Any Clubbers Out There?

good morning to everyone....

a very sad christmas yr 2004...my heart goes out to all the victimes..

wow, i dint heard the news till sunday night, on the way back to sg from KL. so glad that some of my friends at thailand are ok. they were at slightly north of phuket. the waves hit that area, luckily stop when the waters reach their feets. hope all here are alright too. best wishes

Juz need to find out wheres the more happening places nowadays. (I hermit liaoz lar) Need to locate a joint for the coming new yr celebration.

Any comments on New Asia or any new place to reccomend other den Zouk and MS??

Thanx for any reply! ^^

Wow all wake up fr hang over liao huh...kekekekeke

Hi yoshi
ya lor..... since I starts pubbing I always go pubs to countdown lei.... X'mas, NY and 1st day of CNY..... no drink no dance whole body itchy....kekekekeke.... I still remembered I went desaru with a few friends and my hubby's bros and sis 2-3yrs back. We came back on X'mas eve ... all of us was so tired but I still insist to go chiong...kekekekeke at the end I chiong with my friends and my hubby sleeping at home..... those frnds who join me at desaru also did not turn up...this yr it's really different for me.... I guess I have to get used to it.

Hi No time and Skylar
Ya it's damn sad to hear that news .... Has been reading articles on this earthquake..... feel so sorry for those families who lost their loved ones and some are still missing.

Some of our overseas colleagues did send us emails to show concern...they all thut spore is affected ..... Told them we are protected by sumatra that why we never kana.....that's why sumatra got the hit.

Skylar, I just came back fr Genting lei .... shopping in KL is ok lah went there before lei things there not as cheap as JB. Mi never go bali before and my bro keep asking me to go there. He loves Bali.

cool!!
hehehe... so hows ur HM ah??

well, can understand why ur bro loves Bali.. me too man! i used to go Bali like twice a year last time one leh... also always frequent that Sari Club that got bombed!! in fact i just returned back to SG about 2 weeks then kena the bomb attack liao... so my mom strongly BANNED me from gg Bali till now lor...

last time when i saw the news on TV about the Bali bombing.. i cried man... haiz... really heng lor...

hmm, linda, i havent been to new asia, where's that? i guess the girls here usually go to siam supper club, devil's bar. but i generally feel everywhere is about the same, only matter is how you make your night to be
and best got place for me to sit. hehehe

skylar, is it?? u damn heng!!! My bro hack care even my mum nags at him.... everytime he and his gf go there, my mum nag and nag...I told my bro say mum dun allow then he say hack care lor....so decided to go according to plan but now that earthquake hor make my family worry and my hubby's company ban them fr visiting indonesia so we got to hold back the plan. Now dun know go where? SO no HM yet........

Drops
Well said

Drops!!
Best is got us to keep u accompany amah.... plus the yan daos.. too.... cannot forget ok?? hehehe....
so u still got go club ah? when our next outing ah? BBK leh??

Cool,
dun worry lah.... sure got HM one.... me also got delay my HM mah.,,, then hub say will compensate me another one... coz ours very short lor... hahaha....

ya wonder where is bbk..... last week vamp met her atairport she say she going bankok to meet friends...so I never contact her...wonder she is back already.......

when is our next happening outing???????!!!!!!

at the u got short holiday lei...me short one also dun have....

Cool,
ohh izzit? Vamp met her at the airport ah? wohh... so she go for hols ah? Vamp also very long never come in liao leh.... is she ok?

ya lor... dunno when our next happening outing?? sure si beh happening one... since we all had been keeping all our energy for it! hahaha...

sure have one... ur lao gong so love-fi you... ahahaha

woo wee! seems like everyone is eager for an outing soon! hehehe. i guess new year's eve many may have plans, so how about new year's day, sat night?

Vamp huh? She ok lah.....still got go party with her friends.... I also dun know why she never come in lei...never ask her...kekekekeke
I keep u all update can liao lah.....

BBK went Bangkok, she told vamp her friends are there liao so go and meet them ..... That's why I never call or sms her ........ dun know she come back already....

wow I sibei itchy man..... had a boring X'mas!! no party for NY cos most of my friends working!! come on man PLAN OUR NEXT OUTING!!!!!!!!!!

Ya hor, where is Bread, vone, Butterkiss not Butterbread..heehee.....

cool!
hahaha... wahh.. looks like ur exploding from within liao ah?
think Drops anytime also onz one!! BBK also i think... quick quick ! go arrange !!

Hi cool/drops/skylar/babu/butter/vone/vamp/bbk,
Long time no see liao huh!!! Happy New Year to all you chiobus!! Still partying like crazy?!

Cool/babu/vone/skylar/bbk/vamp,
Realli had a great time when I went partying wf u gals!! Hehehe... missed all those fun we had!

Hi serrich
We have not been pubbing for more than 3 weeks liao....our last outing is early dec?

So happy to see u here..... how are u doing?

gee everybody>>
actually i also love to club.... just tat NOW cAnNoT ...

but I constantly following up the activities here... hope to join u all soon!!! dun disppear hor when i ready to Join u all

gee... i also noticed tat u all have not been gog out for quite sometime ya...

