A Place for Singles

Salsa..
whahahaa.. i sux at chess too leh.. ah bor we Plan B, U use rubbish bag lap over his head then I go snatch his hp away..
I think tis plan will work out better.. whahaha.

wat did we say liao? We know u arh-ka-liao with the Elder

Basket! just now called up ThaiExpress to confirm my reservation for tmr, she kept calling me Mr Pauline. ttthhhhhrrrrrrrrrrrr!

My voice so sweet leh! ahahaha.........

Excuse me.....I wanna to puke liao

Smell the weekend! Smell the weekend! Cant wait till tmr!

yeah, salsa what is the latest headcount for tomorrow? sorri to troouble you ah..

1) Latino
2) Ggal (maybe)
3) RaRa
4) Laundry
5) Ah Siao
6) Simpleman
7) Skylar
8) Thinky
9) Ceci
10)and.................. ME!

Did I miss out anyone?

ceci!!!!!!!!

powderful....the dua pai powderful MIGHT be dropping by.....

milo din reply whether going or not. bboy will only be back in Sg tmr...ah siao's sperm brudder? thot laundry will help to inform?

Latino, dun ask for the impossible. U asking the guys for (dinner) commitment leh. They all run away liao. Except for ah siao (who has no idea wat he's in for) & Simpleman (who's surrounded by too many gals not to know wat a commitment is).

Ahem...dont say til like that...Although I really have commitment phobia...but but but....

Anyway, no big loss mah even if I dont join...there's enough guys for your gals to bully tomorrow night already...

Dont really need a tofu bashing, gay sounding nickname ex-Tibetian monk there mah...

hahhaa laundry, i can tell...wahaha. wah, dinner only what? why must run away? we gals so scary ah? hehehe. aiya, can come then come lor, cannot come, then nvm. not commitment la.

salsa, sure sure, you will get plenty cos you very easy to please...hehehe

haha! sure marketplace tmr... can someone tell me dinner where and drinks where? if i end early i will drop by end of dinner (but i will be having dinner 1st), if not just drinks..

actually i got him some biscuits. i hope i remember to bring them for him tomorrow. he kissed me so many times, now must reward him ...whahaha

when can i see him again ?

alamak ceci!!!!

arrgghhhh.....ok. Dinner will be at ThaiExpress @ MS. Drinking place mah....oops! I got to ask ggal. I either post here or sms u tmr ?

hahaha....he is like a little glutton. When to see him again? Got to ask his mummy. Brought him to Swensens yest. Made so much noise there!

he is salsa's nephew..a charmer, a kaypo and a great kisser....whahaha. only 17 months and he talk alot...can hv a 'discussion' with salsa in his baby language ..kekek

Toilet incompatibility? What the fish is that? If simple and ah siao those kind of go toilet together kind, then I really have to siam liao...

Brokeback Mountain not popular anymore hor...dont need episode 2...

it's friday!! actually other than the gathering, no diff to me since gotta work over the wkend. bleah

haha ah siao, i was just wondering if the pain in your arms were so bad till you couldn't post, and there you are!

MOrning peeps... *YAWN* So sleepy and the weather is just perfect to zzz.

Yeah thinky why dun u bring ur boy?? But that wld mean u can't join us for drinks eh?? (Where's the drink u promised us? ;))

ah siao, how's ur medical?? Still fit or not? Keke...

I'm looking forward to this evening... really hope nothing crops up so I can join u guys and gals..

Oh liddat ah... then leave the boy at home la...:P More fun if we can go for drinks together mah.

Salsa, are we going to Paulaners?

no lar...arm not pain anymore...was v biz ytd...lotsa things to do...today also the same...very sian sia..

medical dunno yet..must wait for blood test result..usually sure pass one lar..

morning morning!

no lah...cannot lah, bring tat terror along?!?!? I wanna to enjoy my evening man. No stamina to keep running after him. Juz ask Latino tonight.

yesy ggal. Going Paulaners....

Powderful....good luck for your interview yah!

go go ...go do your work now! Dun come in so much, coz I wanna see you at dinner tonight.

shoo shoo

if u all dont mind to have a 14 mths baby boy during the dinner, than i can try to arrange to bring him out for dinner tonigh lah..

yes....paulaners is at millenia.

hmmm.......dinner at MS, drinks at Millenia....park where har? I dunno leh. Bcoz if we cant get a seat at Paulaners...we might go somewhere else....

Drivers...any suggestion?

Or anyone that only go dinner and than go home liao and can fetch me and kids home. Than i take cab back to join u all for drinks.

But me stay at north side leh.

haha thinky, i MIGHT be only going for dinner, and i am staying north, but... i don't drive! wahaha...

it's ok lah, can bring them some other time... when the itinerary is not D&D... ;)

It's Friday.. kekeke..
smell the weekend coming man.. shiok!

Wahhahaa.. kids take non-alcoholic drinks but if liddat then better avoid those smoky areas leh.. coz not too good for BBs..

Wahh.. Cecilia..
steady lah u.. kekeke.. me also managed to squeeze in some drinks last nite.. keke.. but i end it at 12.. whahaa...

now very ai koon ah..