Acupuncture - Slimming??

pinkblusher

can i check with you gals as my SO wants to slim down but he is not overweight just got a bit of tummy... will the consultant turn him down>

fat_ger

pinkblusher,

the consultant will not turn him down as over there, they provide health consultation as they will explain to us in details. No worry, just book for the consultation slot.
if you need any contact, can email to me. I can pass you my consultant number, she is very friendly one. My email add is [email protected]

jassiemint

Hi pinkblusher, ya, I did intro my male friend to my consultant for the love handle/big tummy problem n health problem de. They accept male n female customer . Maybe You just bring him down for consultation then see how lo, better to let my consultant to check on his body issue base on the fat analysis .
If You need more infor n contact details to book with my consultant can email or msn me at [email protected]
(=

august_love

Hi jasmine fyi, i had met up with your consultant and take up the 3 months program already. starting on monday :) so exciting!~
i have 16kg of fat just like you previously so i wish that i can lose that much like you too.

thanks for your recommendation. they are friendly and nice people. i didnt felt stress or pushy.

jassiemint

Hihi august , that is great ! Must enjoy yourself before Monday hor lol .
If You have that amount of fat sure can achieve result like mine de! As long as You determine la Heee
Keep it up and anything still can ask me ok? Heee

jassiemint

Heee Jia You Lina, I was on the program long long time ago n lost about 17kg , surprised that I managed to maintain from august 09 until now lol , 1 year plus Liao , will try to maintain until I pregnant (=

august_love

Hi jasmine,
thanks alot. happy to see so many ppl slim down through your program and i really wish that i will be one of them.. yes consultant also say, not only to slim down but also need to maintain

JIAYOU lina

lina83

Pai seh never see jasmine's reply to u.

All the best to u, August! Gambette!
Keep us posted after your consultation ok...

august_love

ya lina i had signed up with jasmine's consultant already. but too bad my bro cannot make it for consultation so only me start program

fat_ger

august,

welcome to this program
must go enjoy your favourite foods before starting the detox period. Must jia you ok, remember discipline and determine is important.If got this two points, sure can be like us de, all of us here lost 2 digits.. perhaps we big big size ba, that why got so much to lose. I total shed off 10 KG and maintain for almost 2yrs already..add me as buddy, can chat and share experience too. My email is [email protected]

Hi Happiee,

Are you BTB also? When is your AD? care to share?

august_love

yeah, jasmine has told me need to be determine and discipline too.
jasmine: i will listen to you to enjoy my buffet before start program on monday
i wish to slim down 17kg like you but think need to target my own 16kg first.
jasmine, thks to showing me your photo. you has much more prettier now! your PS photo also very nice!

jassiemint

Haha august You are so cute , Rmb to reserve seat for buffet ya heee
Yeah,as long as determined n discipline sure can slim down 17 kg like me only 1 kg of fat diff anyway (=
target on your healthy range first ok?

Hee thanks thanks ps photo sure nice one ma , ya, alot of Frds, relatives and ex colleague are shocked my my changes (=
So happy with the compliments especially wedding night . Workhard and you will receive alot of compliments on AD night too!

Congrats to all btb..
In between i am mother of 1 girl liaoz... Show how old i am le.. My ad was upon a time on 20 oct 2007! Lolz didnt reduce that much weight that time..

jassiemint

Hihi happie, wow Ic Ic . I'm was Btb married on may le heee , planning for baby after my honeymoon on next year (=
no la I'm 30 liao yetno baby lo

Hope just now I the infor and contact details I provided to you is useful You can go for consultation with my consultant first then see how lo.

That time when I was on program my Sis in law joined me too after she gave birth for 1 year. I lost abt 17 kg n she lost abt 14kg. She now also keep in shape (=

bamboolim

hi jas, i need your program info and contact detail, can email me? as now i am on leave would like to visit your consultant to understand more , like happie, i am a mother of one too , like to shed off additional fat before CNY

jassiemint

Hi bamboo, your name so cute (=
sure You may email me at [email protected]
For my program infor n contact detail. I lost about 17kg n maintain for 1 year plus, not only slim down but better health (= they target for health too

Congrats ! How old is your baby liao? Heee Ya, cny is nearer lo . Heee

bamboolim

hi jas,
had sent you an email, looking forward on the contact and detail. hope can see your consultant by this saturday .
i need to slim down by 10kg for healthy body.

my boy already 1 year old. you too how long to slim down 17kg?

jassiemint

Hi bamboo,
Had replied the infor n contact details to You. I took abt 4 mths plus to lose abt 17kg . So I think 3 months to lose 10 kg if fat shld be okie , meaning to say before cny You can wer pretty clothes le heee

Hee Congrats Ya, Yup You can meet up with my consultant and see how they advise base on the fat analysis lo

bamboolim

hi jas,

thanks for your time on info and contact detail. i plan to go by this sat to meetup with your consultant, will update you after consultation TQ

aden00

I've been thru the LFI programme. I lost 7 kg but I must state that it does not mean if you have determination and follow the diet strictly, you can lose alot and achieve the 2 digit results easily thru LFI. Results varies amongst individuals and body composite. So to clarify the programme success rate really depends on individual and case to case.

bamboolim

Hi jas, i had called up and arranged an appointment with your consultant for the analysis and consultation.

