A Place for Singles

powderful... *stare at him lovingly* CAN YOU JUST GO AND DIE !!!! what dashing good looks, what high IQ blah blah !!!!

wah lau eh, i might be the blurest sotong here but i know what is good looks when i see one. you are no where compared to 715 !! whahahaha

Of cos, I no where compared to 715...how can he COMPARE to me! It's like comparing Hui Ge to Brad Pitt...

I'm Brad Pitt by the way...*HNG*...

Hi Angelina Jolie...happy?

Now I want a divorce.... :P

Latino, I didnt insult 715 ok, you INSULTED me when you compare me to 715...I'm expecting an apology, by the way....*crossing my arms, tapping my feet*...

hahaha... you want me to kiss your feet as well? whahaha...

sorry, i am just in a naughty mood. some xiao mei mei really get to me...hahaha

aiyoo, you also bashed her...that one with no bday greetings from bf and want to buy LV bag...

these days very hard to be a guy man !! i sure am glad i am not one !! whahahaah

Seriously, 715 handsome meh? My wife also finds him yan dao, but i thought he is okay only leh. Not sour grapes or anything hor..

Hmmmm likewise... maybe it is puzzling to gals when i comment that Fiona Xie is bery attractive?

Morning peeps..

Vios, I think 715 is not v handsome, but he got the kind of aura and features I personally find attractive. As for Fiona Xie, all I can say is to each his/her own lor. I think most guys like her only cos of her assets :P She is too "teh" for my liking. I prefer Jesseca Liu..

Ok lah, i admit Fiona's assets are indeed attractive. Heh =)
Actually hor, her overall package is pretty excellent. Good figure - boobs, waist, shoulders. Good looks - very sweet and adorable.
Voice - can be adjusted according to cirumstances, actually. Haha....

For 715, i thought he always has a bad hair day lah... and his eyes quite small right. Oops =P Hmmmm..still unable to comprehend. Keke..

See.. I think u see her boobs 1st before anything else. Anyway, I still prefer Jesseca.. she got one thing Fiona lacks... that's height!;)

715 got bad hair meh?? It's call "bed-head" la.. it's stylishly messy..haha.. As for small eyes, I like the oriental eyes leh... my hb also has ;)

Ah Siao...dont sound so excited leh...people might think you gay leh...

As a man, we should always say "Ok only" when commenting on guys look...that's the standard man reply...

Hahahaa.. ya... I'm surprised at ah siao's reaction!! :D But seriously when u compare 715 w Takeshi Kaneshiro, he's not as handsome lor.. And my current favourite TV shuai ge is Jensen Ackles who acts as Dean Winchester in "Supernatural"... even my hb was jealous i put his pic as my laptop wallpaper..kekeke..:P

Messy hair + small eyes... Hmmmm....
G-gal, is it that you fancy Jap-look? Or at least, your hb somewhat belongs to that Jap-look category? Keke.
No comments on Jesseca though.. =P

ah siao, as far as i know, you are the first guy who don't see much in Fiona Xie leh. Heh...
how ah, tallied your figures?

Vios, i do find some Japanese actors cute.. My hb ah.. he doesn't look Japanese.. but some pple actually mistook him as a Korean.. haha.. dun ask me why! But actually the thing that I find attractive is not so much physical as the "aura".. the common thing 715, Takeshi and Jensen Ackles has is that sense of "cool" and "rebellion". A bit hard to explain la..keke

G-gal, i do know what you somewhat mean liao.. my good friend also likes those cool and "bad boy, rebellious" look. Speaking of whom, she totally went ga-ga over our friend's friend at first sight. Sigh..women. Heh.

I dun just like that rebellious look.. must be boyish looking also.. hahaa... Women v hard to pls hor :PP So now I drop brad pitt from my list liao.. he's too old :P

i think diff pple got diff taste lar..i just not into fiona xie only..dun ask me y..keke..maybe i m weird..

as for 715, i find him gd.if u ask me who i wanna turn to, i will wan be gu tian le....keke

tally figs??.more or less...no more blood to puke tis wk liao....haha

Yah, I find the 2 guys from the Supernatural "ok only"...good show though...it's one of the series that I actually bothered to follow nowadays...the other is Entourage...

Ya! I miss the show so much.. can't wait for Supernatural to be on Ch5 again...Last season was a real cliffhanger. But actually I know what's gonna happen cos i checked on TV.com liao :P haha.. too gan cheong..

ah siao, Gu Tian Le fits my bill too! ;) But a bit too dark like machiam put on fake tan :P

G~, you can watch the second season on PPStream lah...

