A Place for Singles

skylar.....my temp gal. She is not the 1st one who said that liao. When I am quiet....i do look fierce and arrogant. But i cant be smiling at everyone right? Sooner or later...I will chg my addy from SK to Hougang liao. And I dun want ah siao as my neighbour lor.

25th is close to CNY...very peak for latino. But Latino...after CNY....we have a date wif you yah?

salsa, yes yes, after CNY, i got HOT DATE with you. we will discuss this later. you in charge ok. i can meet you over lunch to discuss this ...

anyway skylar, you are nice just the way you are. i look beyond the 'fierce look'. it's the heart that matters...

Haaa......skylar...ok u rank no. 1..salsa no. 2!

no need buang the date becos of me lar....kek kek kek...if choose 25th..than you girls got to celebrate my berfday wooh!
594459.gif

What Jay Chow's wannabe? Than alot in this world lor.

Latino...
arruuughhhh......... u r saying that I look funnie even when I am angry!?!?! Oh No! must keep up with my 'attitude' fierce look liao..

Heng u nv laft ah.. ah bor I sure collect $$ from u one.. u think i free free make u laft one ah.. whahah..

so u gonna missed tis entire mth outing ah? huh.. so ssad.. ah bor we all go ur place lor.. whahahah..

Salsa,
whahaha.. yap, I agree with u abt the smiling at everyone.. wait very soon will join ah siao in his chalet liao.. whahaha.. i also dun want to be his neighbour leh.. whahahah..

I agree with u lah abt not smiling then look fierce lor.. some say I look stuck up, fierce, etc lah.. keke.. liddat good lor.. 1 look can kill liao.. Call me 008! Sister of 007! Jamie Bond! whahahaha...

Why I no have HOT HOT DATE?!?!?!

everytime i stare at my guy frd who made fun of me...he will definitely say "if only your look can kills". arrgggghhhhhh!

have have....everyone got HOT DATE wif latino, but not during her peak. We must not break her rice bowl...we are so noisy leh! Skali my brother sings and do pole dance there...then v jialat leh
Let me do the planning job ok? I plan sui sui wif her over lunch one day. Latino! Lunch at that place again? I miss the sambal stingray!

Ok! Am I fierce and arrogant??!! huh huh huh...
think before you answer....

*where's my chopper?*

Latino!!!
u just "touched" me!!
U looked beyond me!! my heart!!
Gam dong lao bak sai liao..(I'm sure u gonna ask me wat that means..)
Touched, started to tear.. kekeke..

CAT,
wah.. ur b'day on 25 ah? but u can meet us meh.. how abt ur hb & boy??

Skylar.....since you asked it's 2 days after but can celebrate in advance ma!

594483.gif

gam dong lao bak sai = touched until tears drop

Skylar..not dancing..just hapi lah!

Whawhaaaaaaaaaaaaaa....laundry..sounded REALLY bearing grudges..skylar kah meh chao!

ggal what's ling ling bai?? *blur*

Oh no!!!

Laundry!!!
Sooorrrrrrrrrrriiiiiiiiiiiiiiii...

594506.gif

I wack myself..

594507.gif

Still not happi? I wack more..

CAT,
won't run away one.. coz I know Laundry love me! whahahah... hor Laundry.. ah bor I love you lah.. eh sai bor?
come.. i Sing song gif u..
594508.gif

"wo de re qing..ahh.. hao xiang yi ba huo..wooohh"

CAT, it's ling ling BA la.. not Bai.. 008 la.. hahaha... cos Skylar called herself Jamie Bond mah.

Skylar.. ur song is sibeh rou mah can?? Brrrr..

Laundry..
u just hurt my buor li xin!!!
ask me to stop singing!! wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
*running to Singapore River, standby to jump*

Powderful,
eh.. not sure leh.. izzit u or who? whahahaha...

CAT,
its 008.. keke..

Ggal..
u also hurt-ti me.. say my song rou mah.. sobbb..

*burps.. had a full full makan..

Niki,
we very funny meh? wahahahahha... .

CAT!!! Wake up!!! *splash cold water on CAT*

Skylar, ya la.. ur song is v rou ma and old dated.. can change to something more æµè¡Œ or not?

skylar, why you same same with laundry??? last year, laundry wants to jump into singapore river too... cant remember what. ok lor, both of you can jump together. at least got company. both of you can swim right?? kekeke:P

Latino..
got ah? Laundry also want to jump ah.. ok lor.. then we stand side by side stand by
*Laundry- cannot play cheat push me hor!*

Eh..why everyone choose Singapore River...got kallang river ma..go there...go there... sure die instantly one cos pple wake boarding there!

594561.gif

VERY BORED.....ANY TOPICS TO TALK? ;P

I just came back from lunch!

hahahaha.........a long extended one! nothing much lah.....after lunchie wif Ggal...I walked walked ard HF and Vivo....

just walk walk only lah.....

topics to talk? err.....where is the 'best' place to commit suicide? hahahaha.....

latino....make it next Wed

Salsa,
u go find Ggal for lunchie ah.. kekeke.. now raining liao..

CAT,
Kallang river so many pple die before liao.. Sin river more hippy mah.. ekekek..

make latino blurr.
Latino, make it next Fri ok?

TOPIC :Ha...."where is the best place to commit suicide"?

Er..let see...in the comfort of your OSIM PILOT at home with gas stove ON?

KEK KEK KEK

just now when i went out tat time....oredi raining liao

no lah....i am telling Latino that i will meet her for lunchie next Wed....not KTV on Wed lor!

Sg river more hip? hahaha.....arh boh..take Duck Tour....and jump down from the vehicle when it is in water..kekekeke.....

Skylar....ai go lunchie wif me mai? tmr my boss still in KL....kekeke....can go out for a longer lunchie.. Sssshhhhhh.........

guess wat people, i juz received a call from a singles dating event company. they say they got my contact thru one of my frenz.....wonder which kuku frenz of mine sabo me

can u imagine the shock look on my face wen i got the call!!!

ah siao, they ask me if i am single i say no lah...then they ask if i am attached or married, i say married lor....

then they ask me if i noe of any of my frenz who are single and interested i say dun tink so coz i rather skepitcal abt such tings lor....then they ask for my email saying tat mayb if i find out more abt them i will intro my frenz i say it ok dun nid. then they LL hv to hang up lor....

salsa, was tinking of tat also....coz chances are slim unless is those long long time nv contact frenz who happen to still hv my hp no. lor....

i do have dating agencies calling me up to join their activities..but wonder if its tat one..

i rem one incident..damn funny..the ladies called me up, tell me they really short of guys attending the event..lady vacancies are full w many in waiting list..guys not even 1/4 full!!!...they also damn stupid to hold tat event in you know which mth??..its World Cup mth!!!...i told her, sorry, my england playing tat night, i need go back early zz, den wake up watch match...hahaaaa