Any Clubbers Out There?

Siao eh.. got cheap cheap one bor?? kekeke..

Cecilia..
terror meh? no lah.. whahh u pple really onz leh.. keke.. then play 3 rounds can win big big bor? whahaa.. good luck then..

I also wanna go HK!! keeke..

Serene..
ya i just saw!! $15!!! even the white & black dress which I originally wanted to buy from Eileen?? is only selling at $11.80! OMG!!!

Calling for Eileen..
u really gotta check tis out!

skylar,

when lunch ah??...dunno leh..next 2 wks i very biz..see how lor..

u can like me...go for installments lor...i went best denki buy one...i paying ard 63/mth for 36 mths..u can consider lor

gooooooooooooood morning all!!! it's the quarter-finals weekend!! tips? tips?? keke

wah... been really busy these 2 days... really work fr start to the end of the day. hopefully today not so bad... *prays hard*

Hi Skylar & Serene,i've checked out on the web u gave me yesterday night(sori left home ard 5pm yesterday to do some stuff,dats y didn't u see u calling) In fact yes the bottom price is low but the minimum quantity is 12pcs for one design n shipping is charge in USD plus there's one more admin charge as well so when i try to break down its still abt the same as mine..so no diff..Anyway,hv already told u gals dat my Korea manufacturer has inform me to be prepared as alot of ppl hv been taking our pics,copied the design n try to manufactured on their own which is rather different as Manufacturer side hv seen their competitors stuff before they can promise us in quality assurance..So i hope i've clarify everything here...thks for informing me.

aqua,

yes... tonight got mj at my place... but my hubby likely to play 1st round.. so i will go online... if i din see u online, i will sms u lor...

skylar,

Oops, i did it again.....(britney spears)

i zi mo 5 tai last nite again in our MJ battle....think abt 7 tais at least...wahahhahaha

u c lah.....no chance to c AG & cecilia performance again..sigh....cecilia, whr r u?

yup... lucky the exciting match is at the earlier timeslot... though not working tmr. but dunno can keep eyes open for the Italy match or not.

TWC... u so mj god ah!! can zi mo 7 tais??! haha... ok la... it only happens to me once in a while... me playing tmr... hopefully can win big big!! wahahahah...

*yawn* tired siah.. just reach office... eyes closing when driving..

TWC.. you heng la... me too careless liao haha!

aqua you call that early ah... if me at home i sleep before 10 and wake up at 7 plus... 9 hours of sleep would be shiok.... *missing my bed*

Cecilia...early for me cos every night I sure sleep at 12+ hahahaha

Drinking Yeo's Lychee Drink now. kekeke

Anyway half the packet of nasi lemak went to the bin again...really can't eat much nowadays.

aqua... me only havin OJ for breakfast.. also no appetite.. later got farewell lunch at waraku with cols...

serene.. you went drinking again ah? aiyo.. very shiong leh.... think 2 9 also go drinking plans liao...

cecilia hahaha ya..my liver actually not very healthy 1 dats y cut down alot

but past 2 nites was drinking wine n champagne so trying 2 console myself not so bad if they r all premiums n vintage quality lol

2nite another round..haven decide where 2 go keke

haha!!! live is short, play hard!

me too haven't decide what to do... either watch soccer or drink and watch soccer with friends outside or at my new place or at friend's place.. too many combination sliao...

the food seems tasteless huh... maybe will get over that phase fast...

i also have such bouts of not enjoying my food, i can dun eat for whole day...

Good morning....

Eileen..
no probs ya.. just tat there are pple out there who are saying that u r making more than double the $$ so we just dun feel that good abt it.. I tried to intro to the other gals who are interested in getting the dress from me to u but dunno why i cannot seems to be able to type in ur D something Closet leh...

TWC...
wahhh.. steady lah... u self touch so many ah!! eekek... congrats man!!

Aqua..
huh? u tired ah.. so how? u gg to see ur gyname bor?

Cecilia..
nice seeing u for the first time though I stayed far away coz of my overwhelming virus.. whahah....

Serene...
how was ur selection of ur gift to the hei ren ah? kekeke...

Siao..
nabz u ... so rich still go pay installments!! whaha.. not bad the deal ya.. so its interest free lah..

Lina..
Especially for u ah.. pig man!! ACV also dunno which one is Minnie toking abt..

Nahhh.... even the price i also take for u lah!
383109.jpg

thks skylar. kns leh u PIG. i noe wat minnie is toking abt lah, juz tt tt particular NTUC i went dun hv the Bragg brand one wat!!

feel damn sian man today, no mood 2 work arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

skylar no lah i din ask 4 anyting hahahaha but he kept asking n said he wun haf chance 2 buy me anyting soon anyway kekeke so ask me make full use kekeke

Skylar,thks for ur help n understanding.As i've been explaining to most customers abt all those stuff as well..luckily most of them like u understand the whole situation..if im making alot i wouldn't hv to bother to look for cheaper rental already.. I can't be explaining to the whole world..haha..its so tiring..well,there's bound to hv alot of this kind of things dat happen all the time..Anyway,I can't type the closet webby as well..guess was being blocked..sigh..

Serene..
wahh.. u ask him to give an extension lah.. kekeke..

Cecilia..
ya .. u neber hear a man toking last nite meh? keke... so who is the overall winner???

Eileen..
ya do understand that there are such pple ard who are trying to outdo u by saying that u r making extra $$ etc... so sick!!

haha skylar... no leh... no man's voice what... the only SLIGHTLY man voice was TWC.. but as usual his numblimg already covered up what he wanna say.. kekeke

Wahahaha.. TWC!!!
slightly man voice nia ah.. so he is gu niang ah... whahaa...

I only heard u say tok to him will puke blood.. whahaa...