A Place for Singles

Salsa, no worries lah. We see how over dinner. Since Powderful juz went recently, mebbe can go elsewhere. Thanks for calling!

SM,
mai lame leh.. whah.. lau.. kekeke..
liddat ltr on my way there i go florist buy a big red rose put in my pocket lor..

lol.. i came back early.. should have posted first.. then i number 1 liao.. haha.. anyway glad to meet up u guys tonite.. and thanks for the ride.. powderful!

Siao, u post at 7.25pm, who's going to read?? U put aeroplane. Next round u paying for drinks hor!

Powderful, next time make u send someone home. Preferably stay in Pasir Ris one. See if u can still be no. 1 a not.

Next round is still crab dinner! CRAB dinner, not CRAP dinner. Last nite's crabs look like they were stomped to death. Mee mee one...

Laundry, wahahaha..the craps were mee-mee one??? Luckily I din waste my time on them :P So I suppose we can strike this place out of the list liao. But how's the poison? Hope u guys got more sloshed than the last time ;)

Drinks were shiok! Of coz it helped tat we were at my fave Dempsey hangout.
Apple crumble nice hor? Hor?? Whoever disagrees will have to face the wrath of the laundrywoman. I whack u wif my washing board.

Fwah... I wan.... are the crabs big and juicy?? I dun wan no mee mee craps hor... but I am not a fan of wet beehoon :P Prefer tang hoon or dry beehoon.

Eh I love apple crumble.. when;s the next one?? ;)

Hey all,
nice mtg u all too! great time, great drink but crappy crab hor Laundry? kekekeke.....

Think next time must really go Defu lane liao.. seems like our crab mission failed tis time round..agreed that the apple crumble was nice!

Thxs for the ride too SM! Arigato!

wow wow did i hear food

*yummy*
sorry newbie here....
the smell of food.... oOoooo

(seems like the talk of food and alot of people interested already)

yeah have been to mellben - the soupy crab is good.

And the one at still road - pepper crab is great.

But I havent been to defu lane although I heard so much about it.

morning......its monday again..

looks like u guys n gals had a fun night apart from the crab..too bad i cant make it last min..stuck in the office till late..

Morning peeps... how's the weekend? Maybe we can have another makan session after I return from my trip next Fri ;) or maybe not so soon...must recover from too much good food hehe...

Morning all!

Food sucks last Sat....this time, mission failed!

Next time we got for a better crab dinner yah!?

Thanks simpleman for the ride home.....

yes yes Laundry! The apple crumble ho jiat. Yummy

Damn suaku! Neber been to Dempsey before..

So who's the organiser for the next gathering? I pass my baton to that person. Everyone agree that ah siao shld be the next organiser since he was the 'pilot' for last Fri?

wkend was good..go sun tanning again...sat went shopping, buy few shirts.hard to get nice one n can fit my size!!!...

ya, waiting for the next one...

Yo!

U people cannot remember how to get to Dempsey liao rite? Next time go there muz chio me for apple crumble. Then I lead the way. Heheh.

Btw hor, I've decided. To go for a sex change operation!! Some of the recent posts on forum really make me very paiseh to be a woman. :P

Salsa, u mean last Fri huh?? Or u went out on Sat and had lousy food on ur own... heheh..

ah siao, y u keep going for suntan?? U wanna get skin cancer issit? Not v healthy to keep tanning u know.

Laundy, i know how u feel... nehmind la... just be glad u are a diff type of woman!

g gal..no lar..cos i wanna look bit darker mah..but i dun tan for long, front n back less than half hr..so should be ok..

salsa, i cant organise..cos i can pilot anytime one, esp during crunch time at work..no choice, also not i wanted...my boss even stayed back, how can i go??...

morning... *yawn*

how come over weekend so many 'newbies'.. hmm..

the amk one not that fantastic la.. Master crab at punggol there is good.. been once and love the crabd all the way ...

Morning all...
wahhh.. u all tok very fast leh.. or should i say u all type very fast man.. kekekeke...

Salsa,
ya ya.. i agree with ur decision.. the "pilot" shd be the next organiser lor.. hor? keke..most to most we dun meet at his crunch time lor.. kekek..

Siao eh..
u buay swee ah.. heard that u dying to see ur sperm bro ah.. see lah.. nv come or else u could have seen him liao.. kekekeke...

Laundry..
heng after the crab disappointment, the apple crumble was another plus pt to end the night man!