Any Clubbers Out There?

morning everyone.....!
231818.gif

morning ladies & gentlemen.

drops, gd 4 u. now u must b feeling shioked rite??

no-time, so how's ur b'day celebrations yesterday?? managed 2 get ur pressie in time??

drops/vone... yup! i juz decided on perfume n cheong for it... cos last min he decides to pick me up frm work! aiyoh... i panicked like wat... hahahaa..... tats y so last minute i kan jeong still asking where got sale...

celebration was quite quiet and simple.. felt abit bad ... cos he's turning to big 3-0 ! tot it shld be happier n noisier.. kekeke... its ok.. tonite hv steamboat wif his frens...

oh.. last nite we went pierside kitchen... wOw.. the food is really yummy yummy.... we tot its one of the best birthday dinners we had in years... kekeke....

dessert at bakerzin is fabulous too... aiyoh.. those who have a sweet tooth... go try their xmas 'cake'... Sweet Pleasure... its abit too sweet.. but the hazelnut flavour is heavenly! *drools*

pai seh... early morning tok abt heavy food stuff.. hahaha..

no-time, it's ok lah. i guess tat he wanted a simple & quiet dinner wif u, if not he could hv jus celebrate wif u & his frens 2gether. d most impt thing is tat u guys njoy ur dinner.

Morning ladies!!!

IT's good to hear that! No-time! wohhh.... romantical moments with ur Da ling ah! hehhee.....
aiyoh... me eating bread now.. u talking about heavenly cakes liao.... chey!!

Drops! Way to go man! hhhee.... sabo the hell back to him lah,.... ya!

Vone...
haven decide wat to cook leh.... should i do chinese or western ah? haiz.... scared too western wait my mom & granny too blurr to eat... hehehe... then if chinese like no atmosphere hor? haiz... any idea??

skylar.. u know wat... my present got a ribbon on it hor.. after he untie... he said... hey.. ribbon tie on yr head .... kns.. hahahaha.....

hey.. cook western for xmas lah.... cook chinese very weird leh.... but mayb cook a small portion of bee hoon lor.... in case granny find western too much to take....

mayb if i hv time... will bake sultana cake.. kekekeke...

skylar, if u mum & granny is coming, then i wld suggest u cook chinese. coz it wldn't b such a big shock on their appetities. however, if it's such u & hb, then u cook western so tat u 2 can hv a romantic candlelight x'mas dinner.
let me noe if u need help & i c wat i can do.

The best dinner ever cooked 4 me is pepper-steak.

Its fairly easy to do, get the really fine tenderloin, buy the ready-made pepper sauce (bottled), n there u go...

wah onzz, u r so lucky.
so who's d gal who cooked 4 u?? btw, r u married?? dun tink tat i c u mentioning abt ur martial status b4.

ya lor....

thot of cooking western but maybe a little chinese to fall back on hor? hehehee.....

no-time... then u nv tie on ur head ah? hahaha...

vone,
u mean onzz is a guy??? i always thot its a she leh.. opps...

Vone, i did mention some time ago in tis thread, but dunno y people juz assumed i'm single... so i played along... but since u ask me the second time oredi, i should admit:

i'm "not single"... kekeke

yah lor.. i oso tot onzz is a char bor leh.. hahahaa...

skylar... me tot abt yr head first.. kekekekee....

me tot of roasting turkey or ham... but lazy.. hahaha... skali dun turn out well.. waste my $$... hhahaha..

onzz, u r veri notti leh.
so i guess tat u r attached but not married rite?? so when u getting married??

no-time & yoshi, u r bluffed!!

Hehe, dun blame u all, afterall tis is "Singapore Bridal" forum...

Vone, pardon me if i dun sound like one, i'm married long time liao.

no-time, yoshi

Yalah, i oso got a shock of my life, thinking of doing on-line petitioning ask SG govt opt out of tis scheme, will u all support?

onzz,

ya saw it on the news last nite, its about petitioning about againsting SG of having a Casino rite?
so did u support liao?

yah lor! especially when you click slightly lower centre of the picture, then the butt like going up and down on you.. hehehe must be mesmerizing for the guys!

is it, not yr butt meh, no-time? but how do we know it's not yrs??? You must PROVE it by posting your butt NOW... wuahahaha...
231981.gif

u lesbian is it?? ok ok... dun wan to make u cry... here's my butt...
232019.gif

dun anyhow circulate... else later hb find out.. will kill me !! kekeke...