aiyah, me also shy leh....at least you all chat regularly...i like kaypoh....used to club more but after ROM seldom, then most frens like 'retire' liao....
shern,
want me to lent u my panties to cover ur face?? kekekeke... don worry la, we all very friendly one... too friendly till i offer to lent u my panties.. kekekeke..
Babu so u GOING BOR!!! Shy ka chng lah.....
yyeecckss....take panty cover face!! Wajhhh... Kaoz... the Ba-Wu power leh!!
* covering my face with hanky & shaking babu's panty off my face * sala wind direction!!!
No-time!!
u miss me bor? sorry abt the other time ah... tonite cfm ah!!
Cool,
serious ah!! u will do ur "Tek-Go" dance with the "Stick" ah!! wahhaahah...
hi cooldevil *waves*, was busy jus now too...u not going ah?! maybe air got problem...my heart also going very fast....wan to go home nap 1st...like mini heart attack...
cool,
so si go or bo go one??? sicaly i go there nobody, i am going to use my e panty that i nvr wash for a year and cover u gals head!!!
*smell the panty and look satisfaction*
kekekeke..... My heart popping out not becos of air lah...kekekeke it bcos of tonite..... Wo yi DING HUI Kio Tekan de..... pa pa lei......so heart beating very fast