A Place for Singles

I thot Miss Korea looks hotter! All the Miss Sg have never made it maybe cos the minute they open their mouths, the judges minus half the marks liao :P Usually the non-Chinese Miss Sg can speak better, I feel.

Yah man...you see hor, you wanna know why or not? Cos Singa po lang cannot the speak proper Engrish mah...Our England one piece one piece, like rojak...

Try sending the above sentence to an English man...see if he understand...Of cos cannot make it lah...

Serious lah.... I think that's cos our society not capable of providing gals with that X-factor...the kind that you see already can really take your breathe away and wanting more...

What's the best we have in Singapore? Fann Wong?
I wouldnt even take a second look at her if put next to women like Chiling, Coco Chiang, Akemi...

Ah Siao, who's Jessica?

Actually, my fav SG actress is Felix Quek...she got that dreamy look that makes me wanna do something to her.....heheh

jessica is our miss singapore 2007 lor...i can only rem her name, cant rem how she looks like, cos i never waste my time watch beauty contest one...hehe

powderful, siang si Felix Quek?? U mean Phylis Quek issit?? :P Dreamy meh?? Maybe u din wear ur glasses so everything looks blurry... kekeke...

I also dont watch Beauty Contest...maybe except the swimsuit segment (cos they dont speak mah)...

The things those contestants say are all so politically correct or cheesy or too idealistic that I cringe when I hear them... and most of them are too "fake" ...smiling from ear to ear all the time...

Haha.. guys always say they dun watch la, dun waste time watching la, then who actually watches the show? Women meh? So politically correct hor? ;) I like to watch the Q&A segment to see how many contestants actually have both boo...I mean beauty and brea..I mean brains.. haha..

I dont mean ALL men dont watch lah...

But I dont like the QA segment, like what I mentioned loh...the answers super cheesy and predictable...

Just give me a show with models in skimpy bikinis lounging around swimming pools, seaside or exotic locations can liao...I can gaze with my jaws dropping (and drooling) for the whole day...

And yes.....I am superficial....sue me!

Miss SG never made it to the finals except for once when it was hosted in SG 20 years ago(1987). Her name is Marion or something like that, she is euriasian - not exactly beautiful, a bit hairy - I seen her in NUS when I went to meet my wife, who incidentally is in the same faculty as her.

powderful, then you will like fashion TV. SG don't have this channel but now I am watching in India hotel, round the clock models in all sort of dresses, gowns and many in swim-suit parading around.

Sm, maybe 20 yrs ago they din have hair removal wax leh? :P

powderful, nothing wrong w watching la, that's what I meant. I also watch America's Next Top Model/ Male Model. But I dun watch man hunt contests cos most of them body ok, but face CMI...

sm, I know...and bra-less somemore...it's like a titties show sometimes...but still dont like it...cover too much liao...I'm more of a swimsuit/bikini kinda guy...

G~gal, ANTM I once watched a episode...really cant make it lah...some of the gals super bimbo...but my sis love it though...

powderful, not true leh.. fashion tv got a lot of lingerie and swimsuit show (some of the suit might as well dun wear cos they cover so little). I guess covering the little part is the fun part.

G~gal, i would think a lot of females watch pageant shows leh...

the younger ones watch and fantasize...
the older ones watch and criticise. hahaha...

Eheheh... Ahahahah... G~gal, Miss Korea's name is Miss Honey Lee?? I kinda like Miss Japan. She's not conventional pretty but she's the most real person there. The rest look like conveyor belt barbie dolls. Prob all graduated from same Venezuelean beauty school one.

this yr Q&A is a clear winner. The rest basically talk rubbish.

yah... think majority are Catherine Zeta Jones lookalike coming from the same conveyor belt.

This year not much blondes.

morning....wed liao..tmr hoilday..looking fwd to it...looks like going to rain soon....

n ya, saw miss jap..body wise, as asian pple, ok lar.but she looks pretty...

morning... super tired.. stayed in office till 9.. eyes closing liao...

ah siao.. botox helps.. side of my eyes no lines... i'm like a walking specimen for all the types of advance asthetics treatment now..

Ceci, u've botoxed?? U how old oni? Faint. Exactly like my colleague who whines abt sagging skin at the ripe old age of 25 when the rest of us are averaging 30. mm zai si.

Ooi, anyone know where I can get those donuts that are the latest craze WITHOUT queing for hours? Are there any outlets that are less busy?

Powderful,
u also another joker rite? u urself say liao.. the LATEST CRAZE then s/o queing?? win liao lor.. if u like u go Vivo now lor... early morning are usually less crowded..

Ah bor, u go there when there are alot of pple Queing then u join in the Q then start to send our ur most smelly fart lor.. I'm Sure the Q will disperse de.. whahahah..

Aiyah, cos I wanna buy some for my sales team mah...year-end closing, they busy like shit...

So thinking of getting them the donuts...but really have to queue for damn long then no point...

Looks like I have to buy something else liao...

No want kaya toast lah...

Wanted something special mah...without putting too much effort lah...

Acherly I also mouth itchy...ask my gals what they want and they asked for the donuts...now I screwed liao...have to go source for some other alternatives...

i botoxed the sides of my eyes... a bit only... just testing.. did together with my laser treatment..

powderful then go buy from hdb bakery lor.. no need queue.. donut factory one u got to wait long long..

me having BK now.. fially can rest and take a break.. but still eating at my desk.. no meaning

huh? ceci...you so young leh. Went for botox for your eyes liao? Then I need to bang my head oredi lor?

Acutally, I thot of going for microdermabrasion for my face, but my doc said no need coz my face condition is not so drastic as Mark Lee

ah siao.. laser can't firm up.. RF can.. its using radio frequency to generate the production of collagen in your skin in a faster time frame and it also reduces appearance of fine lines... regular treatment your skin appearance will be the same from when you started, even after 10 yrs.. cheers!!! kekeke

salsa, i only went for a testing... dun have to go back again if i dun wan..

Ceci, u asking to be smacked izit? Fine lines? I got Tokyo subway lines on both sides of my eyes & I haven't gone for botox yet. Haiz... mebbe I shld.

Wahahah.. Ceci,
u waiting to be smacked ah.. coz alot of us here older than u leh.. then got more MRT lines ok... then liddat think i gotta go use scotch tape to tape up the lines of my eyes liao leh.. kekeke..

So all mtg at Ang Sua MRT ah.. then from there how to go to zi char stall ah.. far anot?

I have checked out the street directory....not a long walk to walk frm the station....ard 5-7mins. So we meet at 715pm lah.

skylar....PM me your hp#, unless u are coming with the siao larng

Salsa..
how can I go with siao lang.. wait half way i kena catch by mata how??
think i better meet u all la.. kekeke..
will PM u my no.

ya hor.. got free transportation hor.. whahhahaha... that one must ask siao lang liao.. coz i think his "Jiao Qing" with the mata better than any one of us here.. whahahah..