A Place for Singles

Never thot I'll say tis but the morning greetings are starting to sound way better than the blardee post-counting.

P/s: I'm in a foul mood today. Somebody insulted my pet. *holds dagger in fist*

whahahaah.. really full of shit leh u all.. wahahaha..

Never knew that Pirate is Salsa personal sotong leh.. wah.. still got go ride varroooomm wor..
Salsa.. u no good ah.. no tell us leh...

Laundry..
whahaha.. so mean leh ur frd... bad insult ah.. ignore lor..

Why do they need to do that?
What's the purpose of adding to the total number of posts? Is there any deeper zen meaning behind all that that I don't comprehend?

Looking around the forum threads today...it seems that we have a one-liner addict on the rampage today...

One-liner addict...A person who responses to a large number of threads with only a ONE-LINER comment...
Wow, I feel so enlightened...

Yah...but come on lah...

At least put in some efforts lah...
Those old threads you still want to comment...
And to make it worse...it's just a stupid one-liner with NOTHING to offer...

I mean, WTF? What's the purpose in posting such useless nonsense? Does it serve anything?

Where's Laundry when I want someone to irritate...

Here I go...

Sotong count 1

from now onwards, our aim is to post a one-liner. all the time.. if you can argue in one-line and give advice in 1 line.. then solid leh

my fortune tellerette super zhun, she accurately predicted tat i won't strike toto tonite.

anyone want her contacts pls PM me

I know someone trying to kill me yesterday on Northsouth highway.. got an idiot that filtered so slowly to the right most lane that it caused an accident - 10 cars.. with a couple badly smashed up.. 1 overturn..

I lucky cos my friend driving missed the turning and he was driving super slow.. and we just manage to witness the pile-up behind.. if he didn't miss the turn early or drive a bit faster, we could have been in the pile up.. and possibly could over-turn.. and I won't be here today..

Don't ask me! I don't even know WTF it mean...
It could be something zen-like where there's meaning to be found behind the no-meaningless of the comment...try it...

Just go with the flow, dude!!!
We can't be seems as anti-social and pain-in-the-butt all the time...

We need to be shallow every now and then...too much cheemology stuff is not good for our image...

If our MP can dance hip-hop....I can do the sotong count...

Sotong count 6

Somebody kill me...

Sotong count 8...

I feel like such an idiot...

powder...already PM'ed you...really eager to engage the services of such a zhun fortune tellerette...Is she the kind that can predicts that I won't kana Toto if I told her I didn't buy any Toto?

yup. she'll do more than just predict... she follows an ancient method of testicular fortune telling... something u'll enjoy.