A Place for Singles

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
kekeke.. off for GSS shopping liao..
gg to zzz liao.. need some mental shopping therapy.. keke..

tsk tsk tsk!

actually....i oso want to go gai gai

Morning peeps... sorry I wun be joining u guys tonight. Still unwell from gastric flu. Guess I have to give my crabs a miss
Enjoy urselves

HUH!! g~gal, u better don't lose any more weight liao... if not we will have a hard time locating you the next time. :p

Haha Rara, I where got so hard to find... u got ur GPS mah :P Anyway I went to the Xin Mei porridge stall at Chong Boon.. it was good, v thick. But I think I overate... felt nauseous after finishing the bowl.

where got tofu war? No war, no war....PEACE!

Ggal....please har! Dr Salsa said no coffee...no tea...no spicy food...no deep fried food....

G~gal... restrain!! haha... too bad i don't fancy porridge much.

wah... Dr Salsa somemore leh. we can go on a healthy diet tonight. order everything steamed.

juz now she called me Dr Salsa in msn mah.

kekekeke.............

this Ggal lah...got gastric flu still lim kopi. tsk tsk

I thot cantonese like porridge?

I 宿­»ä¹Ÿä¸å¯ç¼º kopi!! Haha...

Ya u all better eat healthily hor.. Read a news article this morning...the Flu bug is here to stay till July...longer than expected. Better pop more vit C pills too...

I like porridge and è€é¼ ç²‰ even if I'm not sick.. these are comfort food for me. Esp watery porridge w chaipor omelette, preserved chyesim, salted egg and fermented beancurd
Simple but tasty food.

i also like the simple fare of plain porridge with the canned fermented black beans, salted egg, preserved chye sim and maybe some luncheon meat. Yummy!!

Wahh liew... u all good lor..
okok.. with ur hints, I will go Tofu hunt! whahaa..

so Ggal not joining us today ah? aiyoh.. poor thing still sick? btw who are gg today ah??

haha i actually like the dying father one better leh. :p

"Whatever!! WHATEVER!!!"

wahaha. but their marketing really very siong man. it's everywhere!!

yeah yeah....I prefer that too
have u tried the drink yet?

skylar...please below the attendance list for tonight's dinner:

1) rara
2) laundry
3) skylar
4) latino
5) simpleman
6) ah siao
7) powderful
8) me!

Skylar... me only åŠæ¡å‘½ so cannot join u all.. :P Enjoy hor..

BTW, Salsa, add kopibin... I'm not sure if she will be there but I gave her ur no in case she wants to meet at redhill.

I like the minimart ad leh... the shopkeeper's expressions are really priceless.. haha..

Wahahahah.. gals, I found the Watever thread liao.. whahah
but seriously I love that advt too... damn funni man! see already also laft ah! kekeekek.. the minimart nice!! Damn Wu nai man his face! whhahaha

Ggal,
no worries, see u next time round then, must take care of urself wor... now weather not good..

see u guys/gals tonight..

who are meeting at redhill MRT? how many pple meeting there?

need a lift from there? at what time?

SMS me ok if need a lift.

wah... simpleman, so kind of you to offer!! *gam dong*

but i think it may do us girls some good to walk a bit before the feast leh, salsa? ;)
how far in har?

back from lunch.. time to zzz liao.. kekeke

SM,
so nice to offer free tompang serbic.. how many of us gals are meeting at redhill ah? can squeeze in the car bor? I dun mind man.. kekek..

Ceci,
u not joining us for makan? drinks not sure yet.. gotta see the organizer lor..

Salsa,
hmm.. hv i pm u my mob ah? blur liao.. kekke....

i only know rara and skylar are meeting me at the ang sua stn. Laundry...are you meeting us there? Not very far to walk lah...

Someone to plan where to go for Part 2...kekeke...

no lah....sweetheavens is powderful's admirer

Salsa,
I have PM u my lumba.. so wat time we mtg there ah? also hor.. it does seems like it is gg to rain soo leh.. so if not raining then we 3 tian mi mi walk over ah.. u know the directions rite? If raining then gotta ask SM to tompang us over liao..

Part 2 ah.. where? coz Ceci joining for Part 2 eh?

ohh fans club ah.. kekek..

i can't eat seafood so you guys go ahead.. i'm leaving office now.. so update me on any part 2 after makan thru sms ya.. ciao!

villa bali ok? or wine company lor.. at NIE there

kopibin will be meeting us at the mrt stn too....so there will be 4 of us lah......

not very far to walk there lah...I have printed out the direction....hehhee...

Ok, will check my email

Salsa, give me a call if any changes hor...

I'm going home a bit early today cos my boss good mood today...

Just went Villa Bali on Wed nite...if going there, can we PLEASE book a table in the aircon area...I dont wanna sit outdoors and sweat like a horse