Any Clubbers Out There?

master, paisay
, wa type salar, li si char bor huh

orrr... i see... it wa eh profile wu pang la!!!! *knock master head*

onzz!!! i found someone more jialat then me liao, master!!!! yipee!!!
278107.gif

yes the last went toilet check. i'm char bor, confirm.

i can only catch a few parts of your hokkien, paisei, me hokkien quite telok too.

wow go new comer....kekekekek

Halo master I'm yr servant...keke...master and servant...

Jokes
WHEN WILL THEY EVER LEARN YOU CAN'T OUTFOX A FOXY LADY!!

This was toooooooo cute. I just had to pass it on....

There was a man who had worked all of his life, had saved all of his money, and was a real misery when it came to his money.

Just before he died, he said to his wife, "When I die, I want you to take all my money and put it in the casket with me. I want to take my money to the afterlife with me."

And so he got his wife to promise him with all of her heart that when he died, she would put all of the money in the casket with him.

Well, he died.

He was stretched out in the casket, his wife was sitting there in black, and her friend was sitting next to her. When they finished the ceremony, just before the undertakers got ready to close the casket,the wife said, "Wait just a minute!"

She had a box with her, she came over with the box and put it in the casket. Then the undertakers locked the casket down, and they rolled it away.

Her friend said, "I know you weren't fool enough to put all that money in there with your husband."

The loyal wife replied "Listen, I'm a Christian, I can't go back on my word. I promised him that I was going to put that money in that casket with him."

"You mean to tell me you put that money in the casket with him!!!!?"

"I sure did" said the wife. "I got it all together, put it into my account and wrote him a cheque. If he can cash it, he can spend it!"

Send this to a clever female you know.... I just did!

babu, i translat to u k

wa kin ni sar zup sar ar bei gaw yin dan si wu ang liao heehee...neng ni zeng cha wa eh towkay ziu he, ji zhun de ka wun lao eh zuo gan. lao shi kong babu, wa eh lang bian si bun jin jia kia ni liang zong di wa lei dan xi wa jin su ga gar ni liang gon wei yin hui ni liang jin chu bi

i m 33, not married yet but got hubby liao heehee..2 yrs back fried my boss's octopus (wat english m i tokg man). now i m helping my hubby in his family biz. Honestly, babu, i m quite a decent gal & very scared u ppl "bully" me but i like very much to tok to u ppl cos' u ppl very funny

hahaha....

Master.. ohh so its Drops who gai siao li lai eh ah? Welcome wor....

Cool, wat time u come FV? tink i will reach hm ard 9+ 10+..li ko wu di bor?

bbgal,
don worry la, when u here long u won't be decent anymore!! i oso used to be very decent, but after come here liao.. hor yi lan ga pine!!! wahahahaha..

master,
heehee... if u would pm me now, then i would noe u r not drops... but no obligation... maybe drops frens all speak wif the same style

babu,
paisay, people 1st time here, i tear bra *borrow babu's old bra quickly cover up for master*

*can't cover cos my old bra got two holes and is rite in the middle of each cup*

orrr... onzz and master so fast PM liao!!! u all got something onzz!!!!

babUUUUUUuuuuuUUUUUuuuu,
congratulations! u r no longer the least youngest gal here!

master,
ok, i think u r not drops... i juz rem drops' hokkien cannot make it one... haha!

Babu...
sala liao lah.. Cool coming to my place with Betty lah.. u come also lah.... kekekeke....

bai tok lor.. li ku zha si beh guai hor wu lang ga ka pine? pls lor... mai chong wa tor hor!

BBgal!
Steady!!! ni you qian tu ah! dun believe that Babu char bor!! she ki seow liao!! hahaha....

wat wat!! who PM who?? how come bor lang PM lim peh! na beh...z....

1. Women are unpredictable. Before marriage, she
expects a man, after marriage she suspects him, and after death she
respects him.

2. There was this guy who told his woman that he loved
her so much that he would go thru hell for her. They got married - and
now he is going thru hell.

3. A man inserted an 'ad' in the classifieds : "Wife
wanted ". Next day, he received a hundred letters. They all said the
same thing : "You can have mine."

4. When a man opens the door of his car for his wife,
you can be sure of one thing: either the car is new or the wife.

5. It's easy to tell if a man is married or not. Just
watch him drive a car with a woman sitting beside him. If both his hands
are on the wheel, you can be sure he is married.

6. A man received a letter from some kidnappers. The
letter said, "If you don't promise to send us $100,000 I swear that we
will kidnap your wife." The poor man wrote back, " I am afraid I can't
keep my promise but I hope you will keep yours."

7. What's the matter, you look depressed." "I'm having
trouble with my wife." "What happened?" "She said she wasn't going to
speak to me for 30 days." "But that ought to make you happy." "It did,
but today is the last day."

WOMAN
When she is 18 - She is a football, 22 men going after
her. When she is 28 - She is a hockey ball, 8 men going after her. When
she is 38 - She is a golf ball, 1 man hitting on her. When she is 48 - She
is a pingpong ball, 2 men pushing to each other.

