A Place for Singles

ThaiExpress is ok!
HOw abt the rest??

whah.. Salsa.. u changed name to kiasu liao lah.. keke.. u very good in organizing man.. kekek....

aga-ration.. whahhaa,.. me shd be ok.. if no work pop up last min.. kekee..
*cross fingers*

morning everyone...

quite glad that finally there wasn't much of a jam today.

i dread my work.

can't wait for friday!!

Morning peeps! Wet day... so nice to zzz. Too bad gotta come to work instead. Got real pissed off just now. Some #$&amp;(*&amp;*( student knocked into me, causing my packet kopi to splash out. Luckily din dirty my clothes else I'll pour the rest on him!! > . < #$&amp;*#%$&amp;*#%$

UNCLE powderful scare got generation gap when I join in lah...

Anyway, you people meeting at MS rite?
My office at Suntec....IF I can get off work early then I will pop by and say hi...
Maybe joining my frens at SJPS, might not stay too long as well...

See how first?

G~gal, not accountant lah...My personality how to be accountant?

I'm in sales and this month is the Q4 for my company's financial year...so damn stress to meet my sales quota

Orrh.... so you better work hard and dun join us in tkss... hahaha...

BTW, realise that a lot of uncles + bengs really like to congregate at SJPS...no wonder my colleagues all avoid that place :P

UNCLE powderful.....it's your loss not to meet up with us man! Some dying to meet us oso dun get the entry pass hor. kekekee...

I damn ya-ya leh!

Yup, we will be having dinner at MS...

Ggal...really har? eeeeeeeeeee..........
I hope by the time I got the chance to go Movida for my salsa....I hope there will be no 色色 peh peh there :P

Depends on where you go at SJPS lah...
Avoid Dragonfly loh...then you won't get involved with the bengs and old uncles...

I normally go to the Jazz bar on the second floor. At least that freaking place got places to stand and sit; unlike the other joints...but the people there sometimes quite poser...can't stand it also...

But getting too old to party liao...really can feel the energy level dropping already...

Everywhere also have DOM lah...
Nowadays so common for guys to go down SJPS to pick up gals for ONS...

Going with my group of gal frens; you can virtually sense the buayas circling around them...Lucky they got one King Kong for bodyguard :P

G-gal, aiyah, no choice...cos my frens like to go there mah...I LPPL have to follow loh...

Have to admit that there's a lot of eye candy around when you are hanging around outside though...haha

Salsa, maybe u wanna hire this kingkong (powderful).. hahaha..

Else put on a stuck up face, then i think the guys wun dare to approach the gals liao.

powderful, i tot tat place got lotsa chio mei mei??...not meh??

wah seh gp of galfrens..like tat u how to go pick other gals for ONS??..LOL

walau! powderful....you went to Movida on the wrong day lah! the CBs juz happened din go that day lor... Dargonfly confirmed it's for uncles one.

I started to think that this powderful's job hor (in sales...hhmmmmm....) wif a grp of gal frens to SJ...hmmmm.........hmmmmm.........

Ggal....I dun need to hire the 'friendly' kingkong lah. I dun fall into the CB category....
who will dare to approach me? I got my killer stare