A Place for Singles

It's kinda nice to know that in real life, there's really some faces that you can pee on. I would gladly hold my bladder after a 6 pack.

octo

Powderful, seems like you're under some sort of qian zhi jie.. 'thousand post curse'.. hee.. just a friendly reminder.

salsa_babe

CL also sian lor....everytime got to terminate his account

hahahhaa...

damn.....co's D&D's theme is Back to School
where to find uniforms!?

Errrrr.... who really wants a hug from any of the foursome? It's like having contact with three extra pairs of hands, legs and heads. Pretty nightmare-ish.

Not advisable... though this world shld be peace-loving and fun-friendly.

Back to old school sia.... don't overdo it leh... like last time my friend dressed up in those uniform and looked like a pornstar lol...

Salsa... yup. Traditionally, only a blond is believed to have a reply like that (World Peace!). However in recent times, we've witnessed a similar tune in this forum..

I'd call it - a bad cover-up that can never be gradually covered up.

Heh...

octo

Hey pirate,

I was thinking of you and you appeared. Im starting to think counting craps is not as simple as one's think.

powderful07

Folks...

Just ignore them. Starve them of attention and they'll die away...

Why stoop to their level?
It's not as if they contribute anything meanful to this forum...

There's only so many childish posts they can come up with for so long...so just bear with it for a while and they'll slither back to their hole...

Pirate!

Long time man! where hv u been? seen u lurking ard in other threads... but not ours! how dare u!!

Shir..
u really trying to hit 1K post with ur
izzit?

crap!

octo

ermm.. nope. Post count doesn't really matter to me. hee.. attempting something else. Learnt that system doesn't strike on exact count.

salsa_babe

cheapskate leh pirate!

you are offering food to the queen....sotong?!?!?
you are one big sotong!

dun offer yourself to the queen lah. She does not have such big appetite

wahahaha...