DnA> Thanks in advance for sending me the MBR package.
I was telling my bf tat if his mum is well by this yr (coz she jus went for an extract of her stem cells & jus discharged abt a wk ago, mayb rest at home for abt 3 wks den she has to get admitted to hospital again to put back in the stem cells tat the docs drew out the other time for cultivation. If the stem cells were working after the docs put it back in again, the docs will do some tests & if results were gd, she can b considered as well), then mayb end of tis yr or beginning of next yr we shld b gg for ROM le bah. Last time i wanted ROM with church ceremony together (meaning after ROM in church den straight away church ceremony), but now it seems like not a gd idea for our case. Anyway, his mum keep asking us to apply for a flat (dunno wat's her hurry wen we r not worried ourselves... Haha

), so tink my plan is like tat bah...
My bf, i can say he is tat kind of guy "ai zai xin li kou nan kai" de. Last time we quarrelled a few times for 1 reason, tat is he din meet me often enuff. Our record of not meeting is 3 mths consistently! 1 mth not meeting is considered the norm already. Like a lot of new couples, i cldn't stand him not meeting me for such a long period of time. So we quarrelled, but his excuse is always tat he'll try to meet me as he can. Due to his work (he's a boarding officer, meaning tat he works in a company tat requires their employees to deliver stocks to ships), so i understand tat it's a very tough job & his working hrs r usually very irregular. Sometimes he can work throughout the nite, din go home, den in the morning/afternoon den go home sleep till evening/nite/sometimes middle of the nite, go work again. Yes, i noe he's been working very hard, & last time i keep pestering him abt marriage, & i told him it's very ex. I ever told him tat marriage will need at least 20K den can. So i guess tat's the reason for him to work so hard. But well, last time, i din noe his reasons for not meeting me, i onli noe he's working, working & working. Till 1 day, again i quarrel wif him (trying to make him feel tat it's wrong of him for not meeting me), then guess he cannot tahan my quarrels so he said "U tink i work so hard for wat?! U said getting married need so much money, if i dun work hard, den how to save enuff money!). Haha! Tat's wen i noe his real reason for working, working & working. So now i dun pester him le. Sometimes i jus ask him whether meeting me or not, & watever his ans, i'll jus take it lor (of coz if the ans is yes, den i'll b very happy & looking forward to the end of the day after my work den can meet him le).
Now for our wedding, i tink he'll haf to pay for everyting, coz i dun haf much savings.
And i feel so bad abt having him carry the financial burden of our wedding.
But so far, i tink throughout our 6 yrs 9 mths, we seldom quarrel oso. Coz wenever we felt like quarrelling, either he jus let me scold or we'll hang up the fone.
Hanging up the fone is a gd way for not quarrelling.
Sharlene> I haf MySpace, i oso haf friendster, Multiply, MSN, but no facebook.