MAN
At 20 - A man is like a coconut, so much to offer, so little to give.
At 30 - He is like a durian, dangerous but delicious.
At 40 - He is like a watermelon, big, round and juicy.
At 50 - He is like a mandarin orange, the season comes once in a year.
At 60 - He is just like a raisin, dried out, wrinkles and cheap.

babu u siao har? shou dao shen me ci ji? hahahaha read 2 much those stupid postings izit?? kekeke

cooldevil u got go dat hao lian thread c anot? some clowns hahaha

bbgal la ka chao liao hehehe! u all go chiong last nite huh? no postings after master did at 6plus.

cooldevil, i posted my "son"'s photo at ur thread liao, go check out k

bread,
ya la sibei free just now, hb went boating left me home alone..kns!

cool,
she went out party?? i thou she say u got MJ session? that why nvr meet up with u.

serene,
ya la, that thread you tu!! i read liao puked just now!! really puke one not kay kay one..kekeke..

bbgal,
where got?? can't see ur son lay..
the clubbers thread sat half day, sunday off and working hour from 9-6.. but sometime there;s someone overtime la, like me.. wanna to earn more OT money la..kekekeke..

Wahh... kaoz.... so many posting leh! lim peh tak ga siao lor.... ok ok...

so who is MASTER? Drops ah? nahz.. sure bor? Drops.. is Master... Master is Drops ah? why use so many names? si beh confusing one leh...

Beebeegal,
u very decent one ah... oopss.. forget to tell u hor.. we all here also all si beh decent eh! si beh guai one lah...
278607.gif
<-- show u a viewcam of me at home now.. kekeke...

Babu!!
CB leh u!! nabz.... yest sms u like maciam we in the forum like dat... buay tahan leh ... hahaha....

Cool,
she went out MJ at my hse here rite? Fri supposed to meet up with her leh.. but i went drinking until 12+ guess she on the winning strike liao... so no disturb her lor..
missed my chance to see Betty!!!
278608.gif

she today in M'sia now ah.. just called her on her mobile.. she say she go M'sia to visit her granny...

anyone know of the pet farm somewhere near Sengkang the Jalan Kayu there one ah?

Serene!

got leh.. i heard alot of pple say lor,.,... but i dunno wat is the damn name leh!! i even heard that there is a horse inside there leh!! nabz....

just now called Drops...she also know.. she even directed me the way.. but i not driving lah...

Babu!! since u so free.. come lah, we all go.. now i am searching for that damn place lor..

Oei,, pple heard of the Noah Ark here in SG bor? they shifted to JB liao leh.. called NANAS

WANT TO VISIT NANAS ¡V BUT NO TRANSPORT?
Not to worry! We will arrange to charter a mini van (10-seaters) for you. Gather a group of 8 to 10 animal-loving friends and come visit NANAS together.

We can arrange for the van to meet you at either Boon Lay MRT or Woodlands MRT Passenger Pick-Up Point.

The mini van is at your convenience ¡V that means you can use it for the whole day from 11am to 8pm. On your way to NANAS ¡V you can stop by for lunch or stop by at City Square or JUSCO in Johor for a shopping spree.

After your visit at NANAS, we will tell you where is a good place for seafood meal in Pekan Nanas which is about 10 min drive from Noah¡¦s Ark. And after dinner the van will alight you back in Singapore at your Pick-Up location.

hi char bors,
the place is called animal resort located at seletar farmway, got difft type of animals down there, quite fun la, oso got puppies for sale lei

BBgal,
oh izzit? so have u been there eh? nice ah? heard quite a fair bit on it ... thats why i wanna find out more lor.....

COOL........

now I know when the Ru Hua shown on TV liao.. I just watch it only.. wahh kaoz... laft until stomach cramp man!

<font size="+2">RU HUA on Ch 8 Every Sun @ 9:00pm</font>

Good Morning ladies ... can I come in to chat ??

Skylar, I oso stand cannot RuHua .... veri veri funnie ... even my HB who usually doesn't watch all these chong yi jian mu oso laugh so lound ... hahahaha

Morning Lala!!!

BBgal ah,
last week u asked where i find the icons ah??? hmm... basically is everywhere, anywhere lor.... some from this forum (main contributor is our dear Ms Skylar
), some from the internet (go yahoo and type 'Kaoani' or 'Smiley')....

Good Morning bit bit,

hey, me never bum into you in Sembawang before hor .... maybe even if I did, we oso cannot recognise each other

Babu!
si mi wu eng! wa helpful lah... kaoz... kekeke...

Serene,
ya lor.. thot of it leh.. very tempted now... keekeke.. u leh.. u got pup bor ah?

Bit Bit,
Zhao An! kekeke... dun like dat say lah.. wait i paiseh leh..
278821.gif

Lala...
hi hi !!!...
ya lor.. last nite wa.... lau.. i really laft until pengz leh! can die!! the last draw was when the stupid baby come out looking like Ru Hua with the black nose also... aiyoh... tian ah!!!
278822.gif

Lala,
heeheehee, yah lor, somemore now my hair short short... look very different from my wedding pix...

Skylar,
it's true wat, nothing but the TRUTH!! heeheehee

hellowwwww morning la.. kao u back la skylar.. kekekeke..
oei, is the sat bbq onzz bo lay??? i need to book u know else how??