On another note, just when you thought you got rid of a himbo, another bimbo airhead arrives...super low EQ...

jialat, ah siao.. you have dropped the biggest hint ever... *sigh*

Whatever happened to your roving targets at Raffles Place?

powderful.. oh ya hor.. never thot of that.. but which channel?? Must ask my hb to set that for me cos can only use his pc to watch.

ah siao, no wonder la.. I always thot his tan looked v fake leh :P Oh another actor I think is v cool is Tony Leung.. still boyish in his 40s..gd thing asians dun age as fast as angmos.

vios, actually no harm for guys to admire other guys what.. gals also beo other gals...

Gu Tian Le used to have those å°ç™½è„¸ look....I cant stand him when he first acted

but now.....I like him!

ah siao...does that explain why u go wanna go sun-tanning nowadays? hiak hiak hiak...

his dark secret is out!

g gal...suntan saloon is like tat lar..cos under the sun is very hard to get such an even outlook...i dunno wats the big deal w tong leung actually..ok, he look young for his age..

salsa, i never notice he was a xiao bai lian last time..i only rem his current look..

sigh, haven been suntanning for mths!!!...damn it

Too much tanning is not gd for ur skin leh.. makes u age faster!

Tony Leung is cool cos he's such a great actor. I wanna go watch his latest movie "Caution.Lust" but think my hb wun wanna go cos it's a Chinese show.

Powderful.. u haven't told me. which channel for Supernatural??

haha..dun use 'like', den use admire??..or use fancy??..hmmm...

ya, tanning is not fd for skin, can kanna cancer one..tat's wat my skin doc told me!!..

i mean outlook lar....most of us will agree he's a super gd actor...

G, you so kan cheong...it's under Overseas Channel under PPStream...or is it PPLive? :P

I go home and check, then send you via msn, ok? The episodes they show on the internet is even more advanced than the one I had on my cable TV...

Also some skin cancer have no cure... my fren's father kena that cos he was a police man who needed to go on patrol under the sun a lot.

Tony Leung is not bad looking mah... as i said he's attractive cos he looks cool and still boyish at 40+.

Wah thanks powderful.. now it's showing episode no what?? But watch on pc the resolution is not so gd right.. and sometimes got lag so the frame freezes..

talking abt guys har? ok, i like gu tian le, tay ping hui, andy lau, tony leung, kevin bacon, 715 is my latest fave...oh i like his moody look man... *drooling* kekeke

hey, latest on my stupid ad contract thing. it was a bit draggy. i negotiated few times and today, i negotiated at $500, he accepted it. i sending chq out today. case closed.

vios, i wont mention the co's name but dont bother to advertise in singapore business times. service sucks and their advertising practice is way out of the norm.

finally a load off my shoulder. now got to work hard to recoup this $500...darn it !!

thanks to all of you for your advice. learned so much from this.

most cancer got not much cure..so ya, better dun go under the sun for long time.but the tan look is always nice...keke

i dink say he bad look lar..just tat i dun see too much in his looks lor..

Yah, the quality not as good, but watchable as long as your internet connection is good enuff, then there shouldnt be a lot of lag, I have no problem watching it on my starhub connection...

cant remember which episode...all I know is that I have watched the current episode on cable TV a couple of months in advance via the interner channel...and also another good thing is that on PPStream, you can watch several episodes at one go...quite shiok...

I have noticed that I was left out of your list, Latino....I thought I call you Angelina Jolie already...so how come I not on the list??? You hurt my feelings leh...

si fei cai, angelina jolie is ggal la !!!! why should you be on my list??????????????? har ? har ? har ?

you NOT SUA, NOT LEAN, NOT YEN TAU, but you are FEI and FEI and FEI and plenty more, wait, i go think some more and let you know next week!!! *evil laughter*

No la powderful.. ur memory is as lacking as ur IQ :P Haha.. U called me angelina la! :P Anyway, I'm so over brad pitt liao... :P So yesterday!! Hahah...

Is it? Apologies for the confusion...you know lah, I got so many gals fighting for my attention, sometimes I get confused...

Ok loh, you not Angelina Jolie loh...Happy? What name should I call you before I get in your list of handsome guy...tell me!!!

Now that I mentioned it, you gals reminded me to cancel my lunch appointment with Gisele Bündchen...I feel like eating alone today...

wah lau eh !! i damn buay tahan these young gals leh. now another one asking for allowance from bf !!! ta ma de !!!!!!!!!!

why want to be so controlling? she cannot work for her money meh!!! really give women a BAD NAME !!!

powderful, why dont you just ta bao? as if chio bus want to eat with you??? chey !!

I am ta bao-ing, really disappointed with some of the gals mentality nowadays...low EQ lah, low IQ lah, lazy lah...haiz...justify my reasons to stay single...