Any Clubbers Out There?

kurera

No lah! coach fake one can tell ok...

I like their new range man..

Heh serene..you also coach fan huh! haaa..umm...i thinking btn which one to buy gucci or coach...kek kek kek

I dun want LV cos it's too SQ..heh heh

But I must wait for year end bonus to bend my cards. kek kek kek

adelinekhoo

Me too.. haven take bonus already thinking how to spend liao.. hehe

i still think Coach is nicer than Gucci but i also quite tempted to buy Gucci becuz the baby pink is so sweeet!

kurera

Yup..I would prefer coach too but have to depend lah...see how..heh heh..must reward oneself on working hard this year...ummmm

dottyback

Adel i bot my tote at abt $700+ after %...its the patchwork range hehehe

CAT yeah i was tinking of getting the chilli red range haha its really striking n they oso haf tis bronze/gold edging range hehehehe

kurera

Serene, I love their SOHO leather(HOBO) designs..kek kek kek..

patchwork not bad also
signature soft demi also nice...simple yet classy (but small lah)

tooth Hi..actually I think their coach price quite affordable le..of cos after my bonus la..if not "sim tiah" leh..

dottyback

tootie hehe such things varies with individuals lah...2 mi as long as i spend liao happy i chin chai keke

CAT i got a soho duffel 4 a few yrs now n still in tip top condition kekeke i almost asked my colleague 2 get the patchwork demi flap n the tweed laz mth when he went 2 U.S but tink tink beta dun anyhow spend since i'm not so much of a bag person..i'm a shoes person! keke

kurera

Serene..heh heh..that's why I say good to get a bag..cos like a good watch, they last a long time.

clothes a while later boh fashion leow..so I buy cheap clothes still can look swee swee also..but willing to invest on some other things like watch bags and accesories..depends on individual la..I have a friend who only believe in paying expensive clothes...kek kek kek... but carry mango bags..so why not..??

dottyback

Adel hehehehehe coach is definitely cheaper (if got frens got U.S muz get them 2 buy coach 4 u) than the other 2 considering LV's price increases every yr...my sis used 2 work there but she nv ever bot anyting 4 herself from there b4 kekeke

x1nyu

i will love to spend on wat i lay my eye on but hor pay too low no savings can onli say bye bye to it n walk away empty handed sian~

aquarius_888

Hey how about a Coach online spree end of the year when we get bonus? Eyeing on some items too but got to wait till bonus lor...

For me I will not spend more than $500 on a bag so Coach is definitely within my budget...less than $500 still can get quite nice items.

dottyback

tootie balu start work cannot anyhow spend 1 lah...after awhile when ur finances abit more stable n u save up 4 wad u wan then buy lor hehe theres always nice merchandises out there..wun run away 1 keke

aquarius hahaha coach online spree?? kekekeke

kurera

aqua...agree!!! nice items cost less than 500bucks..kek kek kek...

we reward ourselves at the same time we dun feel too painful!!! kek kek kek..

Aqua...
hahaha.. ya man! I also aim on one liao.. kekeke.... Coach!!
hahaha...
just got a Coach keychain.. kekeke.... *wink at Babu*

adelinekhoo

aqua, u still haven got the birkenstock??? me also haven gotten mine leh. is it that good huh.. really wants to try if really very comfy leh

levynn

hello all...
gonna b real busy this week... will miss u jokers n the daily dose of madness... but will check in at nite if possible... (though i won't have the patience to read thru all the msgs)
u all have a great week!!!

crazy_guy

good morning.........been really busy for the past few days...no time to come in yak yak....hehe

hope everyone is doing just fine..

x1nyu

wa wa wa

looks like i m late huh?

MORNINg ~!!!
today e stupid lift BROKE DOWN
end up climb 5 storey! to get to my OPI!!! ARGHx

den ytd go measure fats... *CRIES* tt guy say i pear shape nid to use their products to slim dwn.. *sob*

dottyback

CAT i oso cant msn at work..damn jia lat..even chk yahoo emails oso buay sai! &^*&$#@$

tootie dat guy like dat say coz he noe u will b upset then he will psycho u buy some 'slimming' products? kekekekke

kurera

serene..really huh?

but i know media corp they all can use msn/yahoo..haiz..so sian..but i can check yahoo/hotmail mails...me still trying..hopefully the web msn works!

kurera

adel...haaaa.............you actually go bioh this huh!haaaaaaaa....

thanks for updating us..they fought and got chin leng involve..biangz.

x1nyu

me also use web msn leh

lucky nv down else no 1 tok wil go mad!

serene is it? bt den i look at myself suddenly find myself fat. my cousin use e pdt she say very effective bt really to me is EX.. tt guy even offer say can instalment!!

*Faintz...

aquarius_888

ya man...childish...somemore come to think of it...travelling to Paris dun need money meh? Is it wrong to even sell a product without telling people that she is earning a little bit? This is madness. Honesty issue here? That means all the sales people got to be honest when doing sales? *Faint* CL is probably laughing until stomach cramp now. My 2 cents.

dottyback

CAT i cant even use any web messenger/icq etc etc tis blardy place block everything dat i wanna use hahaha

tootie hehe its becoz of gals like u n ur cousin dats y those 'slimming' products and centres r doing so well mah kekekeke u shld noe dat even if ur cousin really swears by any product n dat she really slim down, the effects may not b seen on u coz everyone's body react differently

kurera

aqua..really mah...i even purchase vouchers about twice over this forum..nothing wrong for buying to say earn a little bit.anyway..you need to fly the many hours there to get that price...hor!

tooth..you using web msn? umm..than confirm my block leow..it's not working...

what pdt are you talking about?

adelinekhoo

Agreed with wat Aqua said. i mean its only rite for the seller to earn abit wat. no matter wat, moreover i think this bag is not available at SG yet so kinda exlusive at this time mah.

No doubt Paris will be selling cheaper than SG by alot of difference but who will go all the way to Paris to buy a bag! not to mentiont the cost of the air tix and accomodation.

aquarius_888

Adel, it's demand and supply mah...who wants to buy will buy lor...it's rather funny if the seller tell buyers she is earning x amount right?

Imagine something like this:

Hi I am selling this limited edition bag from paris at SGD$1000, pls note that I bought this at SGD$800 dollars. Trying to earn some pocket money here.

kurera

kek kek kek...very farnie leh..aqua..

how about this :

Hi i am selling this limited bag from paris SGD 1000, I bought it for SGD 800, me need money now so trying to sell it off asap? any takers?