But still Hwa Chong rite? It's just that the goody goody two shoes image of HC students stuck in my mind all these years...most of the time, back in my era, it's the HC students that kana bashed...haha
Ceci...HC sec is all boys school rite? Unless they change it recently...damn...
whahaha! did i say hwa chong? haha! its chung cheng sec.. (zhong zheng)... i got to always go to the meet the parents session on behalf of my mum.. cos my mum sick of seeing the teachers haha!
No lah...just that the reason why I didnt choose HC back then was (1) I couldnt stand their uniform...no freaking way (2) and of cos the MOST IMPORTANT reason....no gals....
Now they come and screw me up by making it a co-ed....that's why I pissed mah...
Then choose RI or SJI lor...I also dun like sec sch boys' uniform to be w shorts... look really ridiculous when they are v tall or fat. Some guys already taller than me at sec 3/4... still wearing shorts
HC not tat goody... quite alot of pai kia... anyway shorts are easier to recognise the equipment level... sporeans love to have high equipment levels... especially buying car...
i think the worst times for those boys in shorts are not the years in their sec school but during the first 3 months in JC. quite hard to look seh and impress girls in those shorts and metallic buttons!
Eh..my crisis at work has just gotten bigger....now not even sure if I need to come back on Sat!! So dun even think abt Fri... Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!
I was doing checking on my colleague's technical rpt...and Elder Zhou came and sat with me
I almost went gai gai wif him.
powderful...dunno good or not? Asked him to lower down the volume coz the interns are in mah. Not good. Me listening to salsa music now. Feel like dancing liao
But tonite not going....dunno why no mood to go leh
latino, 'jian zhou gong' (meet Elder Zhou) is a saying in Chinese which means to sleep. And the default activity when meeting him is to play chess... we were just trying to be extra.
so salsa didn't really fall asleep lah. but i did. napped for almost an hour.
Wahahaha.. Salsa, sibor?
if u all always see Elder Zhou ah, can tompang ask him if he on good terms with Ah Lau Cai bor? coz me need some Cai Qi leh.. gam xia ah..
actually hor, not we go and find Elder Zhou leh... i wish he wouldn't come and ji siao when i'm trying to do work instead. haha. so powderful, go kachiao him more!!
they sure know each other one lah.. then next time we play chess with Elder Zhou then try to make him high on chess liao then he stoned liao then we see his hp lah.. Cai Shu no sure inside one.. whaahahahaa... idea bor?