A Place for Singles

Allo all!

Sorry been really biz...how's everyone?

What's the topic today? Donuts? Cars? Or what?

Damn sian tons of work man but still have to come in peep ;p

Anyone from 7BTS?

Btw, how come suddenly so many teenagers?

Yah hor...hehe..but at the moment I can only think abt figures which are alien to me..ha!

So quiet now...when I about to complete my work!
Where everyone..still there..?

Salsa, I thot we're aiming 11 Jan now? Where did 18th & 25th come from?

Skylar, u have to transit in a major US city no matter wat. Wat's wrong wif LA? More flights mah.

Salsa.. Got gathering ah..;p Ggal girl have not advise me..;p

18th I got to accompany Jay's for his concert..kek kek kek

Skylar..I can't remember my ticketing routes..try checking with travel agents or webbie?

See you all..me hui jia leow...

supposed to be on the 18th lah....but hor, someone prefers to listen to some mumbles....

ok set lah! 11th ktv....

venue? party world and....wat else? Jin gu never go ktv liao....only know got ktv. The one @ MS....issit PW?

huh? mumbles? not all his songs mumbles la..kek kek...Well...one must agree..he is talented lar..

I am also out..dating with best friend..cannot cancel wooh...

Anyway will join u guys next round.

MS one is K-BOX la...salsa..I tot I lao kok kok you worse than me wooh .:p

CAT,

check liao.. the best way that I know of is via LA or NYC lah.. but dun really like Mexicana De carrier leh... Agent also suggest the same lor.. keke.. haiz... why SQ dun have direct flight leh.. kekeke...

Salsa,
so its 11th ah.. KTV ah? where ah..
Town one ah?

siao...
I just tried on my uniform. The top is fine but the slacks is way too tight! Have to leave the 1st button open to fit into my no.4! *LOL*

4" difference on the waistline.

I used to button the slides to tighten the slacks. Added additional buttons to make it more fitting. Now with all of them loosen, its still too tight.

morning...going to rain soon...

bro milo, sure cant fit one lar..last time i also cant, i gotta do kit exchange...but now got e-mart..u got credit, can go buy lar..

Good morning!

MS is K-Box har? this shows that I am the lao kok kok one....the only ktv i go to is the bathroom in my house. kekeke.....

So....shall we set...11th ktv @ K Box MS?

Morning morning everyone!

Ha...Skylar..I had no idea...y SQ no direct flt le..maybe future?Eh..u seemed friendlier on the thread...*scram* but fierce looking in person...kek kek kek..No offence hor **huggs**

Siao..my old FS still fits me nicely-issued on detachment ;p)tan1 tioh4...me still keep for rememberance!..heh heh...No. 4 discard long time leow! Me look like NCC in it! kek kek kek

ggal where you gone..yest neber c you? Ok Ok..anyway you all enjoy..me cannot make it this week.

Salsa..Yah!I also dun KTV now..only sing to my baby..ha me go there shopping so I know ma!

i rem when i came back from OZ aft i grad, kanna put into a Unit..haven call up for ICT kanna Mob call up!!..i cant even fit into my No 4..end up i report back in civilian, my back carry my No 4..LOL

not true..maybe it depends on which base/unit.I remembered my ex-colleague kanna from the RSM when he his hair was not so long.

hmm..ya, depend one..but i think mob call up less strict...but usually u will know whether u wil be called up or not..so i will trim my hair shorter to avoid any trouble

Morning all................

CAT,
The only new thing is that SQ flies direct to Houston now..

me fierce ah.. ya hor.. born liddat.. whahaha.. that is why I m the assistant to our Resident here.. wahahahaa....

Salsa..
11th like so far down with 2 liao.. so how?

Salsa..
chill chill.. i go pang sai just now, nv see ur sms.. so now ok? msn?

CAT,
attitude hmmm.. gotta check with the rest here lor.. if my face looks fierce..
how's that for fierce..lol
594446.gif

skylar dun look fierce lah

i am the one lah. Look fierce and arrogant. My temp just told me last Sat when we came back for the opening of the legal year.

Skylar u gek until ur face so red har.. kekeke...

Latino, good idea. I vote for 25 lor..cos 11 is too near and 18 our Jay Chou wannabe (but cannot make it) can't turn up..

Wahahaha.. Ggal..
heng u see me soo red ah.. got see my nose bled bor? whahaha..

Jay Chou wannabe?? Ohhh no....... whahah..

Salsa,
u where got arrogant?? u r our XTT leh.. who say u who say u?? whahaha...

Latino,
me same with GGal..

at the moment

25 Jan ah.. KTV si bor?

1. Salsa (Da Jie Da)
2. Ggal
3. Latino?
4. Skylar
5. Jay Chou wannabe

skylar, you look fierce meh? got attitude ah? since when? no leh. when you looked 'angry' that fri, you looked so funnie even when you were cursing...more like drama with all your hand gestures and facial expressions. i look at you, i also want to laugh. kekekek

i am ok on 11 jan, will be late on 18 jan and cannot make it on 25 jan. it's my peak period now. but dont bother abt me la. even if i can go on 11 jan, i will be late and make no difference also. i will prob miss this month's outing entirely.

consider the rest cos they are more ON than me...