gals.. btw, wat is MDW?? so which mth u go to HK for ur photoshoots?? where u go in HK during ur photoshooting day??
michelle>> yah lor.. mayb if we go buy together, we may hv some mre discount hor..hehe..

i will check out with my hb 1st.hehe..
great, u gng to jb for ur photoshooting in less than 2wks time.. well, juz relax n enjoy the whole process.. we realli lve the whole process alot.. juz simply love it.. esp the services provided by my bs in tw..
yes, tat time, me too worried abt the weather.. juz pray hard for a nice cooling weather..
we are v bless to hv a nice, cooling weather when we were in tw on 1st Nov for our photoshooting.. wks ago, its raining.. bt the day we went, is cooling n we stil manage to capture some nice blue sky..
rem juz relax n stay cool n enjoy..
rem the nite b4 my shooting, we still had quite abit of late nite, n a busy day before..coz we busy choosing our gowns, n turn in close to 12mn..
bt we look great on that day..dun feel tired at all.. no worries abt eyebags thingy.. hehe.