A Place for Singles

tell you ppl, i passed my driving at 3rd attempt. that day, before giving me the PASS result, my tester told me to driving carefully on the road. think he feel sorry for me cos it's my 3rd attempt. i drove for several years then stopped.

now my license is for show nia...think i need a refresher to get on the road. and hor, i dont know how to drive an auto car.... kekeke

Tis is God. I have decided that both harps & triangles be outlawed. Handbells are the in thing now. Never mind the Committee coz I'm not Japanese & I do not believe in consensus. The Big Man up there wins. Puny mortals!

No lah... just kidding about Rara la.

Is there still time to delete before Rara saw it and run me over with her car and new driving license? *panicking*

Some one PLEASE help!.....

God...acherly hor, now that you have spoken about handbells...I also got something to say...You selling ice cream in Heaven is it? Handbells!!!!

powder, let's start our debate again...

hahah powderful, you are in BIG trouble. we cannot help you cos we want to see rara bash you to pieces..kekeke

you gentle giant, sure will give way to her right? whahha

Latino...auto car you dont know how to drive?

As long as you got one leg can drive liao lah...just brake and accerlarate only nia...wa kow...so simple...

RaRa passed? That's great... must sms her to congratulate. Somemore is Manual car leh... must give credit..

Hb also wanted me to learn manual but i just want an easy pass since our car is auto anyway. Next time eng eng then learn manual lor :P

salsa never gives up a money earning opportunity, does she?

Rara...I will be issuing a FULL page apology in Singapore Straits Time on 30 Feb 2008. Please forgive me...pretty please?...*whimper*

Where's the forum moderator when you need him? He got "delete" authority rite?

He has....and he will delete u away, powderful! your tribal princess in Tibet is waiting for you to go back. Enuf of fun here liao

And nope.....we never give up a money earning opportunity

hahaa..dont know. but do you notice, the min he get in, the thread moving very fast.

ok la, give him credit, he brings joy like skylar ....wahahaha

Haha, Latino, you damn smart leh! So fast kana caught liao...Full page leh, you think cheap ar...Most likely have to pay for a small orbituary (for me) when I kana run over by Rara.

Dont start on my nick again lah...not I want one leh...

yah lor. You still rem that fella's name is Elmo har? hahaha....

Dalai Lama is my best fren cum mentor! He's the one who told me the deeper meaning behind the tofu thingy joke.

Dont want to summarise lah...my jokes so classic, if summaries then they catch no balls, then how? I very malu leh...It's just like describing the manificence of the Great Wall of China in one sentence. Cannot be done one...

By the way, please help to post some more messages. I'm trying to send those comments on Rara into the archives so that she cant see it...

talk some more lah! Anyone wanna argue about harps and triangles and handbells? And where's that damn powder when you need him to contribute his nonsen....err...words of wisdom...

Remember to include lots of dots like this................................................................. ............................................................ ................................................................................................ ................................................................................................ ............................................... ........................ ................................................................. ............................................................ ................................................................................................ ................................................................................................ ............................................... ........................ ................................................................. ............................................................ ................................................................................................ ................................................................................................ ............................................... ........................ ................................................................. ............................................................ ................................................................................................ ................................................................................................ ............................................... ........................ ................................................................. ............................................................ ................................................................................................ ................................................................................................ ............................................... ........................ ................................................................. ............................................................ ................................................................................................ ................................................................................................ ............................................... ........................in your message so that they take up more space and we can get my messages into archive.

That's it! Please! more messages please...We are almost hitting 60 liao...COME ON! Do your part in "Save powderful from utter destruction and gaying up of his nick" campaign!

Dalai Lama? Tofu joke? *scratch balls*
Nev mind. Think I go read archives faster. :P

Great Wall of China = can see from outer space. Magnificent enough?

eh salsa n powderful, pls tell that joke leh...for the benefit of those who dont know the tibet and tofu case.

i read before but forgot abt it already...

come on !!!

laundry, that thread has been deleted liao. no point reading la.

i tell you what i know. i think there was a really gone case thread. powderful, salsa, rara and prob some ppl were giving some advice. as usual, lots of debate and frustration on this that powderful got so fed up and used tofu to smash that person or dont know who la...

in the end he left the thread to go to tibet. i cannot remember the reason..

can soneone fill in the blanks...that much i can remember... sorry ah...kekeke

Latino...some where along that line...that's about the essense of the tofu and tibet jokes lah...

Salsa, can go into archive lah...every 60 messages then will archive liao...if everyone here can contribute at least 30 messages EACH then there should be a few archives then I can be saved from a horrible death...kana run over by car very cham leh and some more she just got her license if cant kill/run me over properly how? I will suffer in extreme pain leh...
UNLESS some idiot decides to cut and paste *glaring at everyone in the thread*

ah siao, laundry...not that I dont want to tell...but the tofu and tibet jokes you must read from start to ending then can appreciate the full essense...something like a serial drama...you watch halfway or some one tell you the plot halfway, you also catch no balls rite?

Think the elmo thread deleted liao (that's where the tofu joke start) and I cant seems to find the thread when I came back from Tibet after a long absense...

Next time lah, I promise...if someone like Elmo comes along again, I show you people ok?!

In the meantime, GET THOSE MESSAGES COMING IN! REMEMBER! OUR TARGET IS 30 EACH!

My fingers very tired liao...but my fear of death keeps motivating me...must keeeeeeeppppp....typpping....arrrrrrrr

powderful powderful! altho' it goes into archive, still can be retrieved easily...unless someone asks moderator to delete lor.

not to worry if rara is unable to run over you properly (hahaha....)...laundry has oredi offered her help.

传媒阿哥æŽå顺,醉酒开车撞人,今早认罪ï¼è¢«åˆ¤å牢4星期,罚款$4500,被åŠé”€é©¾é©¶æ‰§ç…§3年。

How about you gals sms Rara and tell her the forum is down for one week?

That should give me time to either (a) track down the server that is hosting this forum, smash it to bits (b) Go shaolin and learn the martial art skill which can make me imprevious to car running me over (c) Flee to Tibet and look for Dalai Lama again...

And if all that fails...salsa...please make sure my death is a quick and painless one....just put a bullet through me when I'm under Rara's new car tyres...

But hang on, maybe we can celebrate Rara's passing of her license by treating her to dinner making her drunk! Then put her in the car and I call TP immediately...then TP suspend her license and I'M SAVED!...How? Can work?

powderful! you think rara is so petty meh. she prob give you that "roll her eyes" look. hahaha

but that "go celebrate rara's passing" is a good idea. but she is a lousy drinker. we hv an outing on 18 may, join us, then you can apologise to rara yourself. kekeke