MissyYee: ya.. True also.. Good to marry earlier and to concentrate on the flat later. I finally told my coliqs I wont be inviting them… my coliqs seem fine with it and one of them suggested when I have house warming I can invite them over.. =)) Thats also one way to "make up" for it hor?
vOn: hopefully u are right that things will work out.. Acutally now its difficult to breakeven AP from banquet.. So I nv expect to "earn" from it too.. I'll be happi enuf if my "losses" from the banquet is not more than what I budgeted for. Acutally I have a fren who said.. it would be a good guage that the "losses" from the banquet is not more than 20% of the total banquet price.. so i think the selection of the hotel is really very very important to minimise "losses".
Julia: ha noh.. Really killer leh. I also the same as u.. I plan my AD to be on dec 2012.. Den now I dunno whether I should really have my wedding in dec coz scared the house also come at the same time lo.. Hen fan leh..
Ah.. I think so leh.. If take reno loan from back they have their own contractors.. have good have bad lor.. sometimes oso depend on heng or suay.. but personal loan.. the interest rate is it higher ??
vOn: hopefully u are right that things will work out.. Acutally now its difficult to breakeven AP from banquet.. So I nv expect to "earn" from it too.. I'll be happi enuf if my "losses" from the banquet is not more than what I budgeted for. Acutally I have a fren who said.. it would be a good guage that the "losses" from the banquet is not more than 20% of the total banquet price.. so i think the selection of the hotel is really very very important to minimise "losses".
Julia: ha noh.. Really killer leh. I also the same as u.. I plan my AD to be on dec 2012.. Den now I dunno whether I should really have my wedding in dec coz scared the house also come at the same time lo.. Hen fan leh..
Ah.. I think so leh.. If take reno loan from back they have their own contractors.. have good have bad lor.. sometimes oso depend on heng or suay.. but personal loan.. the interest rate is it higher ??