Any Clubbers Out There?

jesmic:

me ok about cars lar...me watch F1 racing one...

vone,
i where got forget u.. but hor, e group not e same lay.. alot if thoes i know one not in liao?? what happen??

bbk,
ya, i think u re going to cruise rite? see! i so wu sin, read u gals posting.. u gals oso cannot remb me liao...sob sob..

pls go ahead wif ur plan, i might stay alittle bit longer here..

bbk,
sure anot? i tot i saw somewhr in the thread that the last time some of them were very crazy... me abit
163860.gif
leh.. and i'll be joining u glas later, so hav to noe who can still answer my fone when i'm there..

hi vone
Sms Skylar yesterday, she never reply guess she too busy.......

orrrr.......... BBK, u forget abt babu liao....ke ke ke ke......

Babu how's yr trip? shiok???

wow lau today all very free huh????????? hee hee read until blur blur blur.....

Ok start with babu......

BABU,BABU........miss u deeply and yr snake dancing ....... when u coming back huh? Vamp also just came back from AZ......now busy clearing her work...ke ke ke

BBK, what u talking abt huh? sian I never go where cruise, BKK or tis friday outing?

Wow got party with new grp of ppl...... never see bread, jesmic and ah siao before ....... so very tempting lei.......ai yo why this friday???????

Ah siao, u dun nose bleed with see all the chio bus hor.... u dun ki siao if not they got to send u back to yr chalet then they will be busy filing reports at police station. dun waste their time...ke ke ke....devils? you go there watch soccer or dance at bar top? scarely I see u b4...ke ke ke

cool:

dun worry lar..me already over the stage of seeing chio bu will nose bleed liao lar..the most is my jaw drops nia mah.....hehe

no lar, me hardly go devil, n certaintly never during sat soccer time..

aiyo, cool.. u appear liao huh??? i miss u too.. kiss kiss..
e trip so so only la, too rush.. but paris really very nice.. but too expensive liao.. minerale water cost 5 euro!! wow!!! so expensive rite?? so i drink wine cheaper!! cos e water is more ex then e wine over there..

how's vamp?? i miss her too lay, must come with u gals when i bk..

ya lor, bbk forgot bout me liao...so sad... kekeke..

babu, skylar's been mia 4 a while oledi, busy preparing 4 her ad. wherelse serrich is busy wif wk, thus she doesn't log in tat often liao. nvm k, when u come back, then we arrange another outing esp 2 welcome u k!!

cool, tks 4 ur help.
btw, fri u coming along??

bbk bbk bbk bbk bbk bbk bbk.... miss u too la... swee bor??? kekeke..

hey jesmic,
thanks for ur welcome!! very cute!! correct me if i am wrong, u male hor?? hehehe.. ur username abit ku liang lay.. like mi username lag that, babu like bayi.. hehehe... joking huh..

yes!!!! if only I have neighbour like yourself or the gals in the forum........my neighbout all v unfriendly kind........hai..........attitude problem......... BORE BORE

but is a nice environment though...cooling

bbk..
aiyoh.. y bother abt thy neighbours? i stayed here for 2 yrs and i've never talk to anyone except my immediate opposite got 1 old friendly lady and lift landing unit got 1 malay old lady... the rest like worst than strangers.
but hor... hav u made an effort to talk or say hello with them?
just have to
163948.gif
lor if you hav made the effort. just ur luck
163949.gif

ya I did......I was last to move in among the the 2 of them.....they are those always close door kind, when throw rubbish, must stare into my house......cannot make it.........or slamp the door kind....ai yo.......plant those roots outside my corridoor dun wanna throw.......ai yo....I like some lao tai tai complaining......hahahhahah

i noe y they unfriendly liao..
u were the last to move in.. meaning u'r the last to renovate rite? so in the midst of renovating ur home... u dirtied and create noise maybe too much for them to bear?
Staring into ur hse...mmmm... just close the door like them lor

jesmic - occasionally go clubbing, seldom dance but drink only

ah siao - i see ur posts in other threads, very funny

bbk - i never admire him leh :P

i try lah,,
where you all going,, but you make sure you dunt wear unti sooo sexy lah,, make me feel zi bei leh

walau you all very happening,, so many programm
going on..