A Place for Singles

i laughed at my cols when they jio me to dragonfly... wa lau.. super damn beng... but ok la.. the music (except for the live section) was like madam wong... which i liked... the music is not bad... i think 97 more beng... stepped in once immediately i felt over-age.... haha! that one is super duper beng... still prefer my MOS house music..

go dragonfly to avoid uncles must go after 12 midnight... when the live band is over... but then will be bengs and lians.... kekeke... but the queue is super long la..

Rara, trust our organiser Salsa to 一切包办ï¼Daijobu! Keke...

Hmm.. wonder if I missed out anything by not going to any of these nightspots.... I dun think so! Hahaa...

Salsa! Are you saying I'm a pimp?!

Please lah, I not so lucky ok! :P
You know those brothel operators in Geylang earn big bucks hor...

I'm more of a retro music lover. Can't go to Zouk on Wed nowadays. Really cultural shock nowadays (they do sychronised dancing now! OMG!) and the crowd are SO FREAKING YOUNG! If I see my niece or nephew in there, I think I better go hang myself...

powderful, dun talk about mambo night at wed lar..its all kids..many yrs ago i went once, was stunned...how come so many xiao mei mei??.end up drinking w collegues rather than to look at gals...

Ceci, no la, we are not going to club on Fri... we're going to chill... at most go to Paulaner or nearby hotel lounge for drinks.

ok ok... nearly itch my *clubbing mode* haha!

powderful.. is not becos they are young... its we are old liao... when we frequent such places we were 'their' age remember?? haha!

**Catch G~gal by the scruff of her neck and give her one kana chi on the head**

Of cos YMCA lah...what you expect!...must do the hand thingy mah, if not no fun!

powderful! how dare you give a kana chi to my jie mei?!
483587.gif

Give you a taste of my stiletto!

Haha...you think I dont know you gals after all these while! You have underestimated me! Muahahaha...

Have fun spending my monopoly money!

ggal... i seldom buy stuff from tangs... anyway their card centre service sucks... i seldom open up the statements also cos i dun remember buying anything... promised to waive off the late charges but its just keeps recurring for SIX months.. i got angry and cancelled it off...

Oh.. I dun have their visa card... got enough credit cards already so I only got the care card to earn points. Your tangs card is under Citibank right??

ya lor... i cancelled liao... actually applied to give a supplementary card to my mum... but she prefers isetan like me.. so cancelled the tangs one... waste of $

Halo all...
just out from a full morning mtg.. now head splitting up liao.. oh no.....

Cecilia..
huh? u mean they recurred their charges for 6 mths?? wahh lau.. heng me so far no probs with Tangs, kekeke...

HAHaha... i agree Laundry, ah siao found his flock there..

I like Tangs leh.. their stuff seems nicer. The service is also much better than most dept stores. The other one w good service is Robinsons.

Fri we have 2 tables - virgins & non-virgins. Will be fun watching people to see if they'll admit it or not. Or mebbe ah siao only pretending to be virginal. Heheheh...

Wahh.. Salsa,
u so bad ah.. i got headache liao u still wanna knock me.. sob sob.. kekekek.. think i really need panadols liao.. headache ah!!!

Me also like Tangs leh, i can buy alot of things from Tangs man.. kekeke..

Siao eh.. Tangs got very neat cut men's shirts & clothing leh.. u got OPEN ur eyes to see bor? kekeke..

Help...!!

I have so much work to do but I got no mood at all to do them...

Can't set my mind at ease since knowing that there are going to be 2 more interviewees today. Hope and pray that good news come by this evening. Argh... I hate the suspense!!

can u imagine...ah siao working out like that?

The two are like gays man!

no mah...skylar....you got headache. I was only helping you to æ¶æ¶ abit...

Rara...steady steady! Good luck!

ah siao, hope your gym is not like that hor!!

Hehehe.. I just saw the clip last night cos hb is an In Living Colours fan and always look for their past episodes on Youtube. Actually it's a waste the show is no longer showing... dam funny!! It's also how Jim Carey, J Lo and the Wayan brothers became famous.

Siao....
21kg per side? whaahaa.. pian siao ah u... hahaha.. u mean 21grams si bor? whahahaa...

but I see the 2 guys ah.. really feel like slapping them twice over man! hahahaa..

Salsa,
u no sayang me still hit hit me ah.. kekeke... now wanna zzz liao..

ys..barebell press..21kg per side exlcuding the bar which is close to 10kg i think..but i cant do it in incline n decline style..just the middle style.cos its just too heavy liao

ohhh.....i æ¶ too hard...now feeling sleepy liao? kekeke.....go and sleep lah. Wake you up before I knock off frm work.

21gram each side? hahaha......you really see him no up