Will update you soon! nice to chat with u in msn and u look so slim now.really envious that you can lose 17kg , i will be putting in effort because i wanna to wear nice clothes on CNY!

lina83

Yes bamboo! U can make it, when there is a will there is a way
So far i lost 10Kg le and still in the program till Jan.

jassiemint

Hi bamboo, nice to chat with You too heeee Thks for your compliments I was too fat n had Aunty look. Now look younger haha

You can make it one if You are determine (=
proof to others that you can be a hot mummy too heee

bamboolim

Hi Jas, I had met up with your consultant le! She is very nice n friendly . Have a lot of fat to lose n my Internal Fat is very high. Need to reduce it for health purpose. Will be start program on 20th n I will enjoy during this weekend .

Thanks for your recommendation to ur consultant

jassiemint

Hihi bamboo, saw ur update on another thread too! Ya she is nice and helpful.
Hmmm if internal fat high hor means will get high blood or high cholesterol de, cos I had high blood issue last time too, after slim down my internal fat reduced n my high blood issue also better. Win win in term of slimming n health heee .
after I slim down 17kg body indeed much more lighter n feel healthier (=

Yes, go enjoy before 20th, Gambatteh ! If you have any question can email or msn me lo, I will try to help if I could (=

bamboolim

Hi hi jas, yes i posted in 2 threads as at the first place i posted it so.yes, i quite worry about my health too.
today is my 3rd day, just back from acupuncture.
sorry just now online for a while never get chance to reply u, so think of update u my progress from here. i just weigh, haha, about 1kg loss. not bad, tummy not so bloated. consultant are so nice, everyday also sms me to concern.

yes, your 17kg not a joke, i wish if i can do it too. now i power up!

jassiemint

Hi bamboo Ic Ic , Ya no health where got beauty ? Heee
Yeah no prob, good la, remember to rest well , yes, initially my tummy, thigh n face got smaller first then slowly shrinked.
Yes, my consultant is nice as initially started kept asked if I have any question or not (=

Ha that is y I said determination is very Important de ma. Gambatteh! Can one !

windygal

hi jassie, i read much about your story but cant finish . i like to find out more about your program and your consultant contact details.Please send me the details to my email:[email protected]

i personally need to slim down abt 15 kg too, if possible like to slim down 17kg like you.
same as you i do it for wedding and health. Appreciate your reply

jassiemint

Hi Wendy , my story from the day one I started Program until now? Hee Ya I lost abt 17kg and maintain abt 1year plus le.
Yes I had send You my program infor n consultant contact detail. My email is [email protected] do check (= n hope it does help

Congrats to u on wedding when is your ps n AD? yes health important too , apart from slim Down my consultant n doctor helped me to improve my high blood n hormone issue too
So your target is 15kg ar? Have to see how much fat you havetTo lose in the body analysis first then my consultant will advise base on your analysis n body issue de . So u may call or meet them up to find out more , they not pushy too

windygal

hi jassie,
yes but didnt read the full story cos too long. admire on your amazing result and would like to understand more and give it a try.
yes i've received the contact details and will give her a call to check it out and book for appointment to understand more.
my PS have not fixed. should be around june/july this year where AD will be on end of the year.
that is good to gain both beauty and health at the same time.
yes i think at least 15kg as i'm in XL size.sure will check it out thanks a lot for the help and information

jassiemint

Hi Wendy , i c , heee. Nothing to amazed u can do it too but of course determination is important lo (=
sure do update me after consultation with my consultant (=
I had tried too many useless n bad slimming cum expensive methods. When health is not so Gd then realized slimming healthily very important.

Ic, I was in XL too after slim down 17kg now abt S size but I think my bone size only can go S size but no further down.
Happy new year too! Yes enjoyed alot heee
Wish all my slimming Frds able to slim down, and maintain !
Cheers !

windygal

dear bell,admire on your good result too.
i actually met up with jassie's consultant( i believe is urs too?)
today is my second week of program and luckily the acupuncture is not painful at all and i manage well with the diet.
will keep it up to lose the 10-12kg of stubborn fat!

jassiemint

Hi Wendy , really ar? So fast ! By cny should be able to see some result le, rmb determination ya (=
u can make it one ! Glad Yo hear you are doing well (= keep me posted on your progress hor

Ya lo, bell she now maintain well . Yes I recommended her to my consultant de (=

windygal

yes jassiemint
i scare later no time for PS and fitting. like what you told me, preparation need time and more effort so i better start fast!
so far im so good. consultant did follow up me well too , really thanks for your recommendation

icic, ur result and bell's one so good
so envy
i will keep it up one!

jassiemint

Hihi Wendy, ya lor that time I on program 1year earlier than PS so got time to prepare for the banquet n fitting all these. Alot if things to be prepared, so be prepare to become a happy busy btb ya (=

hee, thks! Me and bell can make it you can too (= If my consultant not good I won't recommend to you de la Heeeee keep it up , do update me in the first review k?

syai12

Hi Jas.. I'm new here. Quite interested on how u manage to lose ur weight!!! Wow!!! U see, after my 3rd child, it seems so hard to lose weight!! Tried most everything from pills, slimming centre, protein shakes to gym.. I'm so desperate.. No confidence. Hope u can give me more info. Do email me at [email protected].

fat_ger

Hi Syai12,

You wake up so early to browse the forum, really hardworking
Seem like you really desperate to lose weight, mind to say how much you increase after giving birth? I am under the same program as all in this forum, email you the details and you can check it out. My email add is [email protected]