Hope u ALl will enjoy the Great 2005 Party ya

cool, me here. was sick 4 d past few days coz kena food poisoning, so cannot log in. when i went back 2 wk today, wah lau, my table nearly collapsed under d weight of all d documents.

drops, me sat cannot. let's arrange something nxt yr!!

hi serrich, long time nvr c oledi. really miss u!! so how r u now?? bet tat u r njoying ur pregnancy now. u take care k. we try & meet 4 dinner nxt yr okie.

hi well, how come u cannot party wif us now?? no worries, we'll b here waiting 4 u.

here's wishing all of u gals & guys a very HAPPY & PROSPEROUS 2005!!

well,
Yup, me preggie so cannot chiong lor.. Dunno if the kick to chiong will come back after i give birth or nt?! Hahaha...

vone,
You sick arh! Maybe cos of the changing weather.. You gotto take care, k?! Remember to jio me for dinner then!! But hor, not too late hor cos i actually get hungry very easily nowadays.. Every 2-3hrs need to take a quick bite after normal meals...

cool,
I am doing fine.. Just hope that the terrible ms will go away soon.. The feeling is realli terrible! :-(

Serrich!!
long time no see liao.. how are u man!!! huh? ur preggie ah? congrats man!!! woohh.. so no more clubbing for you liao ok???

Cool!!
ya lor can share share cab hor?? hahaha... Sat family day ah? hahaha... actually me also lor...
wat about Fri then? steady bor??

Hi Vone... aiyoh... u ok bor?? take care ah!

Drops....
wat abt next week then? Fri lor or wat?? Thurs? ah? then panda eyes again on Fri at work ha.a.a.a.a

Well,
welcome man!! how come now u cannot ah? u also preggie ah? hehehe....
sure thing man! come on in & join when ur ready man!

HAPPY NEW YEAR! EVERYONE!!

hi vone/serrich/skylar>>

ha haha...
...bingo la... I also preggie lor... aiyo, so sad... somemore when CENTRO closed, I am not able to be with them for the LAST time
... ... i heard there are budding little disco pubs at Shenton Area ... is it true... ?
aiyo, i same as serrich, dunno next yr still got the high-spirit and urge to go PARTY or not...
"forever young, i wana be forever young....dur dur dur dur"

chios to 2005!! so u all best wishes and a better year ahead ya

serrich, tks 4 ur wishes. okie, let's arrange something nxt yr hor.

skylar & no-time, tks 4 ur wishes.

well, congrats!! no wonder u cannot chiong now. nvr lah, after u give birth, then we come out & chiong. in d meantime, u can always join us 4 dinner.

hi vone>>
thanks for inviting... gee... but recently, has serious heartburns and has not been sleeping well ...hmmm... i think i will join u all when i feel better... cos i now in 33weeks liao... so clumsy clumsy lei...
grrr, but i also same as serrich stay in jurong!!

well,
wow.. at least u are 33 weeks now! I still have a long way to go man! Onli in my 14weeks.. Hehehe...

Thou we cannot chiong but can still meet the rest for dinner huh?! At least we can travel home together?!

skylar,
Yah, a lot of NOs NOs for me now! No drinking, smoking, clubbing, etc... Hahaha... But this is a good time for me to quit the fags huh! :-)

vone,
Hopefully i can get back in shape very soon after giving birth lor.. So can join u all chio bus go chiong mah! :-)

cool,
No prob! We meet for dinner sometime, k?! But gotto let me know at least 1 day in advance hor.. Cos i need to inform my pil/parents if i am gg home for dinner or nt..

<font size="+1"><center>This <font color="119911">Thursday</font>, 6th.
<font color="ff0000">Siam</font> <font color="ff6000">Supper</font> <font color="ff0000">Club</font>.
<font color="0000ff">9pm</font>.
See you all there. ^__^
</center></font>

hi well, no worries, u take care okie.

serrich, i m sure tat u can get back in shape veri soon after ur birth as u r still veri young. dun worry so much &amp; njoy ur pregnancy okie. u take care!!

drops, dun tink i can make it. u gals &amp; guys njoy urselves.

Hey Serrich!!

Really? woohh... ur into ur 14 weeks liao ah?? Congrats man!! then u will be a mei mei ma ma ya!

Well, u too? 33 weeks?? gosh!! Congrats to u too!!! Take care of urself ya!

Drops,
wahhh.. u si beh happening liao hor?? hehehe.. so colorful leh... sure will be able to see it one...

Vone,
u cannot make it ah? wohhh... why.....

Cool,
finally a chance for u to.....Pls hum to the tune of "I Want To Break Free...." hahahaha....

vone,
Thanks! I will try my best to get back in shape so tat i can start chionging again... Hhahaha...

skylar,
I also wish to be a mei mei ma ma lei.. but acne outbreak.. Now also dun have any urge to doll up liao.. Everyday feel like an old hag.. Hahaha....

halo ......
I'm back quite tied down these few days no time to login ......

Drops can change the dat eor not ... I meeting my frndzs on this thursday.........

serrich, sure I will arrange and let u know :P

drops,
Still dunno the gender yet lei.. Most prob will be able to tell during the next checkup in late Jan provided that bb is cooperative lor...

cool,
Sure! But dun wait until i am 7-8 mths big hor.. Hahhahaa... by then maybe i too tired to go out after work liao..

serrich...
gosh... u must be feeling really happy rite!! wohh.... bb leh!! i cannot imagine man! hehhe......

u must take care ah!

Drops,
u steady ya! thurs u gg down ah?

cool,
i this thurs also cannot leh... will have to make it another time liao.... haiz...