A Place for Singles

Wahh.. lau..win liao lor.. me ah? Cecilia..
kekeke.. coz i saw Ah siao post mah to update on Hot chick but no news leh.. so i just repeat nia.. not me.. its Ah Siao hor.. kekeke...

bedded & discard?? wahhh liew.. very pai tia leh.. maciam wat liddat..

wat is TCSS?

bedok,

guy-to-guy... would u feel any better if she WASN'T happy to have left u? and would u want her back? the thing is... if our gfrens leave us, we shuld wish they left us for better... pray and hope that they are happier... so with a holiday, i'm sure u can find peace that she made a good decision for herself?

one day we'll all gather in Heaven and bump into each other whilst playing our Harps... and u will ask her, "did u have a good life?" and she says "Yes", and the best thing u can tell her is "i did too...". and both of u are glad u did it young and found your respective partners thereafter...

That's Life. we'll be playing Harps in heaven... we shuld not be Harping on earth...

die die, bboy sure kill us... used 'bedded & discard'. who used these words? ceci or ah siao? whahaha, you ppl so notti !!

just wondering whether he still ONZ with that chick not? *scratch head*. think maybe not hor...if not why he so depressed.

sorry, i just thinking out loud...

Wahh.. now still on the topic of hot chick ah.. whahaha.. steady lah.. Siao.. u nv ask Bboy to intro to u ah..

feel like zzzzz now..

whaahah.. SM, still on the hot chick topic hor.. zzzzz... see lah Bboy also dare not reply liao..

talk abt chick, i tinking of chicken drumstick.. whahaahaha..

the Harp is a heavenly instrument... and it looks good when u have wings on your back.

there's not electric guitars in heaven cos no heavy metal group has ever made it that far... not even with Stairs to Heaven or Heaven...

powder...Harp so stereotype and so cheesy...if give me a choice, I will take the triangular metal thingy that goes "ting" when you hit it with a small slender stick...So simple and classy and easier to keep in pocket than the stupid heavy lumpy harp...

wah powderful! ceci flirt with you for what?? she got ah liao already...whahahaha

she just like you that " why you so 'blur' " look hahahah

Wahahaha... Powderful, u think too much le ba.. Cecilia "roll her eyes" leh.. not wink leh.. whahaha.. liddat flirt liao ah.. u win liao lor.. whahaha....

Ohh Bboy only come in the middle of the nite one ah.. kekeke.. okok...

wei.. anyone of u here got ideas for mother's Day bor ah?

the triangular metal thing tat goes 'ting' is known as a Triangle. it was initially a heavenly instrument until pple started bumping into each other whilst flying around cos it creates a balancing problem for newbies who cannot handle balancing the weight... it's easier to carry a harp with both hands while flying.

skylar...I got mum an upper back massage, 1 hr for $58. Mother's Day promo. At Circular Road. Have not tried before....just going there to give my fren some support

Bullshit! The Traingular thingy is better. I have conducted a experiment liao. Angels carrying the traingular thingy, on the average, flys at 12.65498408973247 km/hr faster than Angels carryng Harps.

And maintenance is easier for the Triangle also. No strings attached! (literally)

Endorsed by Heaven Committee for Better Heavenly Muscial Thingy Stuff. dont believe, go heaven and check.

Powderful

i dun need to check, i'm in the 'Know', and a subscriber of the newsletter.

i agree with the fact that those with Harp fly at 12.65498408973247 km/hr SLower than those with Triangles, cos i also read that in the March 06 issue of Heavenly Weekly, but dun forget that in Dec 06 issue, the Heaven Committee for Better Heavenly Muscial Thingy Stuff came out to admit that the Harp projects more Grace.

Grace is more important than Speed, remember?

as for maintenance, the Harp is also rated as the Best becos the tough cleaning provides fun-filled activities for the Heavenites...

But in Feb 07 Issue, there have been an increase in flying accidents with Angels playing their Harps (a whopping 34.564164% increase) when flying and distracting other Angels. Now you have to agree that the Triangular Thingy is less distracting.

HCBMTS specifically advised (Mar 07 issue) all new Angels who just got their harps to switch to the Triangle first to get some flying experience before handling the more graceful but more dangerous harps!

Cleaning fun?! Siao ar...expensive to replace strings hor...Triangle more convenient. Just use Brasso can chop chop clean liao.

Kowz... fighting over better heavenly instruments??? The best is a heavenly voice la... go ask Jacky Cheung, Aaron Kwok and the rest... :P No strings, no dings, just kings...

Waaaaahhhhh....G~gal also know how to rap liao ar... No strings, no dings, just kings...Your England also very the Good leh...

But you better choose a side! How? Harp or the FAAAAAaaaaaaarrrrrrr more superior Triangle Thingy!

Be careful of your choice...

Suddenly I saw Aaron Kwok being listed as Heavenly voice! You sure or not...that speak Chinese still one piece pne piece fella got heavenly voice???

I think I sing better than him...

Powderful,

i think u fail to mention tat in the Feb07 Issue, they did mention that 19 out of 20 (95%) of the Heavenites (not Angels by the way) involved in flying accidents actually modded their Wings to a non-compliant High-spec performance, which attributed to the reduced control whilst flying. the distraction was due to the BOV installed to perk up their flights, which again is non-compliant.

Heaven Committee for Better Heavenly Musical Thingy Stuff (HCBMTS) lost shortly in the annual elections in end March and the new ruling party "Heaven Committee for Even Better Heavenly Musical Thingy Stuff (HCEBMTS) turned that decision and has put out full-page announcements in both the Apr and May issue which u might not have received being a normal subscriber... (i'm a preferred subscriber - platinum class).

and dude, u're way behind... they replaced brass with stainless-steel in 1977 (see Mar'77 Issue).

anyway u better get a copy of the May issue, since u seem to have missed out on the april issue announcement. oh ya, May Issue came with the coupon for the latest electric harp at 50% off regular price. but whilst stocks last... understand the Triangles will be sent to hell for smelting.

Wahh lau eh.. u 2 really damn good leh.. still got wat issue no. one ah? got such a magazine meh? whahahaa...

Powderful,
u dunno that the 4 Heavenly Kings includes Aaron, Andy, Jacky meh?

Cecilia..
boring hor? me lost in the midst of their debates man...

Wah lau, your people cant appreciate "Mo Lei Tao" (aka Stephen Chow) humour leh...

Anyway, powder, back to our serious discussions,
Brass provides a better sound quality than stainless steel... I have never agreed with the replacement with stainless steel back in 77. Am in the midst of assembling some information and survey among Heavenites to change it as well.

I have just submitted another proposal for review to HCEBMTS to reinstate back HCBMTS ruling. I have the full support of The BESTEST OF BEST Heaven Musical Thingy Magazine and you know that TBOBHMT Magazine is like the Rolling Stones Magazine here on Earth. You should be able to see it in June 07 issue. YOU ARE SO SCREWED! Hahaha...

Expect radical changes in the very near future.

We really cant ignore the dangers and the fact that such dangerous ideas from fanatics like you are flowing around. (Harps! BAH! Stainless Steel! Puiz!)

This must be taken SERIOUSLY!