Hi butter,
He...! actually i hv no idea of projecting my pics for the guest until vivien told me they dun hv tat service, so i also cun be bothered abt it, ha.....! I also didn't knw the fountain will be on until i went there for makan for the XX tmie, ha....1 i super blur and only concern for the food. I think better dun chg the rice or noodle, if not so "big-eater" will not feel full at the end, and will start to say u stingy on food portion ah, he....! just my opnion hoh.... sure sure, i'll share my experience with u. I still got 4 mths for my AD, i still dun feel anything leh, he...! My AD is in chinese ninth mth leh, mayb bcos it's at the end of oct.
I'm with J&C, hvn tk PS yet, will only tk in Aug, I got the promo package for $2988. Actually the choosing of BS depends on individual, if u can click with the designer, then u'll feel happy with them. Like what mei mei said, go chk out at the BS, u can see the feel the difference. One thing when u go to any BS, tk a look at their sample photos, the ones they let the couple choose, if the photos are what u like, then u can consider them, and the gowns are nearly the same for the BS, he...! hopes this helps.
I also dun knw how my hubby will b at the PS, but i'll mk him laugh till he can relax infront of camera, ha...! actually a good photographer can capture the couple when they r at the most natural, so it'll still turn out nice, so dun worry k.....