A Place for Singles

my ex-colleague went to join some singles dating event....and put my name in the mailing list.
Now the organiser kept sending me emails...

TANSY Wu lee tai chee boh?

594659.gif

I bored ma..who told you gers to send me using an email I dun check often? kek kek kek

But actually if can find someone whom can click not a bad try eh?

I heard from my colleague SDU or Luchies dates no use one...all the men all bo mo one..but gers not bad..le..siao can go for it!

yo my surround other half, in the first place u nv say u hardly check tat email of urs and u nv gif us alternative email wat...

nw u pointing fingers at us. HNG!!

Siao...really she went to alot of singles event le.Dunno true anot...you go and check out tell us lor!

Huh? but you see SO LONG no RESPONSE MA..you should know leow what to do next ma..tambak me back for what?

Already replied all leow..BUT also no response what! Herk!

Got my mobile msn..for what? for what? for what?

*eyes rolling*

hmm..ok, i went to a few last time...do have less hair n those guai guai guys...but not say until so bad lar..they're generally quite nice guys..

Yah lor...I know but I heard they all "NO ACTION" also..;p

Finally..can go home leow...ciao everyone! See you all tomorroe..

Yah...she stopped going leow la..she is a simple girl but expect guys to take action lo...haa...

if she interested even also won;t approach one...

How many women will go for the guy they are interested in?

;p

Well... there are many gals that are still too shy to take the initiative. For those that do attract enough naturally, then its no problems. But for those that doesn't and yet still sitting around hoping for some guy they are interested in to detect their super mild hints, simply go on undetected.

So shy for what? If you want to know him bad enough, then do something about it.

SIAN..morning morning....KJE PIE JAM!

GRRRRRRRRRRRR...

Morning all! Ledt shoulder pain...dunno why think slept at wrong side of my pillow!

cat, i will, i will dare to ask the guy i like out....esp wen i was younger...coz i did it before...wahahaha...coz to me ask them go out as frenz nia mah ;-p

Morning peeps... weather forecast har?? It already rained this morning at my side so it's v nice and cool now. Hope it wun rain later tho cos i'll be going out...

So devoid of topics meh....

Last 10+ posts all talking about weather...

So KTV is on for 25th Jan? Confirmed?
You people dont know how lucky you are...

Ok.. so who's not keen on ktv? I dun sing but i dun mind listening (provided u're not out of tune). Else what else can we do?

anyway sm, the outing is on 25th Jan..not this week.

OK. 25th should be OK.

Anyway, I don't like KTV cos I can't sing. But I don't mind sitting there - provided you guys/gals can sing and entertain me..