A Place for Singles

Latino,

Your style and mine are different...kekeke... i used to pick out the various colours, eat up the biscuit part and then lined the coloured parts in 1 straight line before i devoured them...hahaha...

But its been a long time since i last ate them liao... is the hard icing still as sweet as before?

Back... Wedding is the most tiring day in life. Very very tired affair... and my planner screw it up big big time with a lot of cock up here and there till in the end I have to dispatch my bludders and take things into our own hands. Well now I am holding back the final payment and ready to jian them liao.

Was also thinking should I ask for compensation... hmmm

procrastinator, i ate the icing part first cos i left the biscuits for my then baby brother...that was years ago la. he was abit 'boh gau'. biscuit soft soft mah. see, i was such a big bully then ...kekeke

erm, think the icing tastes still the same.. cant remember cos i haven't eaten it for years until a month back when i bought two packets to 'bluff' my little friends when they come over, so that they wont mess up my place... *evil grin*

HBH, wah, that bad ah?? yeah man, must hold back payment.. he is the one who went MIA-ed right? must TEACH irresponsible ppl a lesson... no produce good work, no receive payment !!!

Yep. Very very jia lat. All the highlights became screw ups. In the end I have to take matters into my own hands. Even when stated in the contract that minimum 2 coordinators will turn up but eventually only 1 turned up.

Gonna Jian him till bo chun liao.

This is a REAL neurological test. Sit comfortably and be calm.

1- Find the C below. Do not use any cursor help.

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOCOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

2- If y ou already found the C, now find the 6 below! .

3- Now find the N below. It's a little more difficult..

MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMNMMMM
MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

This is NOT a joke. If you were able to pass these 3 tests, you can cancel your annual vis! it to your neurologist.
Your brain is great and you're far from having Al zheimer Disease. Congratulations!

As for Powderful, this case does not applies to you.. coz even if u had pass this test. the mention of Chiling will still shows tat u r a Alzhemier fan!

I found all 3 within seconds

Of cos it doesn't apply to me...I'm a being that possess superior intellect and qualities that are WAAAAYYYY superior to mere mortals like you peasants...

That's why Chi Ling likes me...

lol eh dont use that royal term on me leh. i am only a pleasant. a very humble servant. lol

ok, so xue di zhi is a flying weapon.... wah you really very MEAN creature leh. BAD BOY !!

oh salsa, like a boomerang? hahaha

while it is nice to hear something nice from powderful once in a while, but it sure feels weird seeing the nice side of him. just dont seem right. it's more normal for him to just be an arse. lol

I had Ah Kun for lunch...only 3.90

The coffee was so hot...Ooooh...my tongue got burned...

The toast was very very yummy mummy...
My eggs was very rummy yummy as well...

Hee hee....*act cute*

Dont kill me....

wah lau eh, how come nowadays got so many bo liao new threads?? now i know why you two talking abt meals. erm, seems everyone has run out of topics.

erm, i just had rabbit for dinner. the meat is very tender lor. wanna try at next outing??? kekekekek

i shook my head when i read yours and salsa's posts. i was about to suan both of you for being bo liao, then i read the other thread. alamak, that one lagi bo liao, so both of you are just displaying your 'intelligence' lol

erm, how does grass taste like?? dont you think you are beginning to behave like a buffalo, chewing grass !! lol

Taste a bit funny...like raw vegetables...very fiberous...I need to grow a couple more stomachs to digest them....
But if cows get so big eating them...I'm sure they must be good for us as well...

I'll informed everyone if I develop udders and start producing milk...Stay in this thread!

lol that would be interesting if you start producing milk!!! you would be a zillionaire!

oh no, not another milk discussion. think i hv enough of your discussion with powder on this topic. *roll eyes*