Any Clubbers Out There?

halo gals
so tonite onz huh....see u gals there.... if u all later going for drink, I wont be joining hor.....cannot have late nite...ke ke ke
wait till i back then "part-ie" lor....

Hi mononoke
u can join us if u want......

blur,
don worry, e 1st i met them, i oso dunno how to identify them, then we start calling each other when we reach there lor.. then u will see she is just rite behind me...
wow.. blur, u very tall hor.. i oso want!! sigh.. too bad i am only 1.6.. cannot!! must wear very high heels tonight!! else mi neck pain, when talkin to u..hahaha..

bbk,
hahaha.. don be sad la, sometime o oso nvr read e rest of e posting, cos lazy ma...

babu, thats the usual height for asian girls...kekeke..aiyo got seats mah..we all sit down n yakk..
I just see got one group of ladies can liao..also not sure can find the place bor..blur like sotong,if u see one blur person thats me liao..
Excited to meet u gals..

something to share....I was just that the students, but it's to late to regret now!

This is a very meaningful article. Hope we can learn and apply it in our life...

Once upon a time, there was a teacher and his student lying down under a big
tree near a big grass area.
Then, suddenly, the student asked the  teacher,

Student : Teacher, I'm confused, how can we find our soul-mate? Can you
please help me?

Teacher : (Silent for few second, than he answer)  Well, it's a pretty hard
and easy question.

Student : (Thinking hard) Huh???

Teacher : Look on that way, there are a lot of grass  there, why don't you
walk there but please never walk backward, just walk straight ahead. On your
way, try to find a beautiful grass and pick it up then give it to me. But
just  one.

Student : Well, ok then... wait for me... (walked  straight ahead to the
grass field).

A few minutes later...

Student  : I'm back.

Teacher : Em, well I don't see any beautiful grass on  your hand.

Student : On my journey, I found few beautiful grass, but I thought that
would find a better one, so I didn't pick it up.  But I didn't realize that
I'm at the end of the  field, and I hadn't picked up any. Cause you told me
not to go  back, so I didn't go back.

Teacher : That's what happened in real life.

What is the message of this story?

* Grass - is people around you
* Beautiful Grass - is people that attract you
* Grass Field - is time

* In looking for your  soulmate, please don't always compare and hope that
there will be a better  one. By doing that, you'll waste your lifetime,
cause remember "Time Never Goes  Back".

It applies the same in finding your ideal life partner, your suitable career
or business, therefore the morale is LOVE & grab hold of the opportunity
that you have now, don't waste time!

nope where got so young...plus 13 more years lau kok kok liao..think I am the oldest among u gals.
actually i read until blur..
got bbk/butter/cool/serrich/babu/vone/blur...
dunno I quote correctly bor..

huh? blur... then u how old???
i blur blur now...

babu,
I might be coming...
Can wear t-shirt and bermudas?
got any dress code?
hee hee....

bbk thats a good one..very meaningful..a lot of pple always wanted the best but didnt realise that they actually had the best with them..

butter, I am 29 this year..lao kok kok..
what abt u gals?
butter u r not working?so good can wear t-shirt n bermudas?my opic can wear bermudas only on fri.

oh btw, the coffee club is it the newly built one glass in front of republic plaza?
what are u gals wearing?so I can identify you gals.

blur,
I am 25 this yr...
Me working...but can go home to change...
I will contact BBK if I am coming down... My friends have yet to confirm whether are we meeting tonight or not... so angry with them

bkk, aiyo ok ok lah..sayang...we all young at heart..

butter, wha so good to be young.
the best if can remain when we are 18...
your friend never confirm our side here confirm liao so come over here instead.

cannot liao...
they just confirmed liao...
we are suppose to meet up months back...
but every week, sure got some thing pop up and must cancel...

sorry gers... join u all next time...

Nice meeting u gals ...... seems that we got alot to talk...ke ke ke.... paisay, my pattern is like that one hor abit ah lian..... heee heee hope u all dun mind.........

Hi blur
u really very tall....

Hi BBK, Babu and Blur
U all should be enjoying yrselves now....I was so tempted to go but I got to carry that stupid heavy bag....sigh...... pai say hor....

wah, so many postings see until i blur liao!!! U gals so happening siah...
141654.gif
I missed chatting wf u all lei... Yest so busy with work, gotta clear my work b4 I can go for my trip!! Gettin realli excited abt it
141655.gif
, except that I am down with cough and sore throat!

