Any Clubbers Out There?

levynn

me kpo the thread too... thot sth really very serious.... really need to fight... made me go sharpen my ninja darts...

actually i dunno much abt branded goods la... the most branded bag i bought is Elle, which is when i was in sec sch. heh. i think that thread is maybe juz for those women to show off that they actually know a lot abt branded goods la... to tell pple they flew to paris juz to buy LV n stuff... n how come that pic of the bag like come fr catalogue instead of fr a digital cam if she bought wrongly?? or dun dare to show the actual bag??

aqua... dun bother abt there la... come in here n we all bo leow together... hehe...

levynn

sorry, sidetrack a bit... to those who got new flats fr HDB... u all got the standard flats or the ones which HDB already had the flooring n doors done??

aquarius_888

no lah they beh song the seller then I see liao ke lian the seller so go in and post then that coconut reply lor...actually nothing to do with me one. They only posting based on what they think and me based on what I think...that trish somemore I know her one so it's really on personal comments...the heated argument is actually between the seller and coconut. Cannot be I post say the bag is cool then kenna buay song by people mah. hahahahah coconut got reply after my second post cos maybe she feel I am targetting my reply at her lor.

aquarius_888

hahahaha levynn...I also heartpain buy expensive bag one...only if it is reasonable then I will buy but mostly will rather pay for not so branded one then can have many.

levynn

aqua... i agree... even if the bag spoil after some time, also not so heart pain... hehe...

dunno wat kind of stupid weather... raining n thunder wif the sun shining... yao guai!

dottyback

aquarius wah so healthy! i actually 2day dun wanna come work...da yi ma de ri zi..laz nite cramp until now..din slp well then feeling cranky

lunchtime i oso dun feel like eating..n my colleagues surprised coz i always 1st 1 cha yeow haahha

levynn,
i see everyone liddat...................
so i also follow lor.. hahahaha....

how come ur opi got pigs one? scary!!

adelinekhoo

cannot spell the exact name mah! wait kanna sue how.. hehehe...

now internet so insecure esp after the bloggers got arrested for post racist stuff.. :p

dottyback

skylar hehe my monday so far so gd! duno y my mood quite preeeety 2day kekekeke hows urs?

2nite got a farewell dinner at my fave crab place hehehehe

eh u sibeh kiang leh...my eyelashes really always drop hahaha

Serene...
wahh.. crab place ah?? Yummy!!!
who is leaving? farewell on a monday? ohh well....

hehehe... see i so smart know how to pick up ur eyelashes.. hehehe...

Aqua...
sure thing.. no probs... or when u convienent then u call or sms me lor.. then i just drop over.. how? kekeke...

dottyback

skylar 1 angmo from sales team leaving..actually hor we oso nv work directly b4 wahahahha but ppl say got crabs dinner then onz lor hahaha

i juz found out dat its my boss's bd 2day wa liew...so now planning 2 go crystal jade 4 lunch..how not 2 get obese???

hi tootie

x1nyu

wat to do in opi when is bored??? i nid ideals!!

serene

u very gd life.. so much gd dates for u to have lunch n dinner... crab... crystal jade.. waw.. i envy leh...

dottyback

tootie u very eng in opit 1 ar? wad do u do anyway?

hahaha coz i work wif lotsa foreigners n they come n go fast so always got such 'entertainment' stuffs going on

Tootie...
wahh.. so good life ah u!!! Lim peh busy like fark man!! hahaha... gotta get in touch with the conference pple again.. haiz....
u can play game lor.. hahaha...

Serene...
wahhh kaoz... chin chai lah... got crabs leh.. who cares if u work directly under him bor? muhahahaa...

x1nyu

serene
ya opi bo lang 1 so i very eng. admin is so bahx
unless e boss give me wrk!
else wait for ppl reply my mail...

serene wrk as ???

skylar i also wan game but dangerous... far far my monitor can be seen sway sway e boss walk pass i might x_x on e spot

hmmmmmmmmm

dottyback

tootie my job aka BAO GAH LIAO kekekekeke

no-timeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee *slap butt*

cooldevil kekeeke counting down 2 pang gang liao ah?

another 2 hrssssssss

dottyback

aquarius i buay tahan muz say sumting here lol

refering 2 dat thread the woman asking those farni ques..whether a woman will french her hubby's close guy fren 4 bd etc etc

i tink she's atrocious leh..i tink both husband n wife oso weird lol