actually good point. last time i tried, almost fall off table. so one thing gotta make sure is make sure to dance in center, dont go step on the side. hahaha
drops, u can try again this fri loh...
dun worry, we will stand around the table... make sure that if u ever fall, we will catch hold of u... hee hee...
is it fun at Siam? never been there before... thought it's a place to eat?
hee hee...
ya you can order finger food and stuff, if you like newsroom........guess you like siam better lor...mean the music.......the place is much much smaller.........
the cruise how? do you think you can booked for me on the 8 Oct.......thinking of going but alone leh......Dun want to be in SIN on that day....you wanna go?
bbk, i dun mind going the cruise thingy...
but only 2 of us leh...need to get 2 more...
I have dinner on Fri... I will come down as soon as I am dimiss... it's a farewell dinner for a colleague who is retiring... when is my turn... hmm....
great.......if the bangkok one cfm on the 8 Oct, then cruise we now start chio pple lah, hopefully by the last day we can get 2 more to go....by the way how much huh?
huh? then u want to go cruise... and also bkk??
I still haven't call to ask leh... hee hee... I will do so later to get them to send me the quote... I wrote to them then they replied with stuff that I already know... very inefficient!
ah siao...
jesmic needs to accompany his wife loh...
u dun be a nuisance and go and bother pple lah...
why leh? we all not good enough to talk to meh???
bbk,
okie... i will go and check out the cruise thing then let u know... but we need to find 2 more person...
hi gals and guys,
it seem like e group change a little lay.. i say i am bk liao oso nobody say welcome or hi... where did all e lao jiao lay?? skylar, cool, serrich??? where are u guys??