....

if u both must visit my chalets, den i booked 2 premium rms for u lor..got discount somemore leh...hehe

cool

thanks too...i am not agile to club..but do enjoy the jokes here...

ah siao

thot the bouncy fish ball means fresh leh...don't you know??? cannot blame you lah..you only know how to oggles bigger balls that do bounce when walking on the floor instead...hahaha...hmmmmm...so you go gym to see bouncing ones???

err..haven u tried those u try to bite, but cant seem to bite into??..tat's wat i mean lar...

wah lao suan me ah??..maybe u also like tat, den ur bf chase after u mah...haha

no leh..my gym mostly guys..we all train till got bounching one also.:p

cooldevil hehehe i tink of her i feel 'er' manz i read an article stating she mentioned she juz felt 'sore' after those 251 men n suddenly she juz wanna pack up n go home hahaha

cool!
how r u??
i know la, but her action really cannot tell that she being raped lor, more like she beg: come come rape me pls!! hehehe..

wan,
u bery old huh? how come not agile to this club lay?

babu if i din rem salah its 251 men hehehehe somemore she said all the 'participants' supposedly went 4 some aids screen 2 claim eligibility but she found out later its not true

EEEEEeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

babu

my ic stated "no renewal" so i cannot go clubbing but of course club in this forum should be of no problem, as long as you all dun "hiam" me "not valid" can liao ....and oso my bone all stiff oredy lah...nvr exercise too...so not agile to shake..scully crack lah...

i can only envy you all clubbers...happy clubbing....one more day to go...long holiday for u all liao...

ah siao

fyi...i do not bite...i suck balls only...kekeke..solly...very chor lor....joking hor..i got holiday mood today...

i got think tat meh??..no leh, i very innocent one leh..dun corrupt me hor!!!...

me noew eating icecrea moshi..damn nice n soft..melts in the mouth..yummy!!!!!!!!!!!

hellooooooooo.....
243113.gif

no-time, at least u got chance to use lotus notes. I no chance to even see how the interface is like, unless I go bookshop buy comp book to read lar.

2 nites back I not enough zzz, last night zzz too much, so 2 days in a row zombie
243263.gif

really shocking to read abt annabelle! lucky she's in US still got chance to find bf/ hb. wah, if over here, really difficult lor. here girl not V oso may be a problem, what more after a few hundred men... eewwwwww

ah siao, since ur name is "siao", will u consider dating her ah? she's quite pretty right...

ah siao.. u'll b such a nice bf/hb... u tot of satisfying your woman... havent tot abt yrself? no feeling?! in? out? where? kekekekeke....

Hi yoshi
Hear her parents disown her and she married liao if I'm not wrong....

To all chio bus and gong
Happy hoilday and enjoy the long BREAK !!!!!

No time, skylar so busy huh?

yoshi, ah siao.. dun get so sexcited... goodness.... i said "the other HEAD".... kekekeke...

tonite no party ah? hmmm...

cool... i guess so? if no see her here.. she must b bz hor...

who will be in the office huh...

i wan to chit chat leh...

wan to go home.. but got work to do.. but oso have headache... =(((