Any Clubbers Out There?

ai ya....you are our tajie...you dun go...how can....

go lar go lar.....

Friday on or not...all of you...I chio, but no one wanna go huh...then I plan other things liao lor

ow.. come' on dear dear babu. i buy you nice drinks la. quai quai la, no angry, at most 50% of the entrance earnings give you lor.

hi hi snakehead, do join in and make the thread even livelier!

bbk,
oei, ur taijie is i lao rite??? hehehe.. ok la, should be ok la, but where lay??

snakehead,
oei, u dance like snake too??? wei all!! i got kahki liao!!!

drops,
wat 50% only??? u all just sit down there and collect money, i perform like hell.. how can??? somemore i will change skin every two mths, so must 'bao yang' one ok!! at least 80%!

i like got place to sit one.

babu, but i have to hire bouncers, in case people start drooling and pounce onto you. then i have to bribe the police too, otherwise then close me den. 60% is really the max i can go. which of course i'll include snakey costumes for you lar. whatever money that's stuffed into your costume you can keep. good deal right?

huh? only two choice hor.. then siam liao lor.. velvet my fh good friends there, i sure cannot play like seow char bor one..

drops, like that you go get place 1st lor, think you go at 8pm, shld have sit

ai ya drops.....with your mei li...you sure can get seats easily one lar.....use your skills man!

me canot dance like snake... but can sleep like one haha..
maybe babu u do the snake dance i backdrop do the hissing and do my backside rattering.. do the sir sing tiow show..wat a scene... haha

wow babu u and vamp have real fun last nite :P
No need to reply me at the other thread liao lah...can read from here...ke ke ke

snakehead, u are welcome here....

wow! now at least can get entrance for 20 bucks. hehehehe. next time i set up club will first hire you both. hehehe

aiya, cool too late i reply liao... hehehe..

siao,
yes! ladies nite lor.. free one ma.. i meant u sure u wanna to go with us?? not afraid we ask u to buy drink meh??

bbk
*big five*!!

snake,
ok, how much u charge for hissing and rattering??? i have being looking for someone like u.. very difficult to find this kind of 'lang chai' one.. hahaha..
we don need bbk and drops, we can partner.. two of them nvr do anything, still wanna to take 50%!! buay pai say!!

ah siao
U want free one also can what ....drink fr ladies glass lor but too risky.....or take an empty glass hide one corner pour the drink into yr glass

hello,.... so fun seeing you active clubbers here enjoying life..... but i cant... hope to join u all someday.....

aiyo cool, u so mean.. cannot say like that... siao wouldn't do this kind of thing one.. at most he will go to e nearest kopitiam drink there, finish e drink liao, then come in again only... siao hor?? don say i nvr help u to talk huh..

babu.. :D.. actually got to know butter thr other threads ..

hi all.. hee.. didnt know some of u went db ydae.. me went too

babu ah, since ladies night is free drink, den i still buy drinks for wat leh??....btw, i never been to any ladies night b4, dunno wat's the mkt also...hehe

cool ah, no need leh..i cant drink one..the drinks u pple take will just KO me nia..better not..keke

bbk,
vamp i answer for her, she can make it one.. hahaha.. vamp hor... skylar oso no prob.. skylar hor... cool oso can one... cool hor...

ah siao,
wat english u don understand??? thou is Singlish la, but still using ABC lay....
i say friday no free drink, u wanna to go huh? not afraid we ask u to buy meh??? then u ask me, drink got free one meh? i say yes lor, ladies nite lor!! alemak!! i am like puppet, talking to myself...