A Place for Singles

Yah rite! Only when I offer to buy donuts!

Even laundry that alchololic offer to wash my feet leh...she even did the "wan shui wan shui wan wan shui" thingy as befitting my royal status....

Arrrhh...the power of donuts!!!

please lah...where have you seen anyone ditching a far superior musical instrument (the might Triangle) for a wimpy musical instrument (the lousy harp)...

good morning !!

eh powderful, why do you need to change your email? cannot continue with same account meh, now must create new account.

where is diana these days?

Diana? think she is not in today....msn not online.

Powder think you too popular la...and you forgot I used to exchange postings with you before.

After I left to be an owl for the last 3-4 months....
I decided to fly back to this thread.

Maybe the older birds will know me lor...

Well you were one of the older birds but now become new bird..than how?

Diana away for a 2week course...so cant log on

not only he plays the triangle too much...he eats too many donuts too...maybe fingers put on weight....keyed in the wrong password and he thot he acct kena terminated.

hahahaha.....

haiz....my ebuddy got prob

Er, CAT...I'm powderful...the Triangle Player...powder is the wimpy harp player who you correspond with...anyway, welcome back...you want donuts?

I changed my email cos the email I used have my full name in it mah...dont wanna use it for privacy reasons...but somehow during the changing process, I entered the wrong activation key and the system suspend my account and the moderator never reactivate my account back leh...

i re-read sei powderful's post. eh, not that you BUYING donuts that's why we nice to you hor. just that you weren't around last few days for us to SUAN you !!!!!

erm, the donuts really that nice ah? i hope it will still be soft and nice the next day.

oh diana on course. ok ok

salsa, confirm this fri, i cannot go for part 1. my cousin n frd coming over to celebrate bday at my place. but i will be at wine co abt 9 plus.

Latino, no choice lah...account suspended plus busy these past few days...so no chance to grace this forum with my royal presense...

Dont worry about the donuts...all you need to do is pop it in the microwave for 10s and it will be soft and fluffy again...put it in fridge and it should last you a week....

cat, dont call her LATINA, call her SALSA or else will get confused with me, LATINO!!

you must be the CAT who just got baby??

yah....call me salsa will do

Latino is for guys de...dunno why this latino wanted to use this nick. hahaha....

I rem seeing CAT in this thread before.....

ah siao....anything can happen to my royal blood bro. Let's get ready to see some fat fingers this Fri! Oops!

hey, he is cute... like eat full fulll already, now happily contented to rest. hahaha

kids are usually cute from 3 mths to abt 9, 10 mths. they become MONSTERS at 2 to 3 yrs...

i love babies. sometimes i wish they wont grow up....keeke.. but when they became toddler, wah lau, cannot tahan. whahaha

salsa has a cute nephew, sean, very cute. he will be 2 in dec. very active, walk here and there, touch here and there. eh, salsa, si boh?

hahaha....powderful bro...there is always a tmr...you can go on diet after Fri's donuts.

yes latino...the rascal will be 2 come Dec 6. So close to your bday hor?

Why I call him a rascal? He only seem to be bullying me in the house. He will chased after me just to pull my hair and scratch me. I am scratches everywhere. *sob sob*

nevermind....I will try to pacify my royal blood bro

where is laundry? she is good at that!

typo error in previous post. I HAVE scratches...not I am....

it's like that when u r trying to post while u r in the office

what???? you mean he has become a MAFIA !!! alamak, that naughty boy ah!! bring him to me ok, i beat beat his backside. kekeke

aiyooooo salsa, your sister will be in for some 'FUN'. he is reaching his HORROR age.

i think that sean finds it fun to chase you. to him, it is play... sometimes when we scold kids, they think we are playing. kekeke

latino...yes i know he finds it fun...thinking that i am playing with him. Coz I will usually scream when he tries to scratch me

powderful.....wed is not an auspicious day for dieting. Sat will be the best
... according to some health magazines not sold in Sg

No leh, I just called my Feng Shui shifu in Hong Kong, he told me that TODAY is fantastic for going on diet...mentioned something about the stars being all aligned and that the dragon, pheonix, turtle and kirin are all in place...

Expected to achieve Daniel Wu's figure this coming Friday...

Think I will stick to a diet of steamed chicken breast, tofu and bean sprouts this Friday? Anyone else keen? I can bring extra instead of the unhealthy donuts....*snigger*

BURLPPPPPPPPPPPPP.............How's lunch?

I had rice and dishes fish, pork chop and cabbage and Florida orange.....yummy.......

oh powderful....u seek advice from your feng shui shifi from HK. No wonder...the advice I got is from some ang moh mag. ok...East dun agree with West

powderful....it will take you maybe 1 year or more...to achieve the 6 pack figure. Right now, everyone know you have an 'Italy' figure (ie. 一大粒 figure)

Hello....I'm back... darn hot outside man!!

Powderful, u can cancel all the donuts but my box shared w ceci ok... ;)

CAT!! Suddenly u're here har... next time come for outing w us and bring ur boi boi... let us play and feed him donuts.. kekeke..

ALLO...u talking about u r FAT huh.

Salsa..nope it's not palm size le it's eh....big plate..kek kek kek

Italy figure.....I can imagine..haaa...

Hi ggal yah me back..
cannot afford stuff him with donuts man..HE too fat leow..haaa

Hold ur horses!!

Ur Majesty, pettiness over donuts is not a trait of a benevolent emperor. Weakness over women is. Incidentally, ur Imperial concubine, Lady Lin Chiling request tat I relate a message from her. She will like to have Donut Factory's donuts for supper tis Fri. Quantity & selection happens to tally wif requests above. If not, she'll dump u & ur dynasty will fall.

Hi Cat!