onzz,
few days come bk??? he only can appear on his wedding day only ah, which is DEC!!! da ma de, sibe tu l***!!!! ask me don work, then always not is SG!!! wah.. so work out..
I think my da yi ma coming liao.. wahahaha..
onzz,
aiyo, u so sweet lay... come la.. i think bbk, skylar vamp and cool going liao.. don worry la, i think go devil bar, free drink, no need to pay one.. hahaha..
bbk,
no la, not many la.. about 10 plus lor..wahahahaa... but we very famous lay last nite, we go where, got fans follow one!! hahaha.. but all super young!! i older then them 10 yrs old!!! alemak, one decade!!!! hoe mian, i can be their lau bu liao...
bbk,
yes!! the two kids only 22 yrs!!! alemak!! just ROD somemore.. so i nvr pian his gan qing lor, only pian for a ride lia..hahaha..
then the rest are quite my age or older one, we pian drink lor.. hahaha..
ya, we devil bar.. vamp lor, was very late, then we only get to drink a few glass of free flow only, but ok la, abit high when drink fast fast.. lucky we got silly guys to pay for drinks.. hehehe..
bbk and drop,
i die early cos i not enough sleep la.. i really lao liao, can feel it.. last nite dancing, nearly sprain my 'yo'!! sigh...sibei co lian...
bbk,
bo bien.. my trade mark!! hahaha..
i oso totally agreed with both of u seow liao!! hahaha..
cheong refreshing and healthy??? but glorify ur prime time does make abit of sense la..
drops,
hmm... donno yet, cos got to wait the management arragement.. but i know coming up there's a live perform on this coming weekend, u wanna come?? at Singapore Reptile.. hahahaha..
haha, bbk, is that what babu's snake dance is about? hehehe, i buy you a few rounds la, babu, and then with red bull. you'll be doing better than any reptiles in the world. hahaha