BBK, Babu, Blur,
Where u gals go happening huh?? Must be too tired to work today liao lah...
141656.gif

we went double o.....we reached there at 11pm, and I left at about 12+-1am, no mood as thinking of working today....sianzzzzzz

now a bit stone stone too...

serrich, did you recd my sms?

anyway, you have a good trip ya, buy more....

by the way, how you download all these cutie pix?

bbk, why no mood?
should be happy mah...
can go there to drink drink drink...
ur work very stress ar?

can go to website to download all these icons...
just do a search on Kaoani... (hope I had spelt rightly)...

serrich,
remember to buy presents back for us... hee hee... shop more...

hi bbk and blur,
my pleasure to meet u two..
hey sorry bout mi seow cha bo reaction.. hehehe.. when i clubbing always like that..
ya, blur u reallllly tall, i love ur height!!

cool,
i know u left liao, that why i wan to say bad things bout u, behind ur back!! ya, u very lor so ley!! but hor i like it! cos wif u around, e group will be more lively!! hahaha..
don say i nvr miss u huh, i am going to miss ur lor soness dearly...

so hows the chio bu (s) meeting yesterday?? hehehe,... must be fun, too bad i missed out! so got hop onto any clubs after that bor?

serrich,
i tot u fly liao? u sick huh? poor baby...
oh ya, mi flight on monday is 2330pm at t2, don think can bump into u rite, mi flight so late...

skyalr,
all e chio bu'sssss miss u lor... oni me, bbk, blur, and jes, went for clubbin after that.. cool carried e big big bag,so cannot go.. ppl don know hor, thou she killed someone and hide it inside... hahaha

and vone, our xien qi liang moo don really keen to chiong lay..maybe i sld be like u liao vone, i so lao oredi, still chiong, u so young nvr chiong..i so ma lu..

ohh babu,
glad u all enjoyed urself lor.... so u all go where to chiong? got bump into any more "sausage lip man" bor? hahahahaa......

ya, vone dun really fancy chionging lor, her HB so good, lovey dovey leh.... but then hor,.. babu, can lah, we must chiong so that at least must feed our eyes with Vitamin "Yan" mah!! hehehee.....

we saw that sausage man, my goodness......... wanna puke....wow really wanna puke, made me hiccups now..........

so when can we go for lunch, blur also working around our area....we four can go lunch together, chiong together......

babu, u not fun, chiong also sian, luckily, got you, then so fun....wow, I feel like I am 'carrying' her....hahahahaha

babu,
tonite flying... me having sore throat and cough comin up too... Damn jialat! I will be back on Mon ard 5plus.. Yah, will not have chance to bump into u liao.... You gotta take care and enjoy urself huh!! :-)

skylar,
but dun have any yan lei??? I think my hubbi more yan than many guys there.. Hahahhaha.... :-)

skylar,
u very clever lay, e sausage man is there again!! i supect he sleep there, so he don ve to pay cover charge lor.. hahaha

aiya, have u realised that all e yan hor married liao, and don chiong that ofter liao.. u know like ur, mi and all e brides here! all e yan dao, all became our hubby liao, where got yan dao outside?? hahaha.. all e bengsss maybe la..

bbk,
wat u talking lay? awhile say i not fun, a while say i fun? u ok bor? still hung over huh? then hor wat carry me? me too heavy liao, u can't lift up one...hahaha..
next time don went bk so early huh? else don friend u!

serrich,
wah!! u two jie mei qi shen huh..
ok lor, next time go on fri, evrybody don ve to work e next day, sound gd?

Hi gals, busy at work today...n ultra sian..keep yawning like a drug addict..
I enjoyed myself last nite..u gals are cool n friendly..
sorry ar, long time never chiong so cant get the hang of dancing yet.

babu, that guy got stick to u the whole nite?cannot say old dun chiong. must relax also.

Serrich,
ENJOY urself ah!! shiok shiok hols!

Babu,
serious ah! that sausage man is there again?? waa...kaoz... lucky me nv go ah, so u all go Dbl O again ah?? hehehe... maybe next time we can tell him , "Oei, wat about finishing up ur 2 sausages first before u hit the dancefloor?" hahahaha....

aiyoh... very bad leh...

BBK, ok ok, next time we lunch together lor wait for Cool to come back liaoo....

Babu, u also leaving us soon hor... Boo ... Hooo....

blur, u also work in raffles place ah? woohh ok ok, good good... more people liao.. hehehehe... wheres the rest? all busy ah??

Babu, feeding time again ah?? hahahaha...,