Vios, He screwed up mine.
- Supposed to send down 2 coordinators at least he sent 1 nia. And the one that came seems to know about nothing.
- The decor guys came in late. When my guests were arriving, they were still tying the sash to the chairs at 7 plus pm.
- Flora stand collapsed suddenly and nearly kenna my guest. They never stablise the stand.
- March in music cock up. I march in half way the idiot sound guy play another song out of the blue and everyone blur whats going on.
- Suppose to have someone to handle the montage and animation. In the end no one to handle and I have to activate my bludders.
- The one and only coordinator who is there miss out tables during the table to table photo taking and I have to point out to her which table was missed. She could not even get the guest to form in time. When we were taking photos, she just stand there and see instead of getting the next table to prepare. In the end, I have to activate my bludders again.
Quite a few more stuffs. Even the coordinator who was there admit herself it was a cock up. Well I held back their final payment, shot and email and waiting for the bugger to reply. He does not deserve what he is paid for not even a fraction of the deposit lor.
Powder, ECP can smoke one. Just don't flick the butt anywhere can liao haha Yeah ah siao like those marina south concept. But their marination is solid.