lol.. i came back early.. should have posted first.. then i number 1 liao.. haha.. anyway glad to meet up u guys tonite.. and thanks for the ride.. powderful!
Laundry, wahahaha..the craps were mee-mee one??? Luckily I din waste my time on them So I suppose we can strike this place out of the list liao. But how's the poison? Hope u guys got more sloshed than the last time
Morning peeps... how's the weekend? Maybe we can have another makan session after I return from my trip next Fri or maybe not so soon...must recover from too much good food hehe...
So who's the organiser for the next gathering? I pass my baton to that person. Everyone agree that ah siao shld be the next organiser since he was the 'pilot' for last Fri?
g gal..no lar..cos i wanna look bit darker mah..but i dun tan for long, front n back less than half hr..so should be ok..
salsa, i cant organise..cos i can pilot anytime one, esp during crunch time at work..no choice, also not i wanted...my boss even stayed back, how can i go??...
Morning all...
wahhh.. u all tok very fast leh.. or should i say u all type very fast man.. kekekeke...
Salsa,
ya ya.. i agree with ur decision.. the "pilot" shd be the next organiser lor.. hor? keke..most to most we dun meet at his crunch time lor.. kekek..
Siao eh..
u buay swee ah.. heard that u dying to see ur sperm bro ah.. see lah.. nv come or else u could have seen him liao.. kekekeke...
Laundry..
heng after the crab disappointment, the apple crumble was another plus pt to end the night man!