means chou1 shui3. heres a lesson on how to do it.
step 1. hold up your palms fingers stretch wide. with your fingers pointing downwards to the floor.
step 2. lightly place both your palms on the cute guy's backside.
step 3. squeeze.
hehe. okies, bread, next time we go clubbing, we'll start from the beginner class, chest squeeze. then advance, backside. when all good practice already, then the professional one - front pocket. muahahaha.
drops, u scare me.... i dun dare.... i very shy one...
ah siao, duno leh.... few mths back i went there... try wed, fri n sat.... all bengs leh.... no executive leh.... sat worst uncles all ard...
u should feel happy when chio bu~ssssss *squeeze* u....
haha, no lar, bread, now quai quai already. somebody's wife liao. so should be quai quai, one corner, drink orange juice. smile sweetly. people come and talk, show them the finger. (the one with the wedding ring of cos
oh yeah! i'll do that one time when i go chiong with you all. quai quai sit there. for whole night. and surprise you all. and see how long i can tahan. hehehe
hi hi...wa..u guyz like no need to wrk ah? so fast e posting so long liao..
hmm...mdm wong.. dun realli like tat plc leh..feel lotsa of kids ter.. hehee.....
usualli i went embargo, insomnia & dlb o...
so tis fri nite u guyz got any planning?
ok, on!
if i can tahan less than 1 min i buy 1 jug,
5 min buy 2 glass
8 min buy 1 glass.
10 mins we draw.
if i can tahan for 15 mins before i leave my seat (very jia lat already lei, especially if its good song) then you buy me 1 glass.
20 min (i think impossible la) you buy me 2 glass
cool, in drops' own words: "now quai quai already. somebody's wife liao. so should be quai quai, one corner, drink orange juice. smile sweetly. people come and talk, show them the finger. (the one with the wedding ring of cos)" so i replied tat she's anything but quai quai judging by her behaviour d last time when we chiong. so we had a bet tat she definitely cannot do tat. then d rest of d story u noe liao...
haha, yar lor, got husband already mar, chin cai la. everyday matching also sian liao, so sometimes purple match yellow, or sports bra match lacey. any how lar. haha
wah, so many people, then maybe i should get my chio lesbian friends come too and do sexy dance and collect entrance fee for viewing. and turn the whole damn place to a strip club, pole dancing (cool, i'll reserve a pole dancing place for you), big money earning place yeah!
wah, cannot.. like that v difficult, but since you all are all 1st bunch of customers. i give you 80% discount, 2 free housepoors and free 1 yr membership for all lar.