Any Clubbers Out There?

hmm..y not u both challenge each other huh??...

ah siao, u trying to make drops n cool fight is it???? than hor, u gain lah.... can c 2 chio bu~ssssss strip some more FREE OF CHARGE....

bread, dun expose me like tat leh..if yes hor, u also must secretly expose me mah....keke

not FOC lar...i still got to pay to go one leh..

drops, how can like tat?? sometimes must wear nice nice so tat u can keep hb's interest k.

ah siao, wif d d/c tat drops give u, u practically c 4 free k!!

2N Weekend Cruise (Fri) - 17 Sep; 1, 8, 15, 22, 29 Oct; 5, 12 Nov 2004

2N Malacca/Kuala Lumpur Cruise (Wed) - 15, 22, 29 Sep; 6, 13, 20, 27 Oct; 3 Nov 2004

I m trying to get more info out of it....

ah siao,
u want to go with BBK ar?
haha...

I think the earliest weekend one is on 1 October 04....
I just emailed them to get the price list...

There is a line on the promotion ad that says "From just $200* per person, you won't find a better deal on the horizon!"

* Discounted rate per person on quad-sharing basis.

U know what it means???

Well, if we can get 4 people to go... we can all share the cost... I think it will be very very fun!!!!

ah siao,
u can go with me... I don't mind... u pay for us loh... then we let u be the thorns among the roses!!!
hee hee....

ok....I'm on for the weekends........1 Oct is fine with me.......we just need 2 more ya......who is interested..........??

S$200 is likely for the KL cruise......weekend more ex........4 pax in a room then got discount lor....2 pax no discount.

And dun forget to include the port tax.....is not inclusive in the price hor.....excited.....

butter:

haha u wish hor, but me dun print $$ or rob bank for a living leh...

n hor go w u all gals????..cannot lar.....unless each got one rm huh??..hehe

oh pls...most of my guyfrens are married liao, wanna get them not easy lar...

but i got another 'hi bye' frens who always ask me wan go batam or not...u know wat they mean..

I can try and ask my friend and see if they are intersted or not...
But then hor, I went for the Malacca/KL cruise earlier this year... a bit boring... maybe coz I went with my bf, only 2 of us... nothing much to do...
We should get those who play mj one... then when we can't go casino, we can play mj... haha...

wow butter.....goood idea leh.............vone/cool/serrich interested?

Ai ya.....siao...if you so interested, then you join us lor...........but you sleep in the toilet hor...........hahahhahhahahahhahah joking.....serious.........I dunmind....butter you mind?

but ai ya say say only lah, he wun go one lah ;p

I don't mind ah siao going loh...
I think it will be quite fun since he is siao siao kind... haha....

How abt the other gers?
anyone else interested????

wow so happening today...now got cruise and clubbing thread..hee hee

Err...feel like going but cant lei my wedding left 2 mths liao must save $$$

Hi cool, MC over liao.. but still got post MC blues.... din go back office today.. staying at ho,e to work instead.

Hi BBk

how come today nobody chatting at MJ thread?

wah butter, u r another mj queen!!

bbk, sorri, dun tink tat i can make it.
u gals njoy urself k!!

ah siao, asking u 2 sleep in d toilet oledi give u face!! normally 4 our gatherings, no guys r allowed 1!!

hi jesmic, hope tat ur leg is better. wah, ur job is so shiok, can wk at hm 1!!

vone,
rem i said about a job that u acn go play arcade games at 3pm? wake up at 11am? dat's my job if you can manage your time properly... hehe
163462.gif

Hi Jesmic
ya lor, close shop soon......no kaki

butter, you keen on going cruise.....becos I now very excited.....if just 3 pax you wanna go? you ask one of your friend lah

ai ya sales is like that all, my friends go work at 8.30.....10am at m.south play games till 5pm..........so shiok........I also want.....but I wun play games lah....I will be chioing mj........hahhahahaha

the thing is i dun even need to be at the office in the morning.. normally i go office after dropping my wife at her workplace,, if got no place to go den i go office... if no mood.. den mostly i go kallang Mac read newspaper or jus do some of my drawings there.... staying in office makes me sleepy.

erm... so, ah siao really coming along?
ah siao... where are u???

hello bb66,
we are a group of fun people... gathering together for clubbing and mj...

hi bbk
sure not ah siao shy.......???????????????????????????????? ha ha ha my toes are laughing too....

Hi BB66
We been to dbl o and siam b4.... now arranging another outing...I dun know where they going.....

huh? cool... why u not coming??

oh... another guy friend ar...
okie... I go and ask my GUY friend... haha...
like this, double date??
hee hee...

i am back!! si bei tired man... but e scenery freaking beautiful man.. will post some pix, after i arrange it..

skylar,
u still on MIA mode huh? today ur big day rite? CONGRATULATION!!!!

vone:

wah no guys allowed ah??..den me this ah siao must be v lucky liao lor...think i must go buy 4D or TOTO liao...hehe

cooldevil:

me cant be shy meh??...y ur toe luffing huh??..want me to cut ur toe off is it??..keke