Any Clubbers Out There?

you gals can go out every Friday meh....dun think so right, I can organise any time...but can you gals make it or not

Halo gals
Wow si buay happening here lei..... no need to work huh....ke ke ke

Babu.... u see when we talking u not ard ...sigh..... now 7th mth lei...wait u talk half way...got "...." answer u how.....ha ha ha

Ok I help Vamp to answer cos she no time to login.... she is going Mel this friday and staying at friend's place.... should be staying in Mel only have decide where to go...ke ke ke....
She is looking forward to the trip and will be back on the 20th?

wow skylar, fried cuttlefish for yr bosses huh...thut ur job can let u go home early early.... married liao want to be tai tai huh....ok this friday got double celebration for u...yahoooooooo........ wait till neck long long liao.........chio bu, must dress to kill hor.... it yr NITE!

Hi blur
at last see u here if not I have to sms u...ke ke ke u got opi email address can PM me? thanks

Hi BBK
WOw lau, Surprised to find one kaki here...ke ke ke scarely I see him B4...taking a bird cage and biting a cigar on his mouth then touching his mole hair...ha ha ha ... ah siao just kidding hor.....

Hi drops
see u this friday.....

skylar:

k lor, find one day free can go clubbing lor..but die, exam coming soon, haven prepare yet, i really devil kid!!!, no study..haha

drops:

ya lor....everyone is questioning me also...i also dunno how to answer them..hehe

ya lar ya lar....some CPA programe lar...last paper liao..but my co got an opening for a position i would like to try leh..but i cant bear to leave the gals in my dept, esp my sweet PA..haha

wah so happening siah... I missed out so much fun here huh?!

babu,
gald to hear that u are enjoying ur life there... Anyway u must have missed us so much huh, and all the fun that we have been planning for!! Hahaha... Never mind, we are also planning to chiong when u come back, so u must be geared up huh! Remember to practice ur snake dance lei... How abt some changing skin skills?? Hahahha...

ah siao,
not all married so u still got chance huh!Hahhahaa.... Takin acctg exams? U taking ACCA arh??

waaa... ah siao, u take accounting ah? no joke leh! hardly any guys i know take that man!! u alrite bor?

KNS lorr.. sweet PA?? then wait for wat? tackle lah!! ur company got opening ah? eh, intro leh...

Cool,
wat dress to kill? seow bor?? cannot lah.. u might as well as me to just wear 1 G-string can already?? hehehehe... joking ah!

ya lor, sick of the whole damn thing here lor.. so like wat blur said, fried cuttlefish lor.. heheheh...

not ACCA lar, its CPA, u can only take tat after u got ur degree in accountancy lar..

ya lor, if u look at me, i hardly look like an accountant!!!..i look more like those who always go cheong lar, no study one lar etc..haha

sorry hor, me dun like office romance hor..moreover she got bf liao..haha

BBK!!
joking lor... wait before i enjoy ah, kena catch by police liao.. hehehehe.....

Ah siao,
waa... u practice secret admirer ah? ahhahaha.... ya lor, accountant leh... ho seh bor? dun bluff lor.... heheehe,....

ya, gals, that nite, got to dress to kill, and I aldy have plans for skylar aldy...u gals ready to participate huh.......R U ready our star of the nite......Skylar......

ya, y leh???..u got any accounting issue or fincial issue wanna ask me ah??...keke

aiya, accountant nia mah..if i tell u wat industry i work in, den u sure wanna ask me got opening liao..haha..btw, sklar, wat job u looking for huh??

wah lao u gals v bad leh..wanna make me nose bleed..anyway, me already over the nose bleed stage liao..the most i will admire w the devil horns stick out nia...keke

ai ya skylar, you got to be a star that nite...all the yan dao are reserved for you....no one is to snatch it from you.....ya gals...

