Any Clubbers Out There?

cool,
don worry la, when u smell my panty, u wouldn't merlion liao, cos u fainted!! wahahaha...
*smell the panty again, look satisfaction and put back inside the safe*

cool.... wah.. i'm even happier for u.. kekeke... u eating all tat i love to eat.. kekeke... eat more eat more !!

shern.. wah.. go back zz liao still can wake up ah... if i collapse at home... wake up to go siam... must be morning liao.. kekekeke...

cool.... wah.. i'm even happier for u.. kekeke... u eating all tat i love to eat.. kekeke... eat more eat more !!

shern.. wah.. go back zz liao still can wake up ah... if i collapse at home... wake up to go siam... must be morning liao.. kekekeke...

too smell smelly liao lor.. ur panty!! aiyoh... so long never wash liao.... ai tor man!!

*rubbing feng you now, grasping for air*

so u gg ltr bor? *lick lick at the same time*

hee hee serene must bo pi for me :P

Thanks! Have a great weekend!

Hello all ! Are you married ladies who meet up for drinks at clubs? I like clubbing however my husband don't frequent. Most of my friends become homely after they married and has commitments. Hey! I would like to join you girls cause I like clubbing too but just can't find any kakis! where you ladies club ?

i m an ex-clubber when i was still studying but now cant find the energy n time to do so liao...
if i go, i go SIAm supper club...heard fm my friend they undergo reno liao..the place bcome smaller.......

morningggggkkkkkhhhhhh,

serene, your fren salsa steam bo? your HB sure ban u after watching the performance... kekeke

no-time, y oni scratch the right bum, not fair!

babu tai tai, so did u gals haf fun last Thu? got teach the gals how to sian da bor bo?

onzz,
fun!! no da bor to sian lay.. all the handsome guys in singapore married liao.. that's include my hb and all the married woman hb here..kekekeke... ok la, ok la.. u oso la onzz!! happy bor?? *whisper* only ah siao.. kekeke..

babu,
happy! happy! *whisper* sibeh ho pian!
ah siao no prob lah, still in hougang chalet i think... oei, later i want to go n lecture dat "mylife" tai tai wannabe liao... kekeke... tell u 1st, whatever i hantam her doesn't apply to u ah...

babuuuu... i cho lor.... bo bian... *scratch bum*

onzz... scratched the other side liao... wan me to scratch yrs for u oso.... kekekeeke...

helo bread..! fruitee!

no-time,
thanks huh... not itchy liao... 2day i posted something on "find it hard to continue working"... going to find a helmet 1st, b'coz later serene n babu is going to throw rotten eggs at me... but my message not directed at them lah... kekeke

Drops!!!

Aiyoh.... u really show out the pix ah? Pengz... ah... kekeke... had the shock of my life in the midst of the seminar man! lol...

hahaha..... wait till Cool see this man!

babu i wish! went 2 sunset bay yest then play awhile beach volley onli i buay tahanz...somemore juz now went help my mum shift hse aiyo.....muz go n tak goh yok

onzz pls lor the ppl in dat pub dance oso not as sensual as wad i deem it 2 b...it was interesting lah esp seeing lotsa nerds doing salsa wahahhaa now i haf 2 tink twice abt joining classes...imagine all the guys in class r geeks...wa lan

serene,
izzit? geeks doing salsa? hmmm... i think the dance school really gotta do sumthing abt it... i also can't imagine myself doing salsa wif an 80kg aunty!

Onzz....
who is the 80kg aunty?? Yeecssh.... just paint that picture which u mentioned, is so grossy...

kekekeke....

Serene... wahh... u si beh yong ah!! ahah.. tak goh yok somemore...

Serene,
OK then... we recommend ah siao to go 4 salsa class, then he got chance to sian all the chio bus!

skylar,
80kg aunty oni wad... my pilot fren hor, his wife is abt dat size after giving birth to 2nd child... i always pray for him...

hahaha.... No-time... ya lor.. that Drops really posted up the pix leh.. heng ah.. our faces not very clear ah.. whahaha....

Vamp! woohh... our lady champion!! Steady poo pi pi ah!

Onzz...
u sure bor? giving birth to 2 BB become like dat ah?? Pengz liao lor....

Serene...
ur goh yok enuf bor??
*rushing to talk to Tiger balm for more*