A Place for Singles

Ya.. i felt that taking "allowance" from bf is machiam like a kept woman. Maybe those bfs feel ok to give cos can get free access to sex anytime, still cheaper than going to a pros and cleaner too :PP

Really 丢脸ï¼

powderful, can you go bash some lazy bum at that bf give allowance thread!! do some tou fu throwing ...

so many pampered and lazy gals around !! sigh!

Already posted, long time blood never boil so much liao...

That immature gal still got the cheek to come back to argue her ways through with illogical comments...what a dork...

powderful ur post like machiam lacking some kick leh... ok la.. discount by the fact that u just recovered from high fever... :P Ya that gal's reasoning is really too illogical liao..

ah siao, u talking abt urself issit??? When are u going to Vietnam??? Hahaha..

Hmm.. what's w the sudden influx of bimbos har?? They seem to talk $$ all the time leh.. is this still SB or somehow changed to some financial site maybe w topics like "How to get the best returns from ur hb", or "Easy ways to invest in rich bfs/hbs today" :PP

oh, going only aft i got my evoX..

Is it? Lacking kick arh...die lah, too long never suan people, gradually losing the skill liao...

But, in my defense, it's very tough to argue when someone is talking illogically and nonsense...you really cant argue on it cos it just doesnt make any freaking sense at all...

Dont play play ok, Vietnam a lot of pretty gals...especially those who have French blood...super exotic, like Maggie Q...

buay tahan!
self-centered women...

maybe vietnam women will not ask for allowance...ah siao, powderful...pack your bags and ready to fly over!

I need some allowance!!!

latino...did u send by registered post? Make sure u call them to check if they receive your cheque or not

oh yeah hor? i forgot abt registered post. will do it. ok ok thanks for the reminder.

oh salah, the directory is singapore business directory...not times. sph has a better system than the one i dealt with.

not true..viet women will need allowance...but its justified...cos they marry here n be housewives..they're entitled to allowance...

its not about $$..its all about justification

yah, agreed with siao...it's not about the money...it's why you deserve it in the first...

That stupid cuckoo demands it even BEFORE marriage due to her unfounded insecurities...how freaking dumb is that?

Latino, i received their business letter as well. I felt that it was kinda cheap to ask me if my business details are accurate and then fax to them for a confirmation. Lucky for me, i read through and realised that it was nothing but for advertisement. (as if i asked them to mail me)

Screwed up tactics.

vios, you received it too?? DONT SIGN AND DONT FAX. it's unsolicited. their customer service sucks BIG TIME. they are rude and unprofessional; and their service staff will not visit you to explain the ad in details. darn it. want my business yet so stuck up !! sigh !

glad you are more careful than me

only busy and blur ppl like me will think it's update of address and signed. lost $500..but never mind. big lesson learned la. maybe bigger money will come in *eyes twinkle** blink blink. i want diamonds too !! whahahah

G-gal, i understand that sometimes a guy do look at other guys, but maybe for very different reasons as compared to gals lah. For me, it would be when:

1) i noticed there's this gorgeous lady, and in the corner of my eye, there's a guy beside her. So, just glanced over at the lucky man.
2) i noticed there's this chio convertible or sports coupe, and if it happens to be a guy, i tried to figure out if it is a young chap or a old man.

Hahaha.....

(I shall assume ah siao is an exceptional breed among the male species... =P)

Latino, in fact i think their business strategy is to mass-mail to every active company, there is. Out to make quick bucks from unwary parties, like you loh. Sigh...
Nvm, $500 is insufficient to buy a good diamond ring. Not a substantial amount to brood over for long, fortunately. =)

Wah for once ur royal bro is behaving like a gentleman leh, salsa!! ;) Keke...

OK Powderful since u are so kind, I ä¸å®¢æ°”了;) I want a Mint Dark Chocolate and Double Chocolate (wah 2x40min on cross trainer the next day!!)

Oh vios, ur reasons for looking at men are same as my hb's..hehe... Most times in those scenarios u described, the guy is a)middle aged or above, b)out of shape, c)balding, d)all the above!

Does the donut factory's webby have Flash? I can't access!! Chao zeng hu. Donuts ma mai kor wa kwa.

I oso want. I take most flavours so long as it makes me fat. Oh yes, no veggie or chillied donuts for me either. Heheh.

powderful, i want raspberry dark chocolate and coffee roast almond. BIG BIG THANK YOU... kekeke

on 2nd thot, you really sincere bo?? want to get donuts for us. erm, does this means, we should stop suanning you... but cannot leh, i enjoy it so muuuuuuccccccchhhhhhh... whahahahahaha

I never suan liao mah. Dumb dumb's an affectionate term. Anyway, salsa started it 1st.

U all har, so bu yao lian one. All for the sake of donuts. Oops. I forgot to include myself.

laundry, not bu yao lian. suddenly powderful so nice to us hor, must grab opportunity mah. if not he tau hong, change his mind...then we no more nice treats from him. wah wasted man!! kekekeke

siao, you dont Q for us cos we not special to you. but when you meet that 'special someone', see whether you will climb mountains and hills for her not...and not forgetting, you better not forget her bday or else she will max your CC, you sure die until dont know where !!! whahahaha

haha..ya lor ya lor...maybe i havent meet the special someone yet...so i wont say tat much...

but den max cc ah?..pls lor, my limit is only 5K nia..wont kill me lar..

Huh.. how come ur limit only $5K ah siao? Then again, 1 of my cc w supp card for hb is also limited at 5K ie each card only $2.5K nia. So definitely can't overspend.. keke...

G-gal, so you saying that your hubby is (d) all of the above lah.... muahahahaha

Then, you also saying that i am (d) also lah...
whahahahaha

=P

g-gal, don't pray pray hor... when i guessed that your hb is (d) - according to your analysis, i'm actually praising that you are gorgeous mah.

Likewise, i am praising my wife lah. heh.....

ah siao, i am just afraid that those guys whom you beo might get the wrong idea. hahaha. =)
So bro, just concentrate on Raffles Place Ladies' Club.

No way you are gonna cheong OT on Friday man...

Hahaha.. thanks har but I dun consider myself gorgeous la.. and i am glad that my hb is not a, b, c, or d!! kekeke... But good that ur wife is gorgeous.. maybe u wanna improve on urself a bit ;) kekeke..

Vios, not beo lar..just glance..so wont get the wrong idea...

btw, i m not in raffles place...last time i was, but not now lar..

certaintly i hope i no need OT tonight..already OT since monday liao..damn xiong