Any Clubbers Out There?

hmm... if after married u can still trust each other to go out n have his/her own fun, then life is really alot of fun...

Babu, I just bought my wedding shoes, new clothes and undies...... those traditional no need to tell u right? hee hee

u still got 3weeks mi 2weeks lei.... Once I ROM I already cannot sian tabor already...just told Vamp last night before we reach Siam..... dun want to create any unnecessary trouble lei......

Bread, yr friend is it the gal who play five ten with us? She very friendly lei...... wow, BBK so happening huh...... B4 I login here just sms her to find if she ok...... ke ke ke ....guess she also hang over huh? Yr friend and friend's friends all ok huh?

babu u got so many name....hee hee ... I think I call u babu in public better...hee hee

Hi onzz
I agree with Bread trust is very impt lah....... I will chiong till I used walking stick...wahahaha... normally I will chio my hubby go chiong with me unless with this bunch of cutie and fun ladies...... I scared I will leave him at one counter ...ke ke ke ke

wow lau.....my AD is 12 DeC Lah.... babu is 17 dec lah..... if u combine ours together is 29 lei not 19...hee hee hee

babu, yr name is babu lah not jenny lah

cool,
ya hor, thou about wedding shoe i haven't buy yet... must go and hunt liao..

ok la ok la, my name is Jenny aka babu la..

12 dec sunday hor? my fh coming bk on 10. wa lau, mean he got only left 6 days to do all his stuffs..

Someone just email this, share wif u all:

This is Life! A Touch of Naughty Humour.

Sadie lost her husband almost four years ago and
still has not gotten out of her depression, mourning as if it were only yesterday. Her daughter is constantly calling her and urging
her to get back into the world. Finally, Sadie says she'd go out, but didn't know anyone. Her daughter immediately replies, "Mama! I have someone for you to meet."
Well, it was an immediate hit. They took to one another and after dating for six weeks he asks her to join him for a weekend in the Catskills. And we know what that meant.

Their first night there she undresses as he does. There she stood nude except for a pair of black lacy panties. He in his birthday suit. Looking at her he asks, "Why the black panties?"
She replies, "My breasts you can fondle, my body
is yours to explore, but down there I am still in mourning." He knows he's not getting lucky that night.

The following night the same scenario. She's standing there with the black panties on and he is in his birthday suit; except that he has an erection on which he has a black condom.
She looks at him and asks, "What's with his ..... a black condom?" He replies, "I want to offer my condolences".

Hi babu
I thut u bot yr shoe liao..... That one u show us on the other thread? That shoe very nice lei....

So u confirm yr guest list already...mi sent out all liao and start calling or sms them to confirm....

hi gals....me hangover till now......suppose to meet some friends but....I cannot make it....

hope you gals enjoyed yourself.....

babu...sorry....tink I too high to sms you back at that time.....

cool,
that shoe is for WG, i still got Black EG and lastly white EG... so i still need to buy black shoes and white as well.. i think i seow liao, WG yellow, EG black and white!!! hahaha..
I haven't call anyone yet, but meeting 30 of them tonite!! got gathering so i can save time on this..

bbk,
i guess as much, u should be too piss till no reply liao... anyway, that nite don know why, don feel like dancing.. guess too hungry! hehehe..

hiya girls... sorry i din make it to the happening party tat nite... had to stay at home to settle sumting...

sounds like everyone had a fabulous time!
congrats to cool n babu...! must be counting down to AD liao... hehehe...

drops.. sure bo? u brought touchlight? hahaha...

no time,
aiya, mah kong ni la, expect to see u one, but nvr turn up, so bad.. i cry u know.. kekeke.. feel bad liao bor???
drops nvr buy torchlite, but she wore luminance teeth becos of you!! see touched bor??

paiseh, i cldn't make it 2 d party at d last min coz my mil was hospitalized. paiseh, paiseh, i promised tat i wld try 2 make it 4 d nxt 1. (dun throw eggs at me okie)

looks like u gals had fun tat nite.

morning all...

babu.. sorry ah... really pai seh.. me wanted to sms bread or butter tat i cannt make it.. but got caught up wif things until forgot.... by the time i remembered.. aiyoh... 11+ liao.. i think u all oso high liao.. kekeke.... but me read u all postings abt getting drunk n vomittg.. me scared scared.. kekeke...

wat's luminance teeth leh......? *blur*

vone... hope yr mum's ok?

morning ah siao.

hi no-time,

my mil is okie now. tks 4 ur concern. she was discharged on sat liao. now hv 2 take care so tat her wound is not infected.

sorry vone.. read too fast... its yr mil.. not mum.... wat wound....? sorry if i too kpo... =P
can ignore me if too private...

no-time, it's okie. no prob, anyway i understand wat u meant.

oh, she was out shopping @ ntuc wif my bil & family on thu afternoon when some kids who were playing & pushing d trolley ran over her right big toe. d staff fr ntuc sent her 2 d doctor & she got some stitches on her wound. however, due 2 her heart condition, she was taking some medicine 2 thin her blood. my bil 4got 2 tell d doctor abt it. as a result my mil's wound was bleeding non-stop. when she went hm, she called hb & told him tat she felt faint so we went 2 pick her up & sent her 2 d hospital. phew... lucky she is okie now.

Good afternoon!

Hi babu, OIC..... yellow, black and white! Interesting lei! Mi hor want also cannot.... My hand bouquet is white calla with yellow roses...also cannot

I finalised my gowns liao...phew a big load off my shoulder....... 1 Victoria WG, 1 silver 2pcs gown, 1 CS and 1 ivory EG (actually this ivory gown is a WG but I use it as EG) hahahaha

Hi vone
Glad that yr MIL is fine now
I guess bread so happy that I puke hor hor hor.....

Hi No time
this drops real very funny man.... when i think of her luminace teeth I want to laugh lei..... Nearly drop out when we play five-ten.....

Hi bbk
wow u worst than me..... hope u ok now

vone... wooow.. sounds scary.. me colleague last time his mum oso have to take such medication... it can get risky lor... thank goodness send to hospital on time.. bleeding non-stop on the toe is not a good thing..
n yeeks! the accident sounds very scary... me always worried ppl will hurt my toes cos always wearing open toes sandals...

cool.. wow... u hv so many gowns.. sure mei mei.. cant wait to see babu n yr AD pics...

kekeke.... luminance teeth.... me sure missed out a lot of fun..
but sure will have next time.. hope i wun miss it again...

but u all drinking session make me knees weak.. ahaha...

afvo afvo!!
no time, you dont have to drink one mar. or dont have to drink so much la. hehehe

once again, gratz gratz to cool and babu getting married soon. wish you both have a blissful marriage forever

drops.. see ppl drink i think i oso cannot stop one.. hahaha.. but me stopped drinking for quite sumtime liao... else liver sure rot.. kekeke..

yah yah... congrats to cool n babu !! more exciting weeks to come b4 the AD hor... kekekek...

hi cool, tks.

no-time, ya lor. somemore my mil is tat kind tat usually keeps everything 2 herself 1. so when she said tat she felt faint, we immediately went 2 pick her up as we noe tat it's quite serious oledi. dun worry abt wearing open toes sandals. anyway, we r more nimble, can siam d kids. i guess tat it's coz my mil's reflexes r not so fast, tat's y she got hurt. but wat makes us hoppin mad is tat d parents of d kids NVR even apologize or visit 2 my mil!! so ill-bred!! it's d staff fr ntuc who were so concerned, visiting her & bringing her a fruit basket. haiz...

thanks, drops, no-time and ah siao!

Bread ..... u very happy hor.... will make u drink double next time!

No time, i very good one.... I wont make force ppl to drink unless I kana tekan...hee hee hee

As for my gowns hor..... i thut most brides same same lei.... CS is for my tea ceremony one..... i only got 1 extra OTR EG just incase I dun like my "wrong" MTM EG...

Halo........everyone!!!

Me finally back!! so sorry for not being able to attend the 2 cha bor's HENS nite man!! I sure missed it!! so how about another one for me eh? hehehee.... so did Babu & Cool Merlion bor??

how about a "post-wedding" nite eh? just a nite of fun to wash out all the stress after the wedding man..... eh?

hehehee... keep me posted!!

vone.. yah lor.. i hate those idiots who know they step on ppl's toes/foot yet still pretend n walk away... but oredi developed tis reaction to shout "OUCH" loudly into their ears if they din apologise... u know... makes me fuming mad.. cos other ppl pain n yet juz scram away.... yes.. me oso dislike kids who play around wif shopping trolleys... yeek!

cool... its good tat they let u hv extra one piece... guess now u're more settled n happy wif the gowns hor? exciting hor.. counting down.. kekeke..

skylar ! sounds like a good idea to have post-wedding nite.. i hope i can make it the next time oso... these few weeks like a few things coming up tat got me bz bz.... now got comp at home for u to play wif ah? hehehee...

hi skylar
where u go man? U must see me merlion then u happy huh? this time not merlion mee siam..... I will merlion my heart, kidney and etc...whahahaha

Hi no-time
Ya lor, lucky i did request lor cos my MTM EG not what I wanted in the first place...... I got to see if I want to wear on my AD or not

no-time,
me at the ofc lah... hhheeehehee.... "eat snake" abit lor... hehehe.... shshssss....

Onzz,
sounds like fun rite? me & no-time sure will need a post wedding nite man... hehee... hor? No-time?

Cool,
ah beh then?? hehehee.... no lah, dun merlion until like dat lah... wait left 1 empty shell for wedding!! how can?? hor?? me will sayang u one ....

cool!!
glad u know lor, then still dun eat more.... too skinny not nice one leh... bah bah then nice amah!
dun be too fat lah... like me then like pig trotting down the aisle leh.... sob.....sob......

Hi skylar
I bo pian lei...upper body very difficult to put on weight lei.... my lower body hor....sianz...... getting fatter and fatter......arrgggg.....cos eat and eat and eat and also sit and sit and sit lei...... U know I actually put on weight but hor not on my upper body lei.... Sigh!

wow lau u pig trotting....sure or not..... u so pretty...

cooldevil ah, u wanna put on wt on upper body for wat?....better have balanced diet n exerice more, if not danger of going to the apple n pear shape...

skylar... oh.. u hv a job liao ah.. aiyah.. pai seh.. i duno mah.... good lor... dun nid to miss us too much liao... kekekekekee....

no-time, temp only lah... but still miss u all alot leh... hehehee.... u nv miss me ah?? box u then u know ah!

cool,
plssss lor, u where got bottom fat!?!? dun blurr lah! u overall so skinny!! pole dance too much liao izzit? becoming like pole liao ah! whahahaa.a....

no time, noeing my mil, she wld prob hv kicked up a big fuss but i guess tat those ppl simply bochup.

skylar...... u r back!! wah really miss u leh!!
glad 2 c u again.

cool,
pls lor.... 2 kg where can see one?? u tall leh... hor??

BBK,
so when our next outing ah? heheee.... so u also puke ah? on Thurs?

Bread,
steady! onz ah!

Vone,
very long nv see u too leh... miss u all ah...