Any Clubbers Out There?

siao.. u clearing last yr's leave is it?

tis fri i cannot make it... sad.... but i'm going out for dinner.. happy.. kekekeke.....

onzz.. saw those pics via email tis morning too.. kekeke..

vone,
do tat wif gals? lagi jialat! oh, i tot u r in claims processing or something, din't know u r in sales... then understandable lah, "figures oriented"... dunno wat to say, me never good at selling to ppl, me can oni do those svc where ppl have to come to ask u for help...

oh ya, vone, talk abt suicidal budget... smart ppl fight very hard in the budget stage, can't u all gang up n convince your boss the budget is IMPOSSIBLE?

vone n no time....nope, its this yr leave lar..we cant carry fwd any leaves under strict mgt rule lor....

if tis fri cant, den next fri i also cant..me going KL to celebrate xmas..going clubbing in KL too..

ya lor...very malu to say i haven been to KL b4...would be quite an experience i guess...moreover, heard many pple said KL clubbing scene much better than here...dunno how true is tat..

drops & ah siao, go clubbing in KL? Wah, u all super lar, hv fun k?

If don't know where to eat what food, maybe can ask me, me die hard foodie, with a body to match too, hehehe...
231150.gif

siao.. me oso not been to KL yet.. so u're not the oni malu one.. haha.... yes.. me oso heard tat the clubbing scene much more happening... wah.. me oso interested to find out.. but still yet to go...

vone.. so nice ah.. hb cook dinner....

me reach home first b4 hb..... sianz.

231153.gif

haha, yoshi, that reminds me of my hubby. lol.

no time, you reach home before hubby is good thing ah! can play computer games. hehe

vone, me in internal audit...

Bonus? Sad to say I have a pessimistic view abt it - not expecting any this year as co not doing well... sad sad...

yoshi n no time....ya lor, never been to KL b4..my galfren actually invited me to join in this big gp of pple, so i tot its a gd idea lor for a short trip also...hopefully i can find gd food n do some shopping there...of cos night time is party time!!...

haha... yoshi, ur pic is so funny!!

no-time, ya lor, tat's y must quick quick go hm & eat. oh, he's cooking coz he noes tat i m veri down 2day, so wanted 2 do something 2 cheer me up.

drops... so siao computer games ah? kekeke... me arm do work click mouse until damn pain.. actually 'muscle ache' for months oredi !! play PS 2 oso will cramp this hand... sighz... tink me hv to look for non-deskbound job liao....

no time, these kind of things can practice one. i at office click click click, go home click even more, sometimes weekend can play till 3,4am, also no muscle ache. so far my eyes still can see lei. hehehe

siao, big group? wow wow wow, happening man like that... they wild or not... will end up orgy or not, if got orgy I want to watch leh, hahaha...

siao, no offence to yr friends k... that was a bad joke. My "mental problem" must be getting worse... even joke oso stink...

wah lao eh..wat orgy lar!!....

u n hubby not enuff spicy in xxx life ah??.wanna watch orgy ah?..:PP

if the gals are chio, den i can consider orgy lar...hehe

waahhh.... u all super fast leh, me go 1 lunch, do some work come back... wahhhh... so many to read liao ah! whooo......

ah siao u brad pitt lookalike ah? chio bu then u orgy ???? wohhhh.....

bo lar..me worst than mark lee..but hor, dun u know can cover the face one meh?..or lagi best is switch off the lights lar.but must be careful dun changed to a guy instead!!!!...hehe

where got orgy switch off lights one, then what kind of orgy is that. but! can wear mask like batman, spiderman. hehehe

yoshi ah, u dunno i got discharged from hougang chalets not long ago ah?....here the gals all know long ago liao leh..hehe

wah drops, u v experience hor..actually wear wat also no use lar, must be powerful on the act!!..hehe

Pai seh, vone, orgy started becoz of my bad joke, hahaha.

What did yr hubby cook for u yesterday? Nice? U r so lucky, hb cook for u!

yoshi, oic, u notti gal hor!!

hehe... he cooked rice, veggies wif canned meat, steamed chicken wings & canned soup. yeah, it was nice. i call it comforting food!!
no need 2 envy me lah, u can aso asked ur hb 2 do d same mah. it's actually veri easy coz he uses mostly canned stuff.

omg, tat's veri last min of u leh.
i got st in my ofc, but got 2 wait coz it's in my boss's rm now. i let u noe later can??

Morning people......

wahhh..No-time... ur bonus ba ba izzit? looking for sale liao ah?? hmmm..... Ross Super Year End sale... my house got alot of things i might wanna let go leh... hehehee.....

ohh sorry ah.. now that i read that its ur HB gift ah? hmm... wat u have in mind for him?

maybe just get a ribbon lor... tie urself up... then present to him lor.. (but if u too tall.. nvm, i can help to tie u too..) *wink* hahaaha....

me work in town leh.... sure help u tie one...

no-time,
no need to read ST lah, everywhere Xmas sale. Wat u thinking of getting? i can offer some help, just combed Orchard last Sunday... hehe

vone .. yah lor.. i tot i still have a few days to go get it... but i forgot we're celebrating it earlier...
231431.gif

actually so many years liao.. oredi run out of ideas wat to get for him... sumtimes tink until head can really explode... tis year most prolly i'll get him perfume... unless later along the way some other thing pops up... den i consider lor.... bd n x'mas together.. very xiong for my wallet.. ekekeke..

skylar.. tie yr head n give to him.. kekekeke....

Cleopatra's present 4 Julius Caesar: she wrapped herself nude in a piece of Persian Carpet presented to JC... kekeke

poor no-time, u must b wking so hard tat u 4got abt it. u c wat ur hb needs lor. 4 me, i usually recee 1st & c wat he needs. then i wld buy it 4 him.

no-time...
tie my head & give to him ah?? not soo good lah.... u also not loan shark! why wanna give him a "pig" head leh.... hehehehee......

perfume is ok lor... but why dun u give him something that he won't imagine u will give one?

any ideas wat to give hb on X'mas ah?

Moral of the story: whenever u go shopping, see any good buy, buy n keep 1st, then u can dish out your present anytime u need to, like Santa Claus... hehehe

Aiya, y am i telling u gals this, i'm sure most of u oredi doing tat...

skylar/vone/onzz.. i think tink.... guys stuff quite limited leh... plus usually he doesnt lack of much tings one lah.... things tat he fancy.. i cannot afford! hahaha...

he cannot imagine ah? .. i oso have no imagination liao.. kekeke... exhausted over the years... me boring wife hor... sob....