A Place for Singles

guess no one's camping here after all huh... camp in office more like it... if i wanna be part of the operation crew on fri...

SM machiam policeman, came here to spot check on the gals ah...kekeke

anyway, was watching a mandarin travel programme on channel U just now and noticed there is a tower called "POWDER TOWER" at prague!! eh, not bad ah ! hehehe

morning!!! my fav day is here yeah!

who's that disgusting fellow who said nailcliapper! oh man... that should be a torture ya.. haha!

ceci you calling who disgusting huh?? that's bring innovative ya.

why fav day? what good news to share?
oh ya!! u still haven't told us your 'good news' from some weeks ago!!

will be having hellish days at least till the end of the month. *sigh*

rara you can still remember!!! you are so sweeeeeettttt.. kekekeke

i was trying to imagine... hahahaha!! early morning la... dun make my tots run wild.. whahahaha!!!

ya reached same time thanks to my darling and the clear traffic. anyway there's no such thing as 'on time' in my office one lah. ppl stroll in past 10 also noone bats an eyelid.

thurs is my fav day of the week cos its the closure of the work week... fridays i normally slack and waiting for time to pass, which is a torture... so thurs is good.. cos have to wrap up all the work and time passes fast...

eh ceci thanks hor... up the suspense somemore you be ready to be drilled on fri!! dun worry won't use nailclipper on u haha.

rara who dares to bat an eyelid?? you stayed until past midnight!!!!! if so concerned on timing... think the company will close down liao hahah!!

tmr tell you guys over drinks la..

Morning everyone...

powder, you are right...any decent self respecting man should keep their instructments with them wherever they go...*ahem*...

You never know when your music creativity bug might strike and you feel the need to create something musical...

Alas, where would Jay Chow be if I didnt bring my Brass Triangle with me everywhere I go...

Morning all...

Wahh.. u all work sooo early ah... hmm.. early bird catches the worm.. keke..

Rara,
wahh.. u stay in the opi till so late at nite ah... wah.. u alone or still got pple somemore? really quite danger leh.. must be careful next time ah..,

Did any one of u caught the news of a guy in Japan who behead his mom & bring her head to surrender in at the police station?? champion man!!

morning skylar! yah...my Rara 妹妹 worked late last nite. Before I went to bed, I sms her...she still in offc wor and replied still can do.

Hope she can leave on dot today...get some good rest.

Yes..I caught the news. This kid got mental prob de. Actually, after he beheaded his mum, he even brought the bag (with the head inside) to some arcade 1st. Apparently...was his mum's bday leh

Salsa,

wahhh.. u so nice ah.. still sms rara ah.. good good.. got u to spot check on her safety.. keke.. ya lor.. hope she can go back on the dot to rest man.. kekeke...

the boy damn siao lor.. whah lau.. imagine what the hell he was thinking when he did that man.. siao..

ok lah... when you do sth so voluminous and monotonous, momentum is very impt. so i thought i shud just continue until I really cannot tahan. left slightly past 2. called for cab at the doorstep so not so bad.

boh bian, yest my leader threw a few hundred pages back to me from a huge file which she said will help to do, but now claims she really got no time. so gotta rush them out by monday.

haha salsa å§å§, if i leave on the dot today, tmr cannot go for dinner liao!!

wah wat news is that... sounds so gruesome...

Hey guys/gals... given the "crisis" at work, there is a possibility that I may not be able to join for dinner. But I'll come for drinks la... hopefully not too late (or tired) by then. Can't believe it... told them my deadline is 10 May... now then tell me will be further delayed! :P

Wahhh.. rara.. wat u working as ah?
u work till past 2 ah? tian ah.. not tired meh? keke.. for me to leave on the dot also very hard lah, but heng not as bad as urs leh.. *touch wood* ah.. think u can rope in some help to assist u mah.. then u can leave early le..

the news is on mon or tues one i think.. crazy guy man.. wonder how he chop chop his mom's head leh.. then salsa say he still go arcade first? lagi pengz..

Ggal,
ohh.. no u got "crisis" ah.. me hoping no "sudden crisis" then can join u all tmr too..

how old is that guy?

haha that's the thing about my job. i can be so eng to the extent of owning flourishing mushroom factories, and busy until OT past mn on consecutive nights. bah. don't remind me.

Not humour lah...

Just stating a fact...if you read my question and take out the humour element...

What I mean is that it's totally unexpected for the mother to expect that her son will kill her mah...correct?

Use a saw ah.. Salsa?? OMG! Er Xin man.. must be damn bloody a sight!

yaya.. singapore one bash up drivers.. whahha.. that one really another one man.. jialatz case, think must include the ECA for students to join Fight Club in order to get them out of trouble ah.. kekek..

From Hwa Chong some more...

Seriously lah, I think our younger generation really very different from our era liao...*sign*...

Damn cocky, disrespectful and too smart arse...
I know we all go through that phase when we are young.

But don't you feel that it's getting worse and worse since our generation?

I can still remember the Hwa Chong students during my era...all damn nerd and especially with their metallic buttons and shorts...classic combination...

Thank goodness, I didnt choose to go in there...think I will kill myself if I were to wear that uniform...

Scuse, me powderful... HCJC uniform doesn't have metal buttons.. that's NJC hor...

Unless u're talking abt HCHS, then yes. Anglican High, River Valley High and Catholic High uniform also have metallic buttons.

Yah lor...Still can remember one super tall sec4 Hwa Chong guys with SUPER HAIRY legs...and in shorts!...Damn, the visual image damn gross...

Ceci..you must be studying in a school along the Dunearn Road stretch then...which sec school?