A Place for Singles

G-gal, ok ok.. fair enough for you and your hubby then. wait till you upgrade your transportation to a Merz coupe or Z4, then our combined analysis are zhun. Keke =P
And errrr..the last time i checked my mirror, i am certainly not a,b and c.... then again, perhaps i need to ask Dawn Yeo the location of her surgeon. Oops...

Haha.. by the time we upgrade to those tpt, I think ya, maybe we can be d) liao.. :PP But then again both of us are quite vain.. we'll work hard not to be in any of the above category ;)

eh ppl, what a. b. c. d.??? i blur liao. i really cannot stand myself. i am so busy yet i kept posting. hehehe

my aunty asked me why i laughed infront of the pc. i said...chatting lor...she said .. like this also can ah... wah, she really old economy. but cannot offend her cos she baked chocolate cake for me today. kekek

Wah lau. Nonid to go for Botanic Garden food court dinner liao lah.

G~gal, bake chocolate cake! (erm. the non-toilet version hor)
Powderful, bring donuts!!
Me bring bottle of wine & we go picnic in the dark at Botanic.

P/s: Siao, bring ur infrared binoculars hor...

Apologies, just got out of a seminar...

Ok orders taken...got extra ingredients (like laxatics, cockroach legs) or not will depend on how nice you people or over the next week...

So be nice to me...heh heh...

Eeeyer.. i din know laundry is into illicit activities (or voyeurism) in the dark leh :PP

Of coz i bake one is real chocolate cake la.. but I can shape it to look like a giant doodie right?? kekekeke...

Speaking of donuts, Donut Factory just told me that they can accepy pre-order (min. 4 boxes of dozen)

So if there's anyone else who wants some specific donuts, I will go ahead to order...

Good evening, ur Majesty.
Million years, million years, million million years.

I see u hv awaken from your evening slumber. Would u like to hv ur footwash already? Would it be cool sensation at 25 degrees today or sauna shiok at 30 degrees? Oh yes, & dun worry abt the traitorous post on competitor thread. We folks are too insignificant to oppose.

*still thinking of donuts*

You arh!!!! So fake leh...Donuts only you start acting the way that you should have acted ages ago...

I would like the footwash after watching the MU match...at EXACTLY 32.26489321872 degrees...not one degree more or less...EXACTLY!...and scent it with Lavender....and it's not million years lah...million is yi bai wan...wan is only 10,000...so should be 10,000 years, 10,000 years, 10,000 10,000 years...

you peasants *shake head*...

Understood, ur Highness. Would u prefer lavender from Japan or the usual American variety? & pls, if u cld educate the imbecile, wat time might the MU match end? Also, I shld behead myself for my error but I thot ur life shld be hundred times the lifespan of the usual Emperor. My apologies. To appease ur anger, I shall go shower in ur footwash so as to get the temperature juz rite. If u cld excuse me for now....

powderful, since min order is 4 boxes and not sure how many you ordering for the group and yourself, do you mind adding one box to your order? btw, how many in one box?

i want to treat my gals and friends on sat la. you just pick any donut for me and i will pay you. this is my personal treat, so you MUST COLLECT MONEY from me or else DONT ORDER :P

apart from this, i still want my other 2 donuts... kekeke

thank you la, and since you helping me, i will try not to suan you so much next week... i said I WILL TRY, NOT I PROMISE NOT TO !! got it ??!! kekekek see, i hv a heart too ...kekeke

i only took part in the jp morgan run when i was in my ex co only....

ya, looking fwd to tis fri outing..but i scared my office area super jam man!..

outing this fri huh.. ok must remind me cos i damn busy recently.. went back to work even on st and sun for two weeks liao.. no rest!!!! and i am so drained!

Salsa, me scared (of ah siao)...
kao_scared.gif

<font color="0000ff">Do Women sit around a table and boast about how their men pamper them? and in doing so, have to talk about getting allowances, handbags etc?

well i'm getting the impression that they do. how else do u see the recent spate of auntie-kind of influences?

the funny thing is, most times the ladies who have such thinking are very unattractive... and i mean the inside, and they think they can actually hold a man in a marriage. i guess if the guy is not spineless, he'd probably dump this same girl... </font>

P, (wah must use blue colour fonts!) I'm sure not all women talk abt those things...me and most of my frens dun.. I figure maybe those who talk abt money are prolly not so financially independent, therefore feel insecure abt themselves. Maybe talking abt how much their hbs pamper them give them reassurance of their hbs' love and care for them.

i just know tat most of them are not only bitchy, they're quite vain type!!!..they will hang and shop ard shopping centres etc..like to compare here n there....

ah siao...they dun hang ard shopping centres lah...you think they are teenage girls meh?

They will sit at some cafes in hotels...and start their 'discussion'.....bitching session in a classier way :p

powder, i believe most women tend to meet up for gossips therapy on their own stuffs - colleagues,friends,family - pretty norm,if you ask me... but i think only the bimbotic type would also engage in comparison talks about material stuffs from their rich, pampering partners.

the unfortunate thing is that, some guys are just clueless about their partners' way of thinking.

Sounds like a superficial see-who-wins conversation wif superficial frens to me. I can be oh-so-boring in such conversations coz I juz turn mute. But if ur life revolves around how much u can siphon outta ur man, I guess such topics are unavoidable. :P

Where's powderful har? I wanna order donuts... keke... anyone wanna share a box of 12?? I can't eat so much. Just wanna order a few more for my hb to try.

Is everyone ok for Fri dinner? Latino? Part 1 and 2 or part 2 only?

ggal, i only going for part 2 for the moment. if can join part 1, will let you know on fri ok. you mean there is a foodcourt in botanical garden??

yeah, where is powderful? hope he got my order.