Any Clubbers Out There?

babu

serene!!!! love.. *catch the blowing kiss, share with milkie.. but milkie fainted*
still in town la.. flying on 17th.. or 16th?? or 18th?? shit i forgot liao!!! aiya.. this mth la..
beta liao la.. xie xie ni de ai....kekekeke..
so u tot of take up the job?? good la.. since u say u so happy there.. difficult to find a job that u can get along so well with bosses..

aqua..
kekekkee.. my mission got accomplish bor?? u feel sour sour inside u bor?? kekekeke..

dottyback

babu then mayb we can go la kopi on sunday afterall kekeke

i haven really tot abt it since nuting concrete yet n they mentioned it will probably b diff job scope if its gonna b a perm placement so i tell them 2 'package' it nicely then we tok hahahaha in fact they were awarded a new project in BKK n it starts early next yr n a duration of 2 yrs..my boss ask mi interested anot ahahaha i say if i single i will go but 2 bad ...keeke

babu

serene!!!
take up the job!! to BKK!! wa lau.. if i were u i will take up!! can save lotsa money when u work there.. 2 hrs flights only.. can go back weekends ma.. kekekeke.. ur hb going to kill me..
don think i can make it for the sun la copi session la.. wait for me to come bk la..

dottyback

babu hahaha i told my boss unless he pay mi so well dat my ah lao oso move there wif mi then mayb i consider hahaha but tok kok 1 lah

ok lor when u coming back anyway?

levynn

enjoy the rest of the afternoon, pple!!!
me going
319518.gif

dottyback

aquarius i juz saw it 2 kekekeke

but ah honestly...if u noe exactly wad u wan in the 1st place, how could u haf bot the wrong model?? kekekeke

dottyback

the bag is nice hehehehe n actually i'm surprised it's less than $2K since it's a limited edition

Adel she not selling at $1K leh lol

aquarius_888

heheheh...Getting ready...I am just a bit irritated by people who dun buy and still pass remarks like very expensive lah...honestly I think it is as good as buying from boutique lor...cos she will give everything to the person...but at the end of the day whether she makes a profit or not is non of our biz.

serene, maybe she bought the wrong model for 'someone'?

onzz

Honestly, i think it is absurd to own a bag like that... unless u are like making $20k a month... your lifestyle gotta be in line wif your earnings... otherwise its like "punching your face get it swollen juz to pretend to be fat".. "da zhong lian pi chong pang zi"... and i doubt tis is the right place to find such buyers... wrong forum

kurera

hi everyone! wah...so many pple huh!

haa...aqua..saw your comments!she is quite a "bxxch" man! haaa...

no point in buying it yourself lah...unless it's a gift..kek kek kek

you should see one of LV thread..they were arguing who can tell the difference btn a Authentic LV!!

*faint*

Sereneeeeeeeeeee.............

ya lor... not late leh.. just finish meeting up with the Shang pple leh.. haiz... 3 more french guys coming end of the mth for conference.... think i am gg to faintz again.......... nabz.. dunno they stopover in SIN for fark! hahaa.. should have just gone over to HK straightaway.

Babu... kekekekeke wat! miss u last nite! muahahaha.... calling mata now.. ahahaha

kurera

aqua..this type of pple really "asshole bxtch" lor...

can u imagine all of us inside the thread full strength suan her..haa..she sure not selling her LV leow! kek kek kek

adel..you have similar tots as me!

kurera

Orh....same lah..coconut or that one..also like beh song you ma...

heh heh..

coconut si beh.how lian she like want pple to know also that she knows market price in paris..whatever lah...

aquarius_888

no lah that one no beh song me lah...it's I beh song so kpo go and post. wuahahahhah honestly they did not say anything about me one but I bo leow this morning so go make coconut buay song lor. kekekek

kurera

no leh..they sounded beh song you....so I feel they beh song..you leh..though they din't addressed to you.

aqua pls explain..