Any Clubbers Out There?

haha, onzz. you're asking for it. good luck

HEY, i dun mean to be sarcastic... genuine concern ok... b'coz in my deys i started driving around b4 having licence, so tot sometimes one might be tempted...

Anyway won't mention oredi lah... take care...

bbk u become ah kua? go changi some more! sure grab all the biz fr the real ah kuas there!!! hahaha!

babu u got to protect bbk hor, hehe...

& don't forget to buy nasi lemak for all of us here, yummy...

yoshi,
no worries la, we all hao jie mei, i will pick and choose e guys for her.. hehehe..
oei, i thou u KL rite, how come u know so much things about SG??

onzz,
no lar, no angry liao la... but u nvr keep ur promoise on buying nasi for all e girls here.. i will blow my top again!!
hehehe... wat say u everyone??

wah, onzz, you really "onzz" lah, even remember the stall no.! pei fu pei fu

I don't know the stall no. but always go to the long queue one... love the fried chicken that comes with the nasi lemak

see bbk was rite!! when she say some Sgans oso don know about, our cute little drops claim she don know liao... hehehe.. u so cute...

No need to "chikek" me, i can still afford nasi lemak for 30 gals...

Stall 57 is the one with long queue. The 3 stalls around it are not bad also.

But frankly, my FAVOURITE is the one at Tg Pagar hawker centre, the one at the back row... white rice one... most of the rest at Tg pagar are green color rice...

BBK,

Any appropriate occasion lor, can't be when u r going siam rite... kekeke

If u r coming fr Tg Pagar MRT side, climb up the front staircase besides the fruits stall, walk all the way to the backmost row facing a temple, 2nd stall from far right, operated by chinese couple about 50 yrs old, its right side is charkwayteow stall... u can't miss it, there's oni 1 stall there.

Btw, if u go there, dun forget 2 visit my good frens stall:

1)Hakka Yong Tau Foo - cheap, authentic n good,
also at the backmost row.
2)Annie's ice-kacang

Keep asking if u wanna noe anything about Maxwell market n Tg Pagar mkt.

onzz,
hmm... u sound more gentleman compare to someone... hehehe.. ok la, forgive u la.. must meet up with u one day, see how u look like lay..

Yippeeeee, forgiven liao... wait u see me u say "so ugly u never tell me, u KNS" then next time i muz chia EastCoast pepper crab liao...

onzz, i noe which nasi lemak stall tat u r talking abt!! i love d nasi lemak thr, cheap n gd!!
but i hv not eaten it 4 a long long time oledi.

vone, don't sad lah, onzz said she's buying for everyone woh... so u'll get to eat it soon for FREE some more!!! hor, onzz? kekeke

onzz,
aiyo.. u so cute.... no la, i wouldn't one la, i will secretly walk away.... hahahaha...

vone,
no time no see u liao!!! miss me or not??? hehehe..

yoshi,

Your share of nasi lemak, u wan me to send to KL by DHL or FEDEX ?

babu,

then i juz wear a ham some mask to see u, then when u appear, i slowly tear off the mask n i hear u scream "EEEEEEEEKKKKKK OSAMAAAAAA"...hahaha

yoshi, tat's a gd 1!!
btw, u r based in kl rite?? so nxt time when i m going thr, i go n find u can??

babu, of coz i miss u lah!!
but i dun noe whether u got miss me or not leh.
yesterday msg u aso no reply.

hi bread, hope tat u r feeling better oledi.

thanks vone, me har??? not tat well lor... stil sick leh... hope to recover soon.... 4get to say, me miss u too.... u recently than appear rite... heehee....

bread: then u hv 2 take care. rest well, sleep more n drink more water.
(guess tat's old news oledi rite??) ya lor, recently a bit more free 2 log in.

vone,
huh? u sms me? no lay, i really nvr receive lay??? sorry, wat u msg??
i miss u too...oei, we sound like lesbian liao..kekeke..

onzz,
hahaha...u got alot of hair huh??? why u look like Osama lay???

bbk,
huh??? seriouly i really nvr receive anything?? i swear!! innocent ah da ren!!! i think i in e court la, got to off phone one... but after on oso don ve lay??? can i know which one u all sms huh? don tell e old no. 9001**** ???? that one i don on anymore la...

vone & all who come to KL - pls come & I take u around. but this mth end I not free ah, tell u all 1st. I'm getting married... bye-bye my freedom... sob sob...

yoshi,
huh??? hahaha.. u blur la u!! onzz is a MAN!!!! that why u see him post the Matter of heart talk about Man's Build in CLOCK!!!!! hahahaha.. onzz hor????

can i join???

mmm i tot i went into e wrong thread cos said is clubber thread but when i read e contain become food??? blur!!!