Any Clubbers Out There?

onzz,
wat is _____??? u don kan pine dua shui huh...
i don eat one, me on diet.. but if u wanna to tar pao for me i don mind la..

cool,
COE very low now, so ok la.. but if i kanna i will sell..1st don like e car 2nd bor license..hehehe..
oei wat 7 eleven got free flow??? softy oso include or not?? i like to have that lay.. no time nvr take softy liao..

skylar,

dunno leh, ask mediacorp lor. this morning got one gal sms in to radio 90.5 send her regards to the last 3 contestants, say they r her idol, say after tis they can put their palms on her chest as long as they want, kekeke

hi onzz, vone
Work so hard still have to sell the car at a d/c ..... the real winner is the car dealer lor... ha ha ha ...... got it back at a discounted price and mark up the price and sell it to another person.....ke ke ke ke .......

Hi babu
even COE is cheaper now but still have to fork out abt 20K lei..... Then insurance not cheap, road tax and etc.....

skylar, free flow only up to 11pm.... then very hard to get drinks one...... anyway it's tuesday sian lah no doubt my hubby on duty tonight...ke ke ke

cool,

haiz, u really very cool man, give u $80k plus u still complaint, of course subaru distributor gain in terms of "publicity" lar, if not their car oni hardcore enthusiast will like... but its still a cost to them...

insurance not cheap, rtax not cheap huh? taxi fare not cheap, bus fare increase, mrt fare increase, gotto take bus 11 liao... kekeke

cool, me thinking of going till at most 12am

cool,

forgot, oni 1 type of tpt fare is cheap n not increasing - airfare ! so lets all go buy a cheap cheap airticket, fly out of sg, dun come back liao... hahaha

babu,

wah, on diet means dun eat huh? now ok lah, next time when u "hao hao zhuo ren" muz "jia-po" everyday liao... jia ka pui pui...

i pass by your house i "tar-pao" for u, ie i buy "pao" for u... kekeke

btw, tis' taiwanese rest. at Paragon basement the "siao loong bao" not bad... alamak, wa ke jia peng liao.

yah, the 'ding tai feng'. heard its one of the best. then they dont let people call to reserve place also. must go there and queue for hours.

bbk, i dunno yet. maybe friday join you all a bit, if you all are meeting up. then sat if canprobably go to music underground.

cool,
thot free flow up to 10pm only?? sure hard to get drinks lah.. this kinda tactic lor....

drops,
pls lor, indoor.... u think so easy to get the car meh... now like going to rain liao... seow liao lor, the last 2 standing one........ haiz.....

BBK,
how are u man! planning for weekend liao ah? ehehehe.,... mid week leh now....

so anyone here got jobs lobang sms me ya! hehehe

drops,

"ding tai feng" no need to queue for hours. queue look very long, but its easy, u reach the place, go straight to the counter n ask 4 a number, they'll tell u come back in ___ mins, then u can juz go jalan jalan n come back. i went on a Sat, waited oni 20 mins.

BBK,

go try the "ding tai feng" if u hv not tried, their other stuff oso not bad... at first i was apprehensive abt gg there b'coz so crowded, but after kanna drag there 1 time fall in love liao...

their staff working attitude oso not bad, for a chinses rest.

anyway, if its too crowded, u can always go Tambuah Mas + couple of other rest. around there.

yap, ding tai feng xiao long bao not bad really......

BBK, u still wanna eat bao ah? cannot lah... must leave for us to eat leh.... coz ur "Bao" really very the bao (Full) liao leh.... spare some for us lah... the small baos..... hehehehehee.....

this fri go where??

ya lor, me looking ard leh...

onzz... u also very free one ah? hehehee.....

Skylar.....dun like that lar....

I still wanna BIGGER BAO mah...hahahahaaaa

go where...still dunno le, you wanna go where lar....

ok...will look out for u...what you looking for...u same same as me is it? PA?

BBK,
hehehee.... ok lah.... u take the bigger bao lor...l then take the medium bao ok?? no small bao for me ah!! hahahaha....

ya PA. Sec all also can, u intro me lor ok?

BBK,
"ding tai feng" exact location? paragon basement, very big place, u can't miss it. nasi lemak? i oso still remember... kekeke

Skylar,
i "man2 joon1 tou xian2" mah. btw, whole SB forum now can help u keep track of your big aunt schedule liao, sooo convenient hor, n/n to mark your calendar liao... kekeke

skylar/onzz, haha, how come whole SB can help keep track of your schedule??

bbk, okies. i wait good news for friday gathering.

Hi bbk
I dun intend to go and mi never bring the invitation to opi.... by the time< i reach there free flow close liao...ke ke ke

Hi onzz
$80K must stand under hot sun and rain, endure for 6 hr then take 5 min break.... not easy lei..... to me not worth it lor...scarely never win very Ai wan lei......

what I mean get a saloon car can liao lah.... spore so small then if speed then kana fine ...sianz.......

Hi skylar
U very eng hor....

ok thanks...

skylar, ok lar..let you have the bigger ones lar...

will look out for you...

so Onzz, when you buying us the nasi lemak..this friday.....since we maybe meeting up...how?

cool....
ya lor super eng now lor.... how?? come out la-kopi leh... hehehehee....

onzz.... how come... SB forum can keep track of my schedule>??? danger leh... wait i kena rape how??? hehehehee...

CALLING FOR BABU......BABU....BABAA....BU.BUU......

BBK,
thanks ah, u look out for me lah hor? no lah, me take medium bao ok liao... too big not good for me lah.... hehehehehe

aiy, i from 11am already very kooning to now. really wish there's a bed here. with thick blanket. and my jit-barng. then maybe a glass of orange juice beside... ah....

onzz,
heng wa wu pao diaper...

u all hor.. i see u good u all see me good la.. i really cannot tahan liao.. need to come out and work!!! sibei xiang pig ah wa!! jia pa kun, kun pa jia!!!! hope my wedding faster over, then i can start to look for a job liao..

vone,
after come bk lor.. cannot la.. my brain cell don know die how many liao.. when i die, i don wan my brain sell e most expensive, cos hardly use!!! kekeke..

Never mind lah, good try mah, patz patz... at least its a memorable event for her b4 she turn 30 next year...

onzz,
wow.. sibei chim man... gui lin jin?? a sai makan a bor??? gui lin gao i know la...

wah!!!! who wanna to go out with me??? i sibei sian at home ah...
abit regret to marry liao.. last time can go out with all e guys, now promised my fh must behave, and all my gals friend all married!! no time for me... shit man!! tian ah!!! bu gong ping!!!

vone,
i don care liao!! he always not in SG, then i very sian without work, so i don want to fly with him liao,.. i want to work!!! err.. sometime fly la.. hahaha..