As for ah siao, only see no touch ya....hohoho

waahh... lau... BBK,
u still got plans for me?!?! seow liao... oei.. dun tekan me hor! me very shy one leh... kaoz,... now me thinking whether should i go with u all on Fri bor...

ah siao,
me more into secretary, admin, work lor, anything ofc based can liao.. mkt too... why leh, wat industry u working? how come u say if we know we sure wanna ask u one leh? oei, so u look out for me leh.. me no work liao soon amah...

blur...
cannot dun wear bra lah.. wait the gravity too strong how? then my breast will touch the flr leh, like dat i cannot dance shiok shiok liao lehh... unless i do the "shake ur bons bons"
board-post.cgi

not going to say here lar..cos many pple would like to ask the same stupid qn to me..den i gotta fend off their 'remarks'...hehe

aiya, my co just hired a stand in secretary..at 1st they say she looks quite pretty, den i see liao so so leh..i think my PA sweetier..hahaha

huh?
like dat ah? so ur PA still better than that secretary lor? oei, u still neber say u work where leh? Hotel 81 ah? whahahahaa... pai seh.. so ur ofc no more opening liao lor..

ai yo....like that skylar very dangerous hor...

skylar, you thinking of not going....I will KILL you....hahahahahhaaha.... I arrange so chiam....go lah...ok lah....me aldy promise to drink with you what......

ok lah, promise me no sabo you lah k...

no worry lar, shelar wont be dangerous lar..the most i send her right up into sky lor..haha

my PA is just my co worker lar, just tat she helps me rem meeting dates lar, help me those some admin things etc..hehe...

well, me in oil industry....

what kind of oil..........palm oil...hahahahahahahahhohohohohheeheeeheheheh

shylar, promise is a promise....I'm a woman of my words..........no worries......the most impt thing is you must enjoy yourself k

ah siao,
so u can get discounted oil lor..what kind of oil?
sklar, then hold it when dancing..hahaha..
but true lah no wear very uncomfortable..
bbk, u promise sklay u cant takan her, but u didnt promise her, u help me to takan her..kekekeke so remeber to offer some drinks to her on my behalf..

oei... u all cannot like dat one lah... all ba-kar to bully me leh....

blur, u nv go still say so much... full of shit leh u...wat hold my boobs when dancing ah? seow bor?? very out of the way leh,.. hehehehe....

BBK, ya lor we both drink drink ya!!

ah siao,
that reminds me leh, my hse cooking oil finish liao leh... how? ur side got 1 bottle to spare bor? hehehehe.... hahaha....

high five bbk..bor bian ar...health conditions cannot go..
never mind, u drink one half glass.she drinnk one full glass..hiak hiak hiak...
ah siao,
best is got discount n extra bonus n increment..

wah seh, u all very happening here hor!!!.. I read alreadi also want to nose bleed!! Imagine skylar in g-string and bikini top!! Hahhaha.... You all wanna play strip tease is it?? Make her lose and strip arh?? Then pole-dance for us hor!! Hmmm... sounds fun lei! Realli lookin forward to Fri nite!!

ah siao,
Since got good disct can drink oil liao lor! Hahahaa..... Anyway, my previous job also in oil industry... Wonder if its the same type of oil huh?

drops,
Wad u have in mind huh?? Thnkin of something notty?? Hahha... wait skylar cannot tahan.. cos too high liao?!!

bbk,
u all getting hot liao huh?? Just think of all the fun we are gg to have! Must be a crazi fri skylar hens nite yeah!!

wah lao, cooking oil nia mah..cheap cheap lar....but den, if u wan cooking oil, go ask ur hubby buy from supermkt lar...keke

my oil can only run on cars..haha

nah, my car more special, run on air one..keke

nah, not mobil n spc....but pls dun ask anymore..there arent many oil company here..keke

ya lor, me smart enuff to modify my engine to run on air mah..but dun tell anyone hor, wait they ask me to modify their engine, no need use petrol, den me out of job!!!..haha

oh pls, me not going to say...wait say no no no, den left one cannot run away den how??..haha

ah siao
mai siao siao...not easy lei CPA = certified public accountant.
salute to u...ke ke ke .... working in audit firm?
so u trying to tell us u driving lah...ke ke ke

cant catch up with u gals...busy at work come in so many postings!
who is wearing G-string...oh-la-la.....

so where are we going.... Vamp say last sat she went Siam super packed.... once get out have to queue again..cover charge $15...retro music...got the song ghost busters.....

oh pls CPA is actually no big deal, CFA is really tough, cos i failed!!!...haha

already said in oil company liao lor, how can in audit firm huh??...

anyway, me a retro guy too..

ah siao,
seems like Siam suits u then!

ladies,
so how?? Where should we go?? Either Siam or double O?? Hahhhaaa... will we see the sausage man again?!! Maybe I see too much of him tats y tat nite puke!